Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Alpha a68 DSLR Camera (Body Only) ILCA68

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony A-Mount
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels
24.2 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled
No
Image Sensor Type
Exmor CMOS
Brand
Sony
Camera Model Family
Sony a68
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony A-Mount
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels:
24.2 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled:
No
Image Sensor Type:
Exmor CMOS
Brand:
Sony
Camera Model Family:
Sony a68
The Sony company offers users to check out ILCA68. The features of ILCA68, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ILCA68 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony ILCA68. Buy (Sony ILCA68 or Alpha a68 DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.

Sony Alpha a68 DSLR Camera (Body Only) ILCA68 Overview

Sony (Alpha) A68 Review - Full Hands on with Real life Image & Video samples

Sony (Alpha) A68 Review - Full Hands on with Real life Image & Video samples

Cameta Camera SNAPSHOTS - Sony Alpha A68 (ILCA-68) Digital Camera

Cameta Camera SNAPSHOTS - Sony Alpha A68 (ILCA-68) Digital Camera

Nikon D5600 vs SONY Alpha A68

Nikon D5600 vs SONY Alpha A68

Sony Alpha 68 : The ultimate DSLR camera

Sony Alpha 68 : The ultimate DSLR camera

Sony A68 "18-135" unboxing

Sony A68 "18-135" unboxing

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2018

Comment:

Have lots of
Minolta max lenses they work great on a68 DSLR save money on new ones’!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2018

Comment:

Great addition to my camera bag

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2018

Comment:

I love Sony cameras and this one was no exception

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2018

Comment:

Great camera

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

Bought this to upgrade my Sony a33. Very impressed for the price point of this camera. I shoot a lot of sports games and this camera keeps up and doesn’t miss a beat.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 26, 2019

Comment:

Perfect upgrade from my A100!
Definitely recommend it for anyone!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 23, 2019

Comment:

I just upgraded from the Sony A35, and WOW! I am impressed. I did a ton of research on which camera I should go with as my next “upgrade”. And I can honestly say I am very happy with my decision. This camera sits at 24 megapixels, which is VERY high, considering the price of the camera. I wanted to stick with the “A” series from Sony because I have a HUGE collection of Minolta lenses. The lenses all work perfectly with the Sony A68, which was a very important aspect I was looking for in buying a new camera. The camera body is definitely bigger than my A35, which took some getting used to, but honestly I love the way the camera grips in my hand; It feels more “expensive”. I love the tilting screen; but the ONE draw back with this camera, is the screen size. My Sony A35 screen was bigger… but it is something I can look past because of the price. I would rather have a WAY higher megapixel (upgrading from 16 mp to 24 mp) then a “bigger screen”, because let me tell you, when I pull up an image I took on the Sony A68 on my computer, it is worth it! The pictures are so crisp! If you are debating on buying this camera, I would pull the trigger and do it! You won’t be disappointed!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

Nice sturdy Camera, wish the screen swiveled like the older versions.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Very good camera. Good upgrade for me after a55 and a57. Little bet slower in sport mode then a57 .Only 8 frame per second. But it very convenient to use and quality is as good as all Sony cameras.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Love the camera,one month and 14 days later couldn’t insert the memory card, returned to the store, too at least get it looked at even if I had too pay for the repair myself, member of the Geek squad never attempted to talk to me, not very happy with the treatment

Description
The Sony a68 A-mount camera with APS-C CMOS sensor has an interchangeable lens system and a 24.2-megapixel sensor. The camera features a top display panel and a control wheel for efficiency, with a tiltable LCD screen for easy access. Catching fast-moving subjects is a breeze with the Sony a68 A-mount camera's 79-point high-density AF system. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony A-Mount
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Effective Megapixels 24.2 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled No
Image Sensor Type Exmor CMOS
General
Brand Sony
Camera Model Family Sony a68
Model Number ILCA-68
Color Category Black
Color black
Additional Accessories Included Accessory shoe, body, eyepiece caps, Battery charger BC-VM10A, Micro USB cable, Power cord, Rechargeable Battery NP-FM500H, Shoulder strap
Product Name Alpha a68 DSLR Camera (Body Only)
Dimension
Product Weight 1.31 pounds
Product Width 3.26 inches
Product Height 4.1 inches
Product Depth 7.64 inches
Compatibility
Remote Compatible Yes
Memory Card Compatibility Memory Stick PRO Duo, Memory Stick PRO-HG Duo, Memory Stick XC-HG Duo, Secure Digital, Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC), Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Viewfinder Electronic
Touch Screen No
Display Type TFT-LCD
Screen Size 2.7 inches
Varying Angle Screen Yes
Viewfinder Magnification 0.88 times
Connectivity
External Flash Mount Hot Shoe
NFC Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS No
PictBridge Enabled No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Output(s) USB
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 0
Performance
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 to 30 s/Bulb;
Self Timer Yes
Records Audio Yes
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds, 2 seconds, 5 seconds
Water Resistant No
Power
Battery Model NP-FM500H
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Feature
Flash Modes Automatic, Fill-in, High-speed sync, Off, Rear curtain sync, Red-eye reduction, Slow sync
Integrated Flash Yes
Digital Camera Type DSLR Camera Body Only
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Image File Format(s) JPEG, RAW
Burst Mode Yes
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 23.5 millimeters
Image Resolution (Display) 6000 x 4000
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 15.6 millimeters
Zoom Capability Yes
Digital Zoom 4x
Total Megapixels 24.8 megapixels
Face Detection Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Brightness Control Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
White Balance Modes Auto, Daylight, Shade, Cloudy, Incandescent, Fluorescent (Warm White / Cool White / Day White / Daylight), Flash, Color Temperature (2500 to 9900K), Color Filter (G7 to M7, A7 to B7), Custom (1 / 2 / 3), Custom Set
Autofocus Yes
Maximum ISO 25600
Panorama Mode Yes
Minimum ISO 100
Scene Modes Portrait, Landscape, Macro, Sports Action, Sunset
Other
Product Set Body Only
UPC 027242899100
The Sony company offers users to check out ILCA68. The features of ILCA68, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ILCA68 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony ILCA68. Buy (Sony ILCA68 or Alpha a68 DSLR Camera (Body Only)) with benefits.
My review Sony Alpha a68 DSLR Camera (Body Only) ILCA68

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới