Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 24-70mm f/4 Zoom Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras SEL2470Z

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
24 millimeters
Brand
Sony
Color
Black
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
24 millimeters
Brand:
Sony
Color:
Black
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL2470Z. The features of SEL2470Z, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL2470Z reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL2470Z. Buy (Sony SEL2470Z or 24-70mm f/4 Zoom Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras) with benefits.

Sony 24-70mm f/4 Zoom Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras SEL2470Z Overview

Sony FE 24-70 F4 OSS review | Carl Zeiss | Sony Alpha 7S II perfect full frame allrounder lens

Sony FE 24-70 F4 OSS review | Carl Zeiss | Sony Alpha 7S II perfect full frame allrounder lens

Sony Zeiss 24-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens review with samples

Sony Zeiss 24-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens review with samples

Sony FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS lens review with samples

Sony FE 28-70mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS lens review with samples

Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM vs Zeiss 24-70mm F4 | Which is the better 24-70?

Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM vs Zeiss 24-70mm F4 | Which is the better 24-70?

Sony 24-70mm GM Hands-on Review

Sony 24-70mm GM Hands-on Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

I generally like f4 lenses as they are not as heavy or as expensive as f2.8 lenses. There were few lenses to choose from early after buying the A7R. Bought the A7R11 and since the A7R111. Have taken many international trips with this lens and I am far from disappointed. It is lightweight, sharp and have made many 40×60 prints from this lens. The photo I included is handheld and had no problem going 40×60. Maybe I just received an exceptional lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Works perfectly with my Sony a7riii!!!! I would definitely recommend you get this:)

Overall rating 5 stars
September 10, 2019

Comment:

I love this Lens! I prefer never having to think about changing lenses or altering much the mind’s eye when photographing! This lens works near perfectly for me! A quality tool!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

very good lens and enough for general use. we got very good picture that we want.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

very nice lens lens works well with Sony camera body

Overall rating 4 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

This is a budget-friendly zoom lens that has a decent range.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

I recently purchased a Sony A7r IV and wanted to get a good general purpose lens for everyday use. My experience with Zeiss lenses in the past has been very favorable, so I went with this 24-70mm zoom.

It is well-made with a solid feel to it. The zoom ring and focusing ring both move very smoothly. It is not overly heavy and works very well with the autofocus feature of the camera.

The other nice feature is that the price of this lens is below the comparable Sony zoom.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

It’s a very sharp lens. The automatic focus is sweet.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I have always loved the Zeiss lens. They provide nice sharp images.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Works flawlessly, right doesn’t have any slip or creep of lens

Description
Utilizing a Carl Zeiss T-star coating, this dust- and moisture-resistant Sony SEL2470Z zoom lens allows you to shoot clear, detailed images using your compatible Sony a7-series full-frame camera. Optical SteadyShot image stabilization minimizes blur.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 24 millimeters
General
Brand Sony
Color Black
Product Name 24-70mm f/4 Zoom Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras
Additional Accessories Included Front and rear lens caps, Lens hood (ALC-TBD), lens case, Owner's manual
Model Number SEL2470Z
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.9392 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3.75 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.75 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 15.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
Field Of View 84 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 36-105mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
UPC 027242868182
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL2470Z. The features of SEL2470Z, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL2470Z reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL2470Z. Buy (Sony SEL2470Z or 24-70mm f/4 Zoom Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony 24-70mm f/4 Zoom Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras SEL2470Z

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới