Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony FE 28mm F2 E-Mount Prime Lens SEL28F20

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
28 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length
28 millimeters
Color
Black
Brand
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
28 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture:
2 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
28 millimeters
Color:
Black
Brand:
Sony
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL28F20. The features of SEL28F20, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL28F20 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL28F20. Buy (Sony SEL28F20 or FE 28mm F2 E-Mount Prime Lens) with benefits.

Sony FE 28mm F2 E-Mount Prime Lens SEL28F20 Overview

Sony FE 28mm f/2 lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Sony FE 28mm f/2 lens review with samples (Full-frame and APS-C)

Sony 28mm f2 Review - The Perfect Travel Lens!

Sony 28mm f2 Review - The Perfect Travel Lens!

Sony FE 28mm F2 Review with Sony A7III

Sony FE 28mm F2 Review with Sony A7III

Sony 28mm f2 - Lens Review, one of my FAVOURITE Sony lenses ever!

Sony 28mm f2 - Lens Review, one of my FAVOURITE Sony lenses ever!

Sony FE 28mm F2 Review with Sony A6500

Sony FE 28mm F2 Review with Sony A6500

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Lens works perfectly for astronomy , focus is crisp and easy to use. Pairs well with a ultra wide converter.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

Great built. Great quality. And great for taking landscape photos, you can use it for portrait as well but it will look far away on the camera so what I do is crop the photo and the image will still look sharp. So yeah get it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

This is a typical Sony budge lens ( not cheap). Material quality feels very good. Picture is very good as well. Check on Google find the test review. For my personal view, the lens sharpness not as good as its 85mm f/1.8 lens. Bokeh not good at all (28mm lens not supposed to be?). Portable and easy to use. Great for travel and street photo.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This lens is great. Clearity is awesome and aperture is great. If your looking for a learning lens this is a great one. It’s a fixed lens so does not zoom.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2019

Comment:

Photos are always very sharp and crisp. Lightweight and versatile for the traveling photographer. I’ve shot a good variety of different scenes in a short amount of time. This has been a game changer. Everything just looks better through this glass.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Really good lense. Works great with my Sony a7iii. Perfect for video.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Very nice lens. Good pictures, quiet lens, works just great

Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2019

Comment:

I purchased a Sony a7iii and had the kit lens, 28-70 which is a wonderful combo, but I was lacking a lens for low light. This lens fit the bill for sunrises or sunsets and wide shots without much distortion. Then inside of dark rooms, the 28mm 2-22f made shooting very easy. I put the aperature to take pictures of old paintings and statues in very low light. This lens is sharp and fast. Just one bit of advice. If you are going to use this lens in low light conditions, learn how to shoot in Manual mode. Putting the setting for the little green box on all automatic won’t give you the results you are looking for. Have to do some practice and training to effectively use this lens.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lens because of the price and I wanted a wider lens. I now use this lens more than any other lens for video. I find the 28 mm to be a very versatile focal length and this particular one is nice and light, focuses quickly gets the job done.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

Very light weight and small. Large aperture at f2, very sharp.

Description
This Sony SEL28F20 lens features a 9-blade circular aperture and ED glass with multicoating, so you can easily capture clear photos with minimal ghosting using your a7-series, 35mm full-frame camera.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 28 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture 2 f/
Minimum Focal Length 28 millimeters
General
Color Black
Brand Sony
Product Name FE 28mm F2 E-Mount Prime Lens
Model Number SEL28F20
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included ALC-SH112 hood, front and rear lens caps
Dimension
Product Weight 0.4409 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.51969 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.3622 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Performance
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.52 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 54 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 42mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 027242888807
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL28F20. The features of SEL28F20, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL28F20 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL28F20. Buy (Sony SEL28F20 or FE 28mm F2 E-Mount Prime Lens) with benefits.
My review Sony FE 28mm F2 E-Mount Prime Lens SEL28F20

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới