Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Handycam CX440 Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX440/B

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
9.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Waterproof
No
Minimum Focal Length
26.8 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
804 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Video Resolution (Recording)
1920 x 1080
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
9.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
Waterproof:
No
Minimum Focal Length:
26.8 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
804 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Video Resolution (Recording):
1920 x 1080
The Sony company offers users to check out HDRCX440/B. The features of HDRCX440/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HDRCX440/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HDRCX440/B. Buy (Sony HDRCX440/B or Handycam CX440 Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.

Sony Handycam CX440 Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX440/B Overview

Sony CX 440 Handycam Review

Sony CX 440 Handycam Review

Six Months Review On Sony HDR-CX440 Handycam

Six Months Review On Sony HDR-CX440 Handycam

Sony HDR CX-440 Review - Quality Test w/ Footage

Sony HDR CX-440 Review - Quality Test w/ Footage

Sony Handycam HDR-CX405 HD Video Camera Review

Sony Handycam HDR-CX405 HD Video Camera Review

Sony Handycam HDR CX405 Review - Best Cheap YouTube Camera?

Sony Handycam HDR CX405 Review - Best Cheap YouTube Camera?

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
8
3
4
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

This replaced an older Sony CX-130 that I used for years. This one is better in almost every way, more on that later. The Good: It is smaller, lighter, and has a better zoom. The Bad: the video screen is smaller and harder to see, the battery life is much shorter (less than 1 hour), and you must buy new memory chips (the small XDSD’s). The battery problem was easily fixed by purchasing (off brand) batteries on Amazon (2 for $13 with charger). The memory chips have never been cheaper. It took a 128 GB chip (that says it will record 2o+ hrs at HD quality!) that was less than $20. Overall I’m very happy with this purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

We bought this as a beginner video camera for our family. Works as advertised

Overall rating 4 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Didn’t not use it’s all the function, but so far so good.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

The camera is extremely east to use. I am looking forward to putting a lot of miles on it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

I have had a lot of video cameras, my previous camera was a Canon and the sky always looks like a strong blue, even on cloudy days. I tossed that camera and purchased this no-frills SONY camera.It is an Excellent camera. no frills but gives you great movies, long battery life and does not explode your icloud account.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

The camera handling and control are outstanding , but resulution is not great in this 4k generation

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I haven’t had any problems with this camera. This is my second one (first one stolen). I had my first one for a couple of years, same camera. I like how small and light weight it is. Also, using the tiny micro SD is nice. The video quality is pretty good. I mostly use it outdoors and this is where it shines. Indoors with low light, the video is grainy. Sound quality is very good and it picks up even low dialogue. Getting around the menus isn’t great, when you first start using it, but you figure it out quickly where to go. I’ve tried the wireless streaming to a TV and it works just fine. Runs pretty smooth.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Very goo quality for the price, I use this to broadcast sports

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

We haven’t used this camera yet. Have only bought Sony before and expect the best.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

good camera its very light weight and the picture is clear

Description
This Sony Handycam HDRCX440/B camcorder features Optical SteadyShot image stabilization and an Exmor R CMOS sensor, so you can capture clear videos and still images. Built-in Wi-Fi allows you to share stored footage across devices.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 9.2 megapixels
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Waterproof No
Minimum Focal Length 26.8 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 804 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Video Resolution (Recording) 1920 x 1080
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
General
Product Name Handycam CX440 Flash Memory Camcorder
Color Black
Model Number HDRCX440/B
Brand Sony
Additional Accessories Included Rechargeable battery pack (NP-BX1), USB AC adapter, micro HDMI cable, USB cable
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 7.6 pounds
Product Depth 2.12598 inches
Product Height 5.03937 inches
Product Width 2.34252 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Memory Stick Micro, microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC
Display
Display Type LCD
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Screen Size 2.7 inches
Connectivity
Internal Memory Included Yes
Microphone Input No
Microphone Type Zoom
Output(s) Composite video, HDMI
Number Of USB Port(s) 1
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Included
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
Headphone Jack Yes
Batteries Included Yes
AC Adapter Included Yes
Performance
Water Resistant No
Wind Noise Reduction No
Action Camera Yes
Night Recording Yes
Shock Resistant No
Filter Diameter 55 millimeters
Power
Battery Model NP-BX1
Removable Battery Yes
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Battery Size Other
Charging Interface(s) USB
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Image Stabilization Optical
Optical Zoom 30x
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Digital Zoom 350x
Image File Format(s) JPEG
Image Resolution (Display) 4032 x 2272
Face Detection Yes
AV
Video Encoding Formats MP4
Exposure Control
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Focus Modes Automatic/manual
Minimum Aperture 1.8 f/
White Balance Modes Auto, one push, outdoor, indoor
Storage
Internal Memory 8000 megabytes
Other
UPC 027242886131
360 Degree Capture No
The Sony company offers users to check out HDRCX440/B. The features of HDRCX440/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HDRCX440/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HDRCX440/B. Buy (Sony HDRCX440/B or Handycam CX440 Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.
My review Sony Handycam CX440 Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX440/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới