Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens SEL2470GM

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Color
Black
Model Number
SEL2470GM
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Color:
Black
Model Number:
SEL2470GM
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL2470GM. The features of SEL2470GM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL2470GM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL2470GM. Buy (Sony SEL2470GM or G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.

Sony G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens SEL2470GM Overview

Sony 24-70mm GM Hands-on Review

Sony 24-70mm GM Hands-on Review

Sony 24-70mm f/2.8 G-Master Review

Sony 24-70mm f/2.8 G-Master Review

SIGMA 24-70mm f2.8 Sony E-Mount REVIEW | DON’T BUY the Sony G Master, Here’s Why!

SIGMA 24-70mm f2.8 Sony E-Mount REVIEW | DON’T BUY the Sony G Master, Here’s Why!

Initial Review - Sony 24-70 2.8 GM Lens

Initial Review - Sony 24-70 2.8 GM Lens

Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 vs Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM - Ultimate Comparison

Tamron 28-75mm F2.8 vs Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM - Ultimate Comparison

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2019

Comment:

Its true, you cant beat the quality of this lens. Amazing detail and crisp clear/sharp photos make this a choice lens. I highly recommend it!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 3, 2019

Comment:

Just love my 24-70GM2.8!!!!
Excellent crisp pics!! Good all in one ! Superb quick focus, lowlight performance, bokeh etc!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

This is a fantastic lens…extremely sharp and color accuracy is stunning with my Sony A9. Absolutely love this lens and will definitely recommend to all who desire a superb G Master lens. Although expensive compared to others, the background blur is buttery smooth!!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Hands down best purchase ever made for my indoor sports photography!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

Great lens, F2.8, 24-70mm gives great low light function.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

What can I say that hasn’t already been said about the Sony 24-70 mm G Master Lens? This is by far one of the best lens I’ve ever used and if you run across any passionate photographer (especially a Sony user) they would notice the lens right away. Perfect for pictures and videos. The only drawbacks are that it is large and can be a bit heavy at times and definitely pricey. But like many other things, you pay for what you get!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

I paired this lens up to a a7II and results were awesome!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This lens is a work of art. It’s the perfect lens for events and social functions including weddings. My new go to lens. It really is a beaut.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

 I’m a Sony shooter and I love their products. The first few years I shot with only APS-C (Crop frame cameras). This year I graduated to the Full Frame A7R3 and I haven’t looked back. This is the second G-Master lens I purchased (I have the 70-200).I rented this lens last month for a party and I was blown away. Previously I was only using my Sigma 35mm 1.4 as a general all around purpose lens. I cannot lie – Sigma has stepped their game up with their Sony lenses. As I’m typing this the Sigma 24-70 is in the process of being released and is on back order with many Camera shops. I was on the fence but then I realized that Sigma often have great images, their Auto Focus is not as reliable or quick as the Sony’s. So that played a huge factor as I mostly will use this lens for events or general purpose photography.The quality of G-Master lenses are second to none with Sony cameras. Although this lens was CRAZY EXPENSIVE it is truly a beast and as of the moment it is totally worth it. I hate that I missed the Amazon deal of paying for this over 5 monthly payments.ProsExcellent build qualityGreat imagesAdditional buttonsFast glassConsSuper expensiveHeavyBut if you want the best, I feel comfortable paying for it (at least for what I can afford). I love this lens and you will too. I’m anxious to use it on my next gig this weekend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This lens has given so much JOY!!
I watched and read several reviews on this lens and the others G master lenses I have. If you want a lens that you can practically do any with minus macro shots…this is your lens my friend.

Description
Sony G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens: Explore the versatility this Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM camera lens brings to your photography, whether your shoot for fun or profit. This full-frame lens features a constant maximum aperture so that you can take incredible action. Direct Drive SSM offers quiet operation which is ideal for video and lets you focus this standard Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM camera lens quickly.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
General
Color Black
Model Number SEL2470GM
Additional Accessories Included Hood (ALC-SH141); Lens front cap (ALC-F82S); Lens rear cap (ALC-R1EM); Case
Brand Sony
Product Name G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.9533 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.45 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 5.35 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Lens Series Sony G Master
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Performance
Filter Diameter 82 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 14.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 84 degrees
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 36-105mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
UPC 400049735008
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL2470GM. The features of SEL2470GM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL2470GM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL2470GM. Buy (Sony SEL2470GM or G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens) with benefits.
My review Sony G Master FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Standard Zoom Lens SEL2470GM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới