Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter LAEA3

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony A-Mount
Color Category
Silver
Brand
Sony
Color
Silver
Model Number
LAEA3
Product Name
Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter
Product Weight
3.9 pounds
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony A-Mount
Color Category:
Silver
Brand:
Sony
Color:
Silver
Model Number:
LAEA3
Product Name:
Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter
Product Weight:
3.9 pounds
The Sony company offers users to check out LAEA3. The features of LAEA3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LAEA3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LAEA3. Buy (Sony LAEA3 or Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter) with benefits.

Sony Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter LAEA3 Overview

The Sony A-mount to E-mount LA-EA Adapters Explained

The Sony A-mount to E-mount LA-EA Adapters Explained

Sony A to E-Mount Adapters - Making the Right Choice

Sony A to E-Mount Adapters - Making the Right Choice

K&F Concept Nikon G Mount Lens to Sony E Mount Lens Adapter Unboxing and Quick Review (4K HD)

K&F Concept Nikon G Mount Lens to Sony E Mount Lens Adapter Unboxing and Quick Review (4K HD)

E-mount Lens Adapters for Sony cameras

E-mount Lens Adapters for Sony cameras

Nikon F to Sony E Adapters TESTED - (Autofocus, Metering and VR)

Nikon F to Sony E Adapters TESTED - (Autofocus, Metering and VR)

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
4
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2018

Comment:

Purchased with the Sony 55-200mm f/4-5.6 SAM DT and it works great on the a6500. Very responsive and easy to find this adapter used for even less money. It was confusing at first to determine which adapter was needed since I just switched to Sony. For both SAM and SSD lenses, this adapter works great (over LA-EA1), since the lenses have their own focus motor. Transmits both aperture and focus confirmation to a6500 body.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 28, 2018

Comment:

I use this adapter with a Tamron 150-600 tele zoom with A-mount. I have never used this lens with any other a system so I can only speak to how it works through this adapter on my A7RIII. It does work. It focuses accurately and quickly. I would prefer to use this lens with a built in E-mount but that is not at all possible since Tamron doesn’t offer that. I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to any one wanting to use this lens on an A7RIII.

Overall rating 2 stars
June 6, 2018

Comment:

i have a sony a6000 and using this with tamron 28-200 from about 20 years ago. the lens has great auto focus but i am honestly not even sure what this adapter is for? definitely no autofocus involved. not worth $150 in any way that’s for sure. just get a cheap manual one. really confused what the purpose of this adapter is considering it’s so expensive.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2018

Comment:

Had to buy this for E mount camera but saved $ in the long run not buying new lenses.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 9, 2018

Comment:

OK adapter for some A mount lenses. Works fine if you only want manual focus but only works in AF mode with a few select lenses.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

It has a painfully slow Auto Focus when trying to shoot video. But it fits well and it seems to be quality made. I may return it and stick with E mount despite the higher cost.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

I bought this item to convert the A-mount sigma 18-35 mm to Emount for my sony a6500. The autofocus flat out did not work at all. So I returned the lens and the adapter. I here the Canon 18-35 with an Mc-11 adapter works much better fir my camera

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

When attempting to adapt an A mount Sony lens to a full frame E mount Sony camera, this adapter is a must. It makes the job easy and enables the use of some of the finest lenses in the world.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Allows me to use my A-mount lens with my E-mount camera. AF works great with the any OSS lens. But you will have to manually focus the older screw driven lens. Not a big deal but if you want AF for those screw driven lens, go with the EA4.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

Was the worst auto focus in the world even for Sony lens, it just keeps hunting and hunting in daylight in dark situation good luck on getting this to focus.I used this on the a6000 and the Sony a7RiiiI have the AE4 also but sense I have may a mount lens I need two adapters but seeing how slow t AE3 is I’m better off using my AE4 for both. Very disappointed in this. I am a huge Sony fan but this AE3 was not worth the money at all. Would of retuned but I didn’t test it when I received it in turn can not return. It was delivered on time and no issues with the delivery just do not recommend this for any user. Beginner, advance or pro. Also I knew going into it it was going to be a little slower compared to the AE4 due to phase detection but if you like to manual focus it could work for you. But don’t turn on AF

Description
Affix an Alpha lens to your E-mount full-frame Sony camera with this Sony Alpha LAEA3 adapter, which features auto exposure support and includes a tripod attachment to facilitate capture of clear photos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony A-Mount
General
Color Category Silver
Brand Sony
Color Silver
Model Number LAEA3
Product Name Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter
Dimension
Product Weight 3.9 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
Camera Body Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount (Full-Frame)
UPC 027242872349
The Sony company offers users to check out LAEA3. The features of LAEA3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LAEA3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LAEA3. Buy (Sony LAEA3 or Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter) with benefits.
My review Sony Alpha A-Mount-to-E-Mount Lens Adapter LAEA3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới