Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Handycam CX675 32GB Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX675/B

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Image Sensor Type
Exmor R CMOS
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled
Yes
Video Resolution (Recording)
1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels
2.29 megapixels
Waterproof
No
Brand
Sony
Specifications
Image Sensor Type:
Exmor R CMOS
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled:
Yes
Video Resolution (Recording):
1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels:
2.29 megapixels
Waterproof:
No
Brand:
Sony
The Sony company offers users to check out HDRCX675/B. The features of HDRCX675/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HDRCX675/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HDRCX675/B. Buy (Sony HDRCX675/B or Handycam CX675 32GB Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.

Sony Handycam CX675 32GB Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX675/B Overview

Review Sony HDRCX675 Full HD 32GB Camcorder

Review Sony HDRCX675 Full HD 32GB Camcorder

Sony HDR-CX675 Demo

Sony HDR-CX675 Demo

Sony Handycam HDR-CX405 HD Video Camera Review

Sony Handycam HDR-CX405 HD Video Camera Review

Sony CX675 - 5 Things I like - 5 Things I don't like

Sony CX675 - 5 Things I like - 5 Things I don't like

SONY HDR-CX405 HD - Quick Review and Field Test

SONY HDR-CX405 HD - Quick Review and Field Test

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

I HAVE USED THIS CAMERA SEVERAL TIMES WITH GREAT RESULTS. I RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 12, 2019

Comment:

We purchased this digital video recorder to film our team’s games from a distance. Great camcorder.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This is gift to my brother. They opened a school and want to photo shoot n video shoot. They are happy with this cam doing better job.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought this product to record sport events. It works fine but when I tried to rewind it was impossible to stop the frame I wanted to see without a remote. The cable that connects to the TV is short and the buttons are very small. It is really a challenge. All the accessories that you need to record cost extra money too. Other brands do better.It has all kind of features that I do not understand. It will take hours of education before using the product extra features. Image stabilization is good and I hear some noise while recording. Cellphones are more handy these days and work fine for less.This video camera is probably better to be used by professionals although I am not sure it will give the quality that most professionals want.I like Sony’s TVs. Hope this helps.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 15, 2019

Comment:

Very compact..light weight…does what we need. No complains yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

This thing is awesome the zoom is incredible picture is great small and compact been working very well for over a year and no problems

Overall rating 3 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Touch screen works best if you use a pointer with a rubber soft head. Good zoom distance. Captures moving objects well.Easy to use. Small and light. Pocket size.

Overall rating 2 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

I will keep this short many other reviews cover all the finite details. I will cover what stands out to me about this camera for good and bad.I purchased this camera for making Youtube videos, primarily outdoors in all weather conditions. I will start with the best things. Image stabilization is excellent and paired with the zoom you can use this to see things clearly far away without a tripod, animals, terrain, targets the like. The battery life is good, not great but good be warned it will drop fast in cold weather essentially halving the time under 30f thereabouts so plan accordingly. There is an external mic input which is good because the onboard mic is useless in all but perfectly calm weather.Now for the biggest negatives. The mic input is under the screen…. so to plug the mic in you have to open the screen which turns on the camera, plug the mic in then close the screen on top of the mic cord and open the screen back up so the camera will register the external mic. OR you can leave the mic plugged in with the screen partly open and deal with dust and debris on the screen ( this is while moving position or in between filming, while hiking etc), bad design in my use. Image quality, its ok. Not as sharp as I would like, it was not much of an improvement over my last camera. The Sony proprietary shoe sucks, you have to purchase an adapter to use a normal shoe ( mic or light etc) or purchase the over priced and not much better than stock proprietary sony external boom mic. This forced me to rig up a side mount for my RODE mic using heavy duty velcro, my a6000 has this too and is why my next camera will not be from a brand that has any proprietary attachment points.For the money there is no night shot mode. This is my fault for overlooking this at purchase time I assumed it was included because of the price, I was wrong and this thing is grainy and worthless in all but *good* lighting this means for filming in dark areas ( tents and shelters,my garage ) I have to bring extra lighting. The menu system is not very intuitive, it just isnt. I is frustrating to change some settings and you have to start all over at the beginning of the menu when you want to go back one page.OK so to wrap up, this camera comes with an external mic port but is finicky to plug in, has great image stabilization and decent battery life, the actual recorded image is nothing above or beyond especially in lower light (very grainy) the shoe dosnt accept normal accessories without an adapter, and there is no night shot mode. All for 500 bucks. Just not impressed and am looking for a new camera and probably a new brand as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

I can’t believe some of the mediocre reviews this camera is getting. For the price you can’t beat it. It’s got unbelievable image stabilization and records at great image quality. It’s compact and relatively easy to use. Does it work well in really low light? Of course not! If you expect it to at this price and size you’re totally unreasonable. Do you have to use menus to set it up and maybe read the owner’s manual for guidance? Of course! All things considered, this is a wonderful camera. It’s not going to do everything a $5,000 camera will. It does what it claims to and does it well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Five stars. Very nice and easy to use. Long lasting battery

Description
Fast five-axis image stabilization and rapid autofocus combine in the Sony CX675 Handycam to create stunning video all day long. Capture wide-angle views to show all the action, or zoom in up to 30 times to focus on a small aspect. You can even use the in-camera effects to create something special with the Sony CX675 Handycam.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Image Sensor Type Exmor R CMOS
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Video Resolution (Recording) 1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels 2.29 megapixels
Waterproof No
General
Brand Sony
Model Number HDRCX675/B
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Handycam CX675 32GB Flash Memory Camcorder
Additional Accessories Included Rechargeable Battery Pack(NP-FV50), AC Adapter, HDMI (micro) Cable, USB Connection Support Cable, Operating Guide
Dimension
Product Depth 5.14 inches
Product Weight 0.79 pounds
Product Width 2.26 inches
Product Height 2.6 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Memory Stick Micro, microSD, microSDHC, microSDXC
Display
Display Type LCD touch screen
Screen Size 2.95 inches
Aspect Ratio 16:9
Touch Screen Yes
Connectivity
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Output(s) HDMI, USB
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Microphone Type built in
Number Of USB Port(s) 1
Included
AC Adapter Included Yes
Batteries Included Yes
Integrated Speaker(s) Yes
Performance
Night Recording Yes
Shock Resistant No
Wind Noise Reduction Yes
Water Resistant No
Action Camera Yes
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
Special Effects Fader, Red Eye Reduction, Cinematone
Minimum Operating Temperature 32 degrees fahrenheit
Power
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Battery Size Battery pack
Battery Model NP-FV50
Charging Interface(s) USB
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Feature
Slow Motion Recording No
HDR Mode Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days
Imaging
Optical Zoom 30x
Face Detection Yes
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image Stabilization Optical
Digital Zoom 350x
Image Resolution (Display) 4032 x 2272
Image File Format(s) Exif 2.3, JPEG
AV
Video Encoding Formats AVCHD, MPEG-4, XAVC S
Exposure Control
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual, Manual
Focus Modes Automatic/manual
White Balance Modes Auto/Onepush/Outdoor/Indoor
Minimum Aperture 4 f/
Other
360 Degree Capture No
UPC 027242895652
The Sony company offers users to check out HDRCX675/B. The features of HDRCX675/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HDRCX675/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HDRCX675/B. Buy (Sony HDRCX675/B or Handycam CX675 32GB Flash Memory Camcorder) with benefits.
My review Sony Handycam CX675 32GB Flash Memory Camcorder HDRCX675/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới