Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case LCSU21

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Color
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Partition board
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case
Model Number
LCSU21
Brand
Sony
Product Width
8.75 inches
Specifications
Color:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Partition board
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case
Model Number:
LCSU21
Brand:
Sony
Product Width:
8.75 inches
The Sony company offers users to check out LCSU21. The features of LCSU21, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCSU21 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCSU21. Buy (Sony LCSU21 or Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case) with benefits.

Sony Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case LCSU21 Overview

Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Unboxing & Review

Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Unboxing & Review

✅  How To Use Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Review

✅ How To Use Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case Review

Sony LCSU21 - Unboxing

Sony LCSU21 - Unboxing

Sony LCS U21 shoulder/sling bag unboxing and overview

Sony LCS U21 shoulder/sling bag unboxing and overview

Soft Carrying Case Sony LCS U21 vs Sony LCS U11 | Which one is the best for your SONY FDR AX53

Soft Carrying Case Sony LCS U21 vs Sony LCS U11 | Which one is the best for your SONY FDR AX53

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this bag the same day I got my Sony a6000 camera and I’m not disappointed. I would have preferred the bag to have more firm foam stabilizers for that camera inside but it’s really not a huge deal.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I got this bag for free when I bought the Sony a6400. It’s a good bag to carry the camera around.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I was looking for a small, and specific to my Sony camera, camera case. Main purpose is to protect and cushion. No room to carry any additional lenses, but perfect for my application.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works great with camera purchase. Able to store everything needed

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Got a new camera and this bag worked perfect for me to carry it in. Just the right size.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

This is a nice Sony bag. They threw it in for free with my $1700 camera.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

As long as you have things coiled properly, you can fit almost everything you need when you have to travel with you Handycam. However, the cover is a bit awkward, you can’t really grab anything out of it easily.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Love this bag, perfect size to fit both my cameras and accessories.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this for my Nikon d3200 camera. The quality of the bag is great and for last more than a year, it is saving my camera absolutely. Happy with product quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

What more to say? If you’re looking for a good quality bag, this is it.

Description
With an adjustable internal partition, mesh pouches and 3 external pouches, this Sony LCSU21 case lets you take your camera or camcorder and accessories with you on the go. The shoulder strap makes it easy to transport your gear.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included Partition board
Color Category Black
Product Name Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case
Model Number LCSU21
Brand Sony
Dimension
Product Width 8.75 inches
Internal Width 7.87 inches
Product Weight 11.3 pounds
Product Height 6 inches
Internal Height 4.75 inches
Internal Depth 4.37 inches
Product Depth 5.5 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Select cameras and camcorders, including Alpha DSLR, NEX and Cyber-shot cameras and Handycam camcorders
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon
Feature
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Locking Yes
Number Of Interior Compartments 2
Bag/Case Type Case
Lock Type Other
Closure Type Zipper
Number Of Exterior Compartments 3
Adjustable Shoulder Strap Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Storage
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Other
UPC 027242860971
The Sony company offers users to check out LCSU21. The features of LCSU21, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LCSU21 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony LCSU21. Buy (Sony LCSU21 or Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case) with benefits.
My review Sony Sony LCSU21 Soft Carrying Case LCSU21

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới