Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery NPBX1/M8

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Color
Silver
Product Name
NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery
Color Category
Silver
Brand
Sony
Model Number
NPBX1
Capacity
1240 milliampere hours
Internal Or External
Internal
Specifications
Color:
Silver
Product Name:
NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery
Color Category:
Silver
Brand:
Sony
Model Number:
NPBX1
Capacity:
1240 milliampere hours
Internal Or External:
Internal
The Sony company offers users to check out NPBX1/M8. The features of NPBX1/M8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NPBX1/M8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony NPBX1/M8. Buy (Sony NPBX1/M8 or NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery) with benefits.

Sony NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery NPBX1/M8 Overview

Wasabi Power NP-BX1 Battery vs Genuine Sony OEM

Wasabi Power NP-BX1 Battery vs Genuine Sony OEM

How to spot Fake Sony Battery: Counterfeit product (NP-BX1)

How to spot Fake Sony Battery: Counterfeit product (NP-BX1)

Sony NP-BX1 Battery - How to spot the FAKE !!!

Sony NP-BX1 Battery - How to spot the FAKE !!!

Sony RX100 V Final Review After 4 Weeks of Shooting

Sony RX100 V Final Review After 4 Weeks of Shooting

Everything You Need to Know About NP-F Batteries

Everything You Need to Know About NP-F Batteries

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I have used Wasabi batteries previously, but when I upgraded to a Sony RX100 VII I found that Wasabi quality had deteriorated. Luckily the Amazon Warehouse had two nearly new “Sony NP-BX1/M8 Lithium-Ion X Type Batteries” for a very reasonable price when compared to the OEM batteries. These work extremely well and last far longer than the off brands. While I prefer the lower price of the generic batteries, I have decided their shorter life is not worth risking missing photos because they lost power rapidly during a shoot.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

It has been my experience when purchasing spare batteries for cameras always get the same brand as the camera. Off brands often do not last as long, don’t hold their charge as long and can sometimes ruin the camera. This battery charges fast and gives enough power to not worry about it suddenly running out of juice. The only drawback is the premium you have to pay – but worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

It worked as intended. Batteries are typically one of those things that you want to stay with OEM products due to potential safety and compatibility issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Got this as a backup battery. Worked like a charm and had long life.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Overall battery for its size. I would recommend purchasing a minimum of two batteries to ensure you have enough power to take all the pictures and video you want.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

High quality battery for our camera. Wouldn’t use another brand. Top quality performance with this.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This was a right product at the right price you have to go far search for this product

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought it for a backup battery for extended video.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Copper terminal corroded and turned green after a year. Only buy this product in person & inspect for Sony hologram on end of battery. My original Sony battery works great after 3 years. Will buy a back-up at Best Buy after wasting my money.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought extra batteries when I bought my camera and glad I did.

Description
Keep your Sony camera powered and ready for use with this Sony NPBX1 lithium-ion battery that features a 1240 mAh capacity for long battery life. Compatible with Sony RX100 Series and HX80 digital cameras.
Details
Details
General
Color Silver
Product Name NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery
Color Category Silver
Brand Sony
Model Number NPBX1
Power
Capacity 1240 milliampere hours
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Battery Type Digital Camera Batteries
Voltage 3.6 volts
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Size Other
Rechargeable Yes
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Sony DSC-RX100 series and HX80 digital cameras
Replaces Battery Type(s) Battery for Sony DSC-RX100 series and HX80 digital cameras
Brand Compatibility Sony
Features
Overload Protection No
Environmental
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature 32 degrees fahrenheit
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 027242862692
The Sony company offers users to check out NPBX1/M8. The features of NPBX1/M8, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NPBX1/M8 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony NPBX1/M8. Buy (Sony NPBX1/M8 or NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery) with benefits.
My review Sony NP-BX1 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery NPBX1/M8

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới