Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Premium Jacket Camera Case LCJRXF/B

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Color
Black
Model Number
LCJRXF/B
Color Category
Black
Brand
Sony
Product Name
Premium Jacket Camera Case
Additional Accessories Included
Shoulder strap
Product Depth
2.1 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Model Number:
LCJRXF/B
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Sony
Product Name:
Premium Jacket Camera Case
Additional Accessories Included:
Shoulder strap
Product Depth:
2.1 inches
The Sony company offers users to check out LCJRXF/B. The features of LCJRXF/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCJRXF/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCJRXF/B. Buy (Sony LCJRXF/B or Premium Jacket Camera Case) with benefits.

Sony Premium Jacket Camera Case LCJRXF/B Overview

Sony LCJRXF/B Jacket Case For RX100M3

Sony LCJRXF/B Jacket Case For RX100M3

Sony RX100 Series Premium Jacket Case LCJ-RXK Review!

Sony RX100 Series Premium Jacket Case LCJ-RXK Review!

Sony RX100 Leather Case Review & Comparison, LCJ-RXF vs LCJ-RXG

Sony RX100 Leather Case Review & Comparison, LCJ-RXF vs LCJ-RXG

Official Sony RX100 Case Review - Thoughts 2 Months Later

Official Sony RX100 Case Review - Thoughts 2 Months Later

Sony RX100 Leather Case (LCJ-RXF) Unboxing and Fitting

Sony RX100 Leather Case (LCJ-RXF) Unboxing and Fitting

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this case to protect my camera a few years ago. Last week I noticed the splotches on my LCD that will not buff out. The case has a perfect outline of the LCD. I believe the case left these imprints. I contact Sony support for help, warranty expired, my LCD is ruined.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this case for my Sony RX100 VI. It fits perfectly and protects the exterior of the camera as well as the delicate lens cover. With this I am confident that my camera will remain in new condition for many years to come. Thanks Sony.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 7, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to protect a newly purchased sony camera. I like how you can use the camera without removing it from your neck for greater safety against drops. It adds very little additiona bulk so you can still carry the camera in a small bag or large pocket.The thing I don’t like is that you have to completely disassemble the case to get to the battery and SD Card compartment. This is kind of a pain, especially when you need to swap the battery fast.All in all, I am happy with the case and would recommend it. The annoyance factor does not outweight the protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Fits perfectly for my Sony RX100 V digital camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 26, 2019

Comment:

Strap can be used with the case or just the camera. Case can be mounted on a tripod. Front cover is detachable.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Holds camera well. Strap is great. Definitely a good buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

Bought this case for a Europe trip because I didn’t want to keep whipping out my camera from a bag or have it hanging on my wrist the entire time. This case is perfect. It fits the camera perfectly – screws into the tripod jack so it is secure. It looks sleek though it isn’t real leather (no big for me). Straps are adjustable and don’t feel flimsy. I would recommend for sure.

Overall rating 2 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

This item is not fit for regular use. The neck strap is more for appearance than serve any real purpose – it secures quite poorly and I found myself constantly readjusting the straps to tighten them so that my new Sony RX100 VII wouldn’t plummet to the ground. After some light use under the most idyllic of conditions the “seams” are separating. If you want something for the sake of aesthetics, or because it’s retro (which apparently is a thing now…) go for it. If you want a case that actually protects your camera, keep looking. I know I am.I would have returned without thinking twice, but this seller only accepts returns with the original packaging, which I tossed the same day it was received not anticipating the need to return the item. To be candid, that this would even be a condition to be able to return an item goes beyond me.In future, I will stick to products directly sold/distributed by Amazon specifically on this site. Or go directly to a local store. Zero convenience, zero savings, and no guarantee that your rights as a consumer are protected.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

This is an original Sony case for my beloved RX100 Mk3. It was useful to protect it from scratches and wear and tear. It’s a simple traditional 2 piece camera case design that splits the front piece with the back one. The strap is pretty flimsy, but most straps at this level are. 1 star knocked off for feeling a little bulky. If the RX wasn’t so expensive, I would go without a case as it would just slip into my pocket. With the case, not as pocketable.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It is good quality but really i feel not necessary but leather is great

Description
Constructed from leather-like PU-sheeting material, this Sony LCJRXF/B jacket case helps protect your compatible Sony Cyber-shot digital camera from on-the-go damage. The shoulder strap simplifies transport.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Model Number LCJRXF/B
Color Category Black
Brand Sony
Product Name Premium Jacket Camera Case
Additional Accessories Included Shoulder strap
Dimension
Product Depth 2.1 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Product Weight 3.3 pounds
Product Width 3.25 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Model Compatibility Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100, DSC-RX100M2 (RX100 II) and DSC-RX100M3 (RX100 III) digital cameras
Material
Bag/Case Material Polypropylene
Feature
Number Of Handles 1
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Locking Yes
Machine Washable No
Bag/Case Type Case
Carrying/Transport Options Shoulder strap
Closure Type Snap
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Storage
Additional Lens Storage No
Other
UPC 027242881846
The Sony company offers users to check out LCJRXF/B. The features of LCJRXF/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCJRXF/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCJRXF/B. Buy (Sony LCJRXF/B or Premium Jacket Camera Case) with benefits.
My review Sony Premium Jacket Camera Case LCJRXF/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới