Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras MPKURX100A

Overall rating 2.8 stars
2.8 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras
Model Number
MPKURX100A
Brand
Sony
Color
Clear
Additional Accessories Included
2 Rear attachments, 2 Lens ring adaptors, Front attachment, Diffuser (with the Leash Cord attached), External flash adaptor (with the Leash Cord attached), Hand strap, Silicone grease
Product Weight
1.45 pounds
Specifications
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras
Model Number:
MPKURX100A
Brand:
Sony
Color:
Clear
Additional Accessories Included:
2 Rear attachments, 2 Lens ring adaptors, Front attachment, Diffuser (with the Leash Cord attached), External flash adaptor (with the Leash Cord attached), Hand strap, Silicone grease
Product Weight:
1.45 pounds
The Sony company offers users to check out MPKURX100A. The features of MPKURX100A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MPKURX100A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony MPKURX100A. Buy (Sony MPKURX100A or Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras) with benefits.

Sony Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras MPKURX100A Overview

Sony MPK URX100A Underwater Housing for the RX100 Quick Review

Sony MPK URX100A Underwater Housing for the RX100 Quick Review

Sony RX100 VI Underwater Camera Review

Sony RX100 VI Underwater Camera Review

Sony RX100V & MPK-URX100A | Review

Sony RX100V & MPK-URX100A | Review

Sony RX100 VII review - the BEST pocket camera, at a price

Sony RX100 VII review - the BEST pocket camera, at a price

Review of 6 Sony RX 100 III Underwater Housings

Review of 6 Sony RX 100 III Underwater Housings

Reviews

2.8/5
Overall rating 2.8 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2017

Comment:

We’ve been snorkeling with this case for 3 days now and it works great. Just free diving down to about 10 feet, so nothing too severe, but several hours underwater and several gigabytes worth of images and movies taken. We typically leave the RX100 in program auto mode and then can either take photos with the trigger or movies with the movie button without having to change modes. The dial which rotates the control dial around the lens is convenient to turn and we typically use it for adjusting the ISO. The zoom control is also convenient. All the other buttons work but honestly don’t get much use.The included camera strap is functional but we replaced it with a better camera strap that we had from a previous Sony underwater housing. One other note, the housing is quite positively buoyant. Definitely better than the other way around but I might eventually add a small weight so that it’s closer to neutrally buoyant.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2017

Comment:

Good but I have not tested it yet underwater that is. Instructions were very limited. Only real problem was the trigger button it has multiple positions. Only one works

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2018

Comment:

it’s very compact and good housing for sony camera. however the power button does not work very well. overall a decent product

Overall rating 5 stars
March 11, 2018

Comment:

I like the fact that there were several accessories and the price is right

Overall rating 1 stars
March 21, 2018

Comment:

When I put the camera inside the housing, the main switch deesn’t work.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 21, 2018

Comment:

The housing was lovely until I went to turn my camera off and on. The power button the housing did not work and I have to undo the casing and break the water right seal just to turn my camera off! Unfortunately the retur window has closed so I can’t return it. What a waste of $278!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2018

Comment:

I LOVE my underwater housing! It arrived quickly and was so fun to open and try! I purchased it for my upcoming holiday in Kauai. I am a professional photographer and to have the ability to shoot my little Sony RX100V underwater is going to be wonderful. Thanks so much!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 6, 2018

Comment:

Nice housing but easy to scratch

Overall rating 2 stars
December 24, 2018

Comment:

This housing comes with adapters to fit several Sony cameras. I returned it and bought deadicated housing for my camera.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 28, 2018

Comment:

although Sony and its dealers still sell this housing, they no longer stock the housing o-rings, even though they describe how to change one in the users manual. If you damage the thin o-ring, you just may have an obsolete housing…unless, of course you buy another housing.

Description
Expand the capabilities of your Sony camera with this Cyber-shot underwater camera housing. Compatible with the RX100 series, this heavy-duty casing lets you dive up to 130 feet without losing image quality. Dual gaskets on this Cyber-shot underwater camera housing offer double the protection for your camera, locking water out if it should get past the first gasket.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras
Model Number MPKURX100A
Brand Sony
Color Clear
Additional Accessories Included 2 Rear attachments, 2 Lens ring adaptors, Front attachment, Diffuser (with the Leash Cord attached), External flash adaptor (with the Leash Cord attached), Hand strap, Silicone grease
Dimension
Product Weight 1.45 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Model Compatibility Cyber-shot RX100 series
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 130 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not available
Other
UPC 027242903319
The Sony company offers users to check out MPKURX100A. The features of MPKURX100A, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left MPKURX100A reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony MPKURX100A. Buy (Sony MPKURX100A or Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony Underwater Housing for Sony Cyber-shot RX100 series cameras MPKURX100A

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới