Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Jacket Camera Case LCJHWA/B

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Jacket Camera Case
Model Number
LCJHWA/B
Brand
Sony
Product Width
4.375 inches
Product Height
3.125 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Jacket Camera Case
Model Number:
LCJHWA/B
Brand:
Sony
Product Width:
4.375 inches
Product Height:
3.125 inches
The Sony company offers users to check out LCJHWA/B. The features of LCJHWA/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCJHWA/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCJHWA/B. Buy (Sony LCJHWA/B or Jacket Camera Case) with benefits.

Sony Jacket Camera Case LCJHWA/B Overview

Sony LCJRXF/B Jacket Case For RX100M3

Sony LCJRXF/B Jacket Case For RX100M3

Sony RX100 Series Premium Jacket Case LCJ-RXK Review!

Sony RX100 Series Premium Jacket Case LCJ-RXK Review!

Sony LCSCSQ Soft Carrying Case overview/review

Sony LCSCSQ Soft Carrying Case overview/review

Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Unboxing & Review

Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Unboxing & Review

Sony RX100 Leather Case Review & Comparison, LCJ-RXF vs LCJ-RXG

Sony RX100 Leather Case Review & Comparison, LCJ-RXF vs LCJ-RXG

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 3, 2018

Comment:

It fits the camera perfectly and provides protection and peace of mind while carrying it around. Sometimes one of the button clasps comes undone when I don’t want it to, so I wish they held a bit tighter, but then they’d be harder to use so perhaps it’s just right. It adds bulk to the camera but it has to if it’s going to work.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2018

Comment:

Two part case that protects well yet allows access to all the functions. Allows attachment to tripod while in the case. Easy to remove for camera use.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2018

Comment:

Well made case which would have worked well for the correct camera. Returned, my error in not checking model number.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 24, 2019

Comment:

A solid case for my Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-HX80. Perfect fit and allows me to have my camera with me at all times without the need for a bag or extra jacket pockets. Would have liked a pocket in the case for holding an extra battery, maybe on the back panel. And the snap configuration is a little awkward. Other than that, it’s the right case for this camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 15, 2019

Comment:

This case by Sony is made with very good leather, is sturdy and a perfect fit for my Sony DSC-HX99 point and shoot camera. I highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

I love everything about it and now my camera is safe from being knocked over. I’m able to still screw my tripod right to the bottom without removing it. Snaps fit tight so it doesn’t come open but are very easy to open. I would love to see them put a small pocket on back for my extra battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

This official Sony case is made specifically for this camera. It fits perfectly and with two snaps is a pleasure to open and use. I also have had a similar Sony case on my Sony RX-100 III that I’ve used for years and it too is perfection. It is extremely well made. Don’t settle for the generic which does not function as well. It’s great that Sony provides its own case designed for its camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 25, 2019

Comment:

Good protection and easy to use. My only complaint is that the two snaps that hold the cover to the base are too easily undone, making it very important to keep track of the cover when you are out and about. Sony has recently lowered the price by half. It fits my camera perfectly and has a good quality feel to it.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

The case is a perfect fit around the camera. Looks great and provided solid protection. The strap could be better…thin… but the camera is lightweight, so not a big deal.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

This is a great case for the Sony DSC-HX90V camera; it’s made to fit it exactly. The top cover is bulky, and I don’t use it. But the bottom section is great. It allows the user to carry the camera easily around the neck, which is much better than using a wrist strap.

Description
Take your Sony DSC-HX90 or DSC-WX500 camera on the go with this Sony LCJHWA/B jacket camera case, which feature polyurethane construction for durable protection. The removable shoulder strap provides a comfortable carrying option.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name Jacket Camera Case
Model Number LCJHWA/B
Brand Sony
Dimension
Product Width 4.375 inches
Product Height 3.125 inches
Product Depth 1.75 inches
Product Weight 3.6 pounds
Compatibility
Model Compatibility DSC-HX90, DSC-WX500
Brand Compatibility Sony
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Carrying/Transport Options Shoulder strap
Bag/Case Type Case
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Number Of Handles 0
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days limited
Storage
Memory Card Pocket No
Other
UPC 027242889293
The Sony company offers users to check out LCJHWA/B. The features of LCJHWA/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCJHWA/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCJHWA/B. Buy (Sony LCJHWA/B or Jacket Camera Case) with benefits.
My review Sony Jacket Camera Case LCJHWA/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới