Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case LCSU11

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Brand
Sony
Product Name
Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case
Additional Accessories Included
Partition board
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
LCSU11
Internal Width
6 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Sony
Product Name:
Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case
Additional Accessories Included:
Partition board
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
LCSU11
Internal Width:
6 inches
The Sony company offers users to check out LCSU11. The features of LCSU11, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCSU11 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCSU11. Buy (Sony LCSU11 or Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case) with benefits.

Sony Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case LCSU11 Overview

Sony LCS-U11 Soft Carrying Case

Sony LCS-U11 Soft Carrying Case

Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Unboxing & Review

Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Unboxing & Review

Soft Carrying Case Sony LCS U21 vs Sony LCS U11 | Which one is the best for your SONY FDR AX53

Soft Carrying Case Sony LCS U21 vs Sony LCS U11 | Which one is the best for your SONY FDR AX53

Sony LCS-U11 Soft Carrying Case for Camcorders UNBOXING

Sony LCS-U11 Soft Carrying Case for Camcorders UNBOXING

Sony LCSU21 - Unboxing

Sony LCSU21 - Unboxing

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

I already had a case exactly like this one that came with my old camera. Its old but holding up like brand new. Its a convenient size, not too bulky but substantial enough to fit the camera well and room for some accesories. I ordered a new case when we bought our second camera and it is identical to our old case that has served us so well. Basically, if you have a sony camera, this is the best case to get

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

great camera bag, camera fits in good as well as some accessories

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great product! Got it when it was on black Friday sale!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great for the Nikon camera. Fits ŵell. Provides protection for the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Great to carry around my camera and it protects it well

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The camera case seems decent a little small but does do the job. If you have more lenses this case would not work.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Bought this case for my dash cam and accessories. Works great !!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Exactly what I needed for my Sony a6400 it’s the perfect compliment to my camera. I loved the size of it just perfect for travel you don’t have to worry about carrying bulky items it makes it easy to carry and still shoot video and snap photos! Awesome buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

I have a Sony A6000 with the standard 16-50mm lens and it fits into this case nicely with room for extra batteries. Since the camera itself is not waterproof or splash proof, the case offers protection from the elements. If you want to carry an extra lens, external flash, etc you will need to look for a bigger case.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

This works great with my camera and has plenty of space and well cushioned.

Description
Take your camera or camcorder and accessories with you on the go using this Sony LCSU11 case that features an adjustable internal partition, mesh pouches and 3 external pouches for ample storage. The shoulder strap allows easy portability.
Details
Details
General
Brand Sony
Product Name Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case
Additional Accessories Included Partition board
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number LCSU11
Dimension
Internal Width 6 inches
Product Depth 3.94 inches
Internal Depth 3.25 inches
Product Width 6.69 inches
Internal Height 4.37 inches
Product Height 5.12 inches
Product Weight 7.6 pounds
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Select cameras and camcorders, including Alpha DSLR, NEX and Cyber-shot cameras and Handycam camcorders
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Fabric
Feature
Bag/Case Type Case
Number Of Handles 1
Locking Yes
Number Of Interior Compartments 2
Lock Type Other
Closure Type Zipper
Carrying/Transport Options Shoulder strap
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Number Of Exterior Compartments 3
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Storage
Additional Lens Storage No
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 027242860988
The Sony company offers users to check out LCSU11. The features of LCSU11, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCSU11 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCSU11. Buy (Sony LCSU11 or Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case) with benefits.
My review Sony Sony LCS U11 Soft Camera Case LCSU11

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới