Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 20mm f/2.8 E-Mount Wide-Angle Lens SEL20F28

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length
20 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
20 millimeters
Brand
Sony
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
20 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
20 millimeters
Brand:
Sony
Color Category:
Black
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL20F28. The features of SEL20F28, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL20F28 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL20F28. Buy (Sony SEL20F28 or 20mm f/2.8 E-Mount Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.

Sony 20mm f/2.8 E-Mount Wide-Angle Lens SEL20F28 Overview

Sony 20mm F2.8 Lens Overview

Sony 20mm F2.8 Lens Overview

Sony Pancake Comparison: 16mm vs 20mm + Ultra Wide Adapter

Sony Pancake Comparison: 16mm vs 20mm + Ultra Wide Adapter

Sony 20mm f/2.8 Lens Review - Ideal Street Photography Lens for A6000?

Sony 20mm f/2.8 Lens Review - Ideal Street Photography Lens for A6000?

Sony 16mm f/2.8 'Pancake' lens review with samples

Sony 16mm f/2.8 'Pancake' lens review with samples

Sigma 19mm f2.8 [E-Mount] VS Sony 20mm f2.8 [ a6400 Lens Battle Review ]

Sigma 19mm f2.8 [E-Mount] VS Sony 20mm f2.8 [ a6400 Lens Battle Review ]

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 6, 2018

Comment:

For a few months, this was my go-to for anything. Rallies, portraits, taking a drive… Great for getting video too.I use an A6000 and I only wish I had the capability of getting better lowlights shots with it.Hope this helps

Overall rating 2 stars
December 7, 2018

Comment:

I purchased a Sony a6000 with zoom as a travel camera to slot in between my wife’s Panasonic LX10 and my full frame Nikons. I got the 20mm to get better image quality than the zoom that came with the camera. I’m disappointed. I’ve got more than $800 in a camera lens combo that performs no better than the little LX10. The lens is acceptable at f5.6 and above, as a point and shoot, but next to a smaller, cheaper camera, on a tripod, it simply does not produce sharper images.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 1, 2019

Comment:

As other people have mentioned, the images are fairly flat and not very sharp. For the price, I was expecting more (especially since the kit lens is almost comparable). It is lightweight and portable though.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 27, 2019

Comment:

Good lens with a great features. Pictures are very good.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 6, 2019

Comment:

I have a Sony a7III camera and while I knew that this was a APC lens, I wanted to get something that would make my setup more travel friendly. We were leaving our camera at home lately due to the size and bulk of the 24-70 G-Master lens and camera combination. This fixes the portability concern and we now can travel and photograph with ease!

Overall rating 4 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

I used this lens all over Iceland and Portugal. Took good images. Definitely better lenses out there. Just bought sigma 16mm 1.4 and now probably wont use the 20mm

Overall rating 5 stars
August 1, 2019

Comment:

I used this with my NEX-5 at a ball game. I loved how small it felt and how good my photos came out. This allows me to take some quick snap shots and catch people naturally but still have good bokeh and sharp subjects. Haven’t used this in low light yet but I’m very excited to try it out.Big thanks to the seller. You boxed this very well. Not only did I get this in it’s original packaging but inside another box as well. Glass was secure and scratch free. Appreciate you including filters and getting me the lense earlier than expected.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

Great quality. Was able to capture some good pictures as dusk was nearing on Halloween.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

Was looking forward to taking this lens on my vacation in 6 days. Lens arrived in unsealed package but everything seemed fine. When I placed it on my camera I discovered the focus motor did not work. Very disappointing. I know Sony has exacting standards on quality control, so my guess is that I received someone else’s previously returned defective item. Sadly this wouldn’t be the first time this has happened. The only redeeming part of this story is that Amazon’s return process is easy and I was issued a credit within hours of returning it to the Amazon pickup center. Next lens I buy will definitely he from BH.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

This is a tiny and light pancake lens (even smaller than the 16-50mm kit lens!).The 2.8 aperture allows for some bokeh and decent low-light performance on the a5100 (you may need to use aperture priority mode to take advantage of this lens).I also own the Sigma 19mm 2.8 lens and I feel like I will use this lens more as part of a very compact and light-weight kit even though that lens is pretty small (a5100 + the Meike MK-35mm F/1.4 APS-C or Samyang 35mm f2.8 FE lens).I simply wish this lens was cheaper!

Description
Shoot high-resolution photos in a wide range of situations with this Sony SEL20F28 fixed lens, which features a 20mm focal length for crisp shots with sharp contrast. The aluminum-alloy barrel and molded-plastic component offer lightweight durability.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Focal Length 20 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 20 millimeters
General
Brand Sony
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, Owner's manual
Color Black
Model Number SEL20F28
Product Name 20mm f/2.8 E-Mount Wide-Angle Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 0.1521 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.5 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 0.8 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 0.75 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 70 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 30mm
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 027242865976
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL20F28. The features of SEL20F28, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL20F28 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL20F28. Buy (Sony SEL20F28 or 20mm f/2.8 E-Mount Wide-Angle Lens) with benefits.
My review Sony 20mm f/2.8 E-Mount Wide-Angle Lens SEL20F28

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới