Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Sony HVLF20M Flash HVLF20M

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Sony
Model Number
HVLF20M
Product Name
Sony HVLF20M Flash
Product Depth
1 inches
Product Height
4.5 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Sony
Model Number:
HVLF20M
Product Name:
Sony HVLF20M Flash
Product Depth:
1 inches
Product Height:
4.5 inches
The Sony company offers users to check out HVLF20M. The features of HVLF20M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HVLF20M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HVLF20M. Buy (Sony HVLF20M or Sony HVLF20M Flash) with benefits.

Sony Sony HVLF20M Flash HVLF20M Overview

Sony HVL-F20M Flash Review | John Sison

Sony HVL-F20M Flash Review | John Sison

Sony HVL-F20M Flash - Review and Test

Sony HVL-F20M Flash - Review and Test

Sony HVL F20M External Flash for MI Shoe | Unboxing & Overview

Sony HVL F20M External Flash for MI Shoe | Unboxing & Overview

Sony HVL-F20M Flash Unboxing and Review

Sony HVL-F20M Flash Unboxing and Review

Sony HVL-F20M

Sony HVL-F20M

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Great flash for my digital camera. Used it while traveling abroad.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 14, 2019

Comment:

I bought this flash for my SONY cameras for outdoor fill light on sunny days. This one is more than that. Can be a ceiling bounce and night time flash. Unfortunately it does not turn and does not have many positions BUT it is tiny, turns on and off by moving it up from the horizontal position and when fired sits quite high above the lens. Recharge time is fast. Control is from the camera (+/-, sync). Expensive but the ease of use and the dedicated SONY operation may justify the price. I used it with an a6400 and an a7RIII body.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

Works like it’s supposed to, bright flash, and easy installation!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Bought for my Sony A 7ii which doesn’t have built in flash. This flash does a nice job when you need some direct, fill, or bounce flash for your subject. I have other, larger flash units but they can be cumbersome. This unit is very low profile. Just pop it up when you need it. Bit pricey for it’s size but hey, it’s Sony.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 5, 2019

Comment:

For a budget friendly flash, it’s powerful. I’m seriously impressed. I bought this as a back up and ended up using it as the main flash for certain shoots.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Works perfect with my Sony, a most have if you do night photo

Overall rating 2 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I used this flash several times and it was fine as a fill flash and for triggering external units. I removed the batteries and stored the flash in my bag. I just got it out of the bag and put new batteries in but it will not power on. I tried multiple battery sets with the same result. I looked on Sony’s forums and found similar complaints.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this flash for my Sony a7r III. Although I use a prime lens for the camera which takes great pictures in low light, there are just some settings that need a flash for the camera to focus or to capture more details in low light. The flash is small and fits in my portable bag with the camera’s lens attached. It comes with a soft cloth bag to store in. It is easy to attach to the hot shoe. Whenever the flash is snapped straight it will be “on.” It must snapped into the bent position to be “off.” It has the option of direct flash and bounce flash. The amount of light is great for outdoor night pictures. Overall the flash was a good price, good size, works well for my needs and not complicated to use. I give it five stars.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Great product great shipping. It worked great with my Sony a9

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I have a sony a6000 and bought this flash to go with new OSS lense i bought as a beginning photographer. Does wonders

Description
Compatible with most cameras that accommodate a Sony multi-interface shoe, this Sony HVLF20M external flash features a built-in diffuser for wide illumination and a Tele mode that extends the range of the flash to effectively capture a distant subject.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Sony
Model Number HVLF20M
Product Name Sony HVLF20M Flash
Dimension
Product Depth 1 inches
Product Height 4.5 inches
Product Weight 3.7 pounds
Product Width 2.5 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most cameras that accommodate a Sony multi-interface shoe, including NEX-6 and SLT-A58K models
Brand Compatibility Sony
Included
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Size AAA
Battery Type Not Applicable
Feature
Flash Modes Automatic
Mounting Style Other
External Mount Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 027242866737
The Sony company offers users to check out HVLF20M. The features of HVLF20M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HVLF20M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HVLF20M. Buy (Sony HVLF20M or Sony HVLF20M Flash) with benefits.
My review Sony Sony HVLF20M Flash HVLF20M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới