Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony External Flash HVLF32M

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Brand
Sony
Model Number
HVLF32M
Product Name
External Flash
Color Category
Black
Product Height
4.7 inches
Product Width
2.6 inches
Product Depth
3.2 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Sony
Model Number:
HVLF32M
Product Name:
External Flash
Color Category:
Black
Product Height:
4.7 inches
Product Width:
2.6 inches
Product Depth:
3.2 inches
The Sony company offers users to check out HVLF32M. The features of HVLF32M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HVLF32M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HVLF32M. Buy (Sony HVLF32M or External Flash) with benefits.

Sony External Flash HVLF32M Overview

Sony HVL-F20M Flash Review | John Sison

Sony HVL-F20M Flash Review | John Sison

Sony HVL-F20M Flash - Review and Test

Sony HVL-F20M Flash - Review and Test

Choosing the Right Flash for your Sony Alpha Camera

Choosing the Right Flash for your Sony Alpha Camera

Godox TT350S Flash: Review & Test

Godox TT350S Flash: Review & Test

A Super Cheap Flash for the Sony A6000

A Super Cheap Flash for the Sony A6000

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2018

Comment:

I have this mounted on the hotshoe of my sony A7 III and it works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2018

Comment:

It’s a great flash works flawless like how it has a light to see the screen with it dark

Overall rating 3 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

The hot shoe locking mechanism was fiddly to start with and stopped working after a few months. I wish I had saved money and bought a third party flash instead.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

Works pretty good as a remote flash with the small Sony trigger flash.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Amazing flash and stunning results! Works great indoor/outdoor!

Overall rating 4 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

Good product I recommend to use this as a first time on this kind of product

Overall rating 5 stars
July 10, 2019

Comment:

This is a must have if you own a camera and want quality pictures. This flash brings true light to every picture.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

I like this flash it is compact and powerful. Easily attaches to camera literally plug and play.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Fit very well for my Sony A6000. Compact and clean look.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

The product was not comparable with my camera. I have an older version of the Sony a series.

Description
Illuminate your subjects easily with this Sony HVLF32M external flash that features auto electronic flash with preflash metering to simplify operation. Red-eye reduction helps minimize the appearance of red-eye in your subjects.
Details
Details
General
Brand Sony
Model Number HVLF32M
Product Name External Flash
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Height 4.7 inches
Product Width 2.6 inches
Product Depth 3.2 inches
Product Weight 0.51 pounds
Compatibility
Model Compatibility a7, a7R and a7S
Brand Compatibility Sony
Included
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Type Alkaline
Battery Size AA
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 027242882317
The Sony company offers users to check out HVLF32M. The features of HVLF32M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HVLF32M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony HVLF32M. Buy (Sony HVLF32M or External Flash) with benefits.
My review Sony External Flash HVLF32M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới