Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses ILCE6000Y/B

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
210 millimeters
Lens 2 Minimum Aperture
4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture
6.3 f/
Video Resolution
1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type
CMOS
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
210 millimeters
Lens 2 Minimum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture:
6.3 f/
Video Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type:
CMOS
The Sony company offers users to check out ILCE6000Y/B. The features of ILCE6000Y/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ILCE6000Y/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony ILCE6000Y/B. Buy (Sony ILCE6000Y/B or Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses) with benefits.

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses ILCE6000Y/B Overview

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera w16 50mm & 55 210mm Lenses & 128GB Bundle  Camera & P

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera w16 50mm & 55 210mm Lenses & 128GB Bundle Camera & P

Sony a6000 + 16-50mm + 55-210mm Two Lens Kit Unboxing & Initial Impressions

Sony a6000 + 16-50mm + 55-210mm Two Lens Kit Unboxing & Initial Impressions

SONY a6000 Review and video sample - Best Mirrorless Camera

SONY a6000 Review and video sample - Best Mirrorless Camera

Sony Alpha a6500 Mirrorless with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lens Kit - 4K Video Examples

Sony Alpha a6500 Mirrorless with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lens Kit - 4K Video Examples

Sony A6000 Field Test/Review | Best Mirror Less Camera | DansTube.TV

Sony A6000 Field Test/Review | Best Mirror Less Camera | DansTube.TV

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 2 stars
November 17, 2018

Comment:

At this time I’m not sure I could recommend buying the Sony A6000 camera. After researching multiple cameras for a dependable, lightweight and powerful cam for traveling I transitioned from my Nikon 3400 DSLR to the Sony A6000 with high hopes. I initially got used to the lens 16-50mm having slightly dark edges and even chalked up the blurred images to my amateurish abilities with a new camera. Unfortunately, what I cannot ignore is how the camera does not always function when needed. I’ve had the battery go from 50% to zero while on a gorgeous evening walk making me switch to my cell phone cam for backup. Another issue that seems to be getting worse since I bought this just shy of a month ago is the software occasionally seizes like a computer having a driver issue and requires me to power off then on (reboot) to reset it. This has happened three times in the last week. I’ve also noticed after a picture, if I turn the cam off and this happens even with a full battery, the lens does not always retract. I have to “power-cycle” the camera a few times to get it to retract the lens. Overall, the camera is fast and does take great photo’s but the “quirks” are quickly adding up. Another quirk would be that in order to view the pictures in lets say Adobe Photoshop or any other photo editing software I use I first need to covert the pics from using Sony’s proprietary format ARW or Sony’s (Alpha RAw) format. This format is default and your pics must be converted to another format after the fact. This is not impossible, it just adds another step in the processing and is a little annoying. The software is free and can be easily downloaded and installed from Sony’s site on the off chance you wish to test this out before purchasing your camera. An example of why this is annoying. In order to upload example photo’s for this review, I first had to cover them to JPEG. I will say, however, when uploading for google photos I did NOT need to covert them. Whats up Amazon?!

Overall rating 1 stars
December 15, 2018

Comment:

I purchased this camera to fit between my bulky Nikon D750 and a point and shoot Panasonic LX10. Larger sensor, more software features, etc. than the LX10 but only slightly more bulk. Added a 20mm pancake Sony lens, so I’m $800 into the whole thing. Problem is, image quality is worse than the smaller, cheaper LX10 and the software makes the camera unusable at night, when I take most shots. Just one example of many, the info provided on bulb shots is always 30 seconds, regardless of the length of the shot. I could go on and on, but the point is, this camera does not perform as well as cheaper, lighter, smaller cameras. Unfortunately, I threw away the packaging, so I now own a $800 camera that I will never use.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

This review will evolve as I get to know the camera better. They provide a quick start manual about 30 pages that does not begin to cover the camera’s features, and it is tricky to locate the 200+ page manual online that covers everything, and even the longer manual doesn’t explain everything.The electronic viewfinder is great, I think in some ways better than optical viewfinder on DSLR, because it shows you if there are issues, such as color balance, with the picture you are about to take. And the picture in the EVF is sufficiently sharp and bright to be as satisfying as an optical viewfinder. You need the eyepiece on the viewfinder to shield it from outside light. Unfortunately that eyepiece falls off easily and you can expect to lose a few.The Sony PlayMemories apps and software are required to upload via wifi to your phone or computer and the process is unreliable. However, plugging USB cable between camera and computer makes uploads easy, so you don’t have to take out the SD card. It’s a good thing, because the SD card is hard to take out; it is right next to the door that conceals it, and the door is so close to the card you can’t get a good grip on the card.Zooming with the zoom ring is not seamless on the short lense, it lags a bit, might as well just use the electric zoom lever on the side of the lens.The flash redeye reduction function has to accessed through the menus, it cannot be set using the flash settings. Otherwise, direct access to change various shooting settings seems to work well.Picture quality is great! That’s the bottom line, isn’t it?Stay tuned.————————–UPDATE June 2019I just took this camera on a trip to Switzerland and really got to know it. Here are my comments:The Good• The camera is really manageable size and I wore it constantly. It can go in a coat pocket if needed. My son, on the other hand, left his DSLR in the hotel a lot because it was too big to carry around.• Picture quality is awesome and the camera focuses and shoots quickly• Automatic bracketing is a great feature but often not needed because the camera’s automatic exposure is usually spot on. Because it generates a lot of extra pictures, I now use it only on scenes where exposure is problematic.The Bad• Memory card is difficult to remove due to poor placement relative to the door• Complicated menus, not well organized, would prefer to have more direct access to functions• Playback of sound not very loud; would appreciate stereo earphone plug• Video record button easy to hit by accident, not easy to find by feel and stop recording without jiggling camera.• Manual zoom on the shorter lens is not truly manual but is an electric zoom that has lag.• Have to power on and extend the lens to view picturesThe Ugly• Built-in flash not nearly powerful enough for fill in bright sunlight beyond a distance of about 5 feet. Sure, you can attach an external flash, but I don’t want to add that bulk to the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

Sony has stepped up its game! This camera does it all!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 6, 2019

Comment:

Upgrade the neck strap, material is too rough on the skin

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

This was my first camera beyond a digital point and shoot; overall, I’m pretty satisfied. The included lens is enough for my needs of capturing important moments and places I visit. I especially appreciated its weight and portability, especially considering how powerful and customizable it is.Some favorite features:- Size, weight, and physical feel of camera body — very lightweight and portable, so I would actually bring it places- LCD screen pops out for hard-to-see angles- Transfer straight to phone over WiFiSome annoyances however:- Battery life is disappointing, both in and not in use. I have to make sure I fully charge before any outing, as I’ve been surprised by a drastic lost of charge even after a couple of days.- Camera shut down due to overheating while recording a 30 min video- Sony’s accompanying software for transferring to your phone / computer is rather antiquated and clunky, and sometimes causes problems with my newest Mac OS

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2019

Comment:

Great camera for a beginner, and very easy to learn with a couple of video if you dont understand anything about photography. If you’re looking to do videography however I wouldnt recommend this camera as every upgrade from this one has 4k and a mic input

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had this camera for a year now. I’m still learning with it but I’ve made huge strides. One year ago I was using a point-and-shoot and a cellphone. I am now shooting images like this using manual controls. I really like the versatility of the 55-210 kit lens but I could pass on the 16-50 kit lens – I was never impressed with the quality of photos it took. This particular shot was with a Samyang 12mm lens that I absolutely love. This is a very powerful camera – if you’re on the fence about getting it…GET IT!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my wife (upcoming Alaska cruise) and she has been obsessed. It is by far better than a typical canon and Nikon dsl. We have experimented with some mountain (blueridge) sessions. It is perfect. I don’t think we will ever stay from the Sony mirrorless brands ever again. Definitely recommend for newbies as we are easily learning. Fantastic. It may be a bigger investment but BUY IT NOW! Do it!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 10, 2019

Comment:

This is probably the best camera for its price. Use a good lens and you can’t tell a difference between this camera’s pictures and professional photos (on social media at least)! Sure, if you blow up these pictures to poster size or billboard size it can’t compete with the $5000 camera/lenses, but for Social media/Friends/Family this will do perfectly!

My Top 3 lens that I carry with me when I travel:

1. Sigma 16mm F/1.4
Amazing, best IQ. Great for landscape, astrophotography, low light, street photo and architecture.

2. Sony 35mm F/1.8 OSS
My all fav versatile lens. This isn’t as sharp as the Sigma, but it’s pretty darn close. I use this for everything I don’t use the Sigma and Sony 55-210mm for: indoors, low light, portraits, occasional street photography if the Sigma doesn’t get what I want. It’s small so sometimes I just throw it into my backpack and i’m good to go.

3. Sony 55-210mm OSS lens. This is the best telephoto lens for it’s price. I can’t afford the other telephoto lens in the 200-400mm range (at least $1200!). This is definitely not the greatest telephoto lens in terms of IQ. It does AF fast though.
I use this for zoom only (mainly wildlife) or something interesting I need to zoom up close but can’t physically get there. I use this lens the least, only for certain occasions where I can’t reach the subject.

There you have it, the big 3 combo for the a6000 that will literally get you any shot you need possible. I love how small and compact it is and it gives you excellent quality pics.
For instance, if I am going to a restaurant for a special occasion with friends I would never bring a massive DSLR with me. However I don’t mind bringing the a6000 with the Sony 35mm at all! It just looks like a point and shoot camera that provides professional quality images.

Oh yeah, I don’t use the kit lens 16-50mm at all since I don’t feel like it takes that great of pictures (just okay). So my 5 stars for this product is the overall versatile use of the a6000 camera and not limited to just those two lenses that come with this package.

Description
Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses: With its 24.3-megapixel Exmor CMOS sensor and interchangeable lenses, this mirrorless camera allows you to capture sharp, realistic pictures for yourself or your clients. If you want to share stored photos, simply connect wireless devices to the camera's built-in Wi-Fi. .
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 210 millimeters
Lens 2 Minimum Aperture 4.5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
Lens 2 Maximum Aperture 6.3 f/
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Effective Megapixels 24.3 megapixels
Wi-Fi Enabled Yes
Lens 2 Minimum Focal Length 3.28 millimeters
Lens 2 Series Sony PZ
Lens 2 Model Number SEL55210
Lens 2 Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 6.3 f/
Lens 2 Maximum Focal Length 12.4 millimeters
General
Camera Model Family Sony a6000
Brand Sony
Model Number ILCE6000Y/B
Color Category Black
Color Black
Lens Model Number SELP1650
Additional Accessories Included Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera, E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS E-mount Power Zoom Lens, E 55-210mm F4.5-6.3 OSS E-mount Zoom Lens, Rechargeable Battery, AC Adaptor (AC-UB10), Shoulder Strap
Product Name Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses
Dimension
Product Weight 0.758 pounds
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Height 2.9 inches
Product Depth 1.8 inches
Camera Body Weight 0.628125 pounds
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Memory Stick PRO Duo, Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC), Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Display
Screen Size 3 inches
Display Type Other
Viewfinder Electronic
Touch Screen No
Connectivity
External Flash Mount Other
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
NFC Enabled Yes
Integrated GPS No
Output(s) HDMI, USB
PictBridge Enabled No
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
Included
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Memory Card Included No
Batteries Included Yes
Number of Lenses Included 2
Lens Series Sony PZ
Performance
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant No
Self-Timer Delay 10 seconds
Shutter Speeds 1/4000 - 30 sec.
Camera Full Frame Sensor No
Records Audio Yes
Self Timer Yes
Power
Battery Model NP-FW50
Number of Batteries Required 1
Removable Battery Yes
Rechargeable Battery Yes
Feature
Integrated Flash Yes
Digital Camera Type Mirrorless Camera with Lens
Flash Modes Off, Red-eye reduction, Slow sync
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Brightness Control Yes
Image File Format(s) JPEG, AVCHD, RAW
Long Zoom No
Imaging Sensor Horizontal Size 23.5 millimeters
Digital Zoom 4x
Zoom Capability Yes
Total Megapixels 24.7 megapixels
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Face Detection Yes
Imaging Sensor Vertical Size 15.6 millimeters
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
Image Resolution (Display) 6000 x 4000
Burst Mode Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Maximum ISO 25600
Maximum Flash Range - Telephoto 19.7 feet
Panorama Mode Yes
Shooting Modes None
Lens Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 16 - 50mm (35mm equivalent 24 - 75mm)
Autofocus Yes
White Balance Modes Auto, daylight, shade, cloudy, incandescent, fluorescent and more
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Maximum Expandable ISO 25600
Minimum ISO 100
Other
UPC 027242885059
Product Set w/ 16-50mm & 55-210mm Lenses
The Sony company offers users to check out ILCE6000Y/B. The features of ILCE6000Y/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ILCE6000Y/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony ILCE6000Y/B. Buy (Sony ILCE6000Y/B or Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses) with benefits.
My review Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Camera Two Lens Kit with 16-50mm and 55-210mm Lenses ILCE6000Y/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới