Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 30mm f/3.5 Macro Lens for Most Sony NEX Compact System Cameras SEL30M35

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
30 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Lens Type
Macro
Minimum Focal Length
30 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Additional Accessories Included
Lens cap, rear lens cap, Owner's manual, Petal lens hood (ALC-SH113)
Color
Silver
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
30 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Lens Type:
Macro
Minimum Focal Length:
30 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens cap, rear lens cap, Owner's manual, Petal lens hood (ALC-SH113)
Color:
Silver
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL30M35. The features of SEL30M35, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL30M35 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL30M35. Buy (Sony SEL30M35 or 30mm f/3.5 Macro Lens for Most Sony NEX Compact System Cameras) with benefits.

Sony 30mm f/3.5 Macro Lens for Most Sony NEX Compact System Cameras SEL30M35 Overview

I Finally Bought the Sony 30mm F/3.5 Macro Lens

I Finally Bought the Sony 30mm F/3.5 Macro Lens

Sony SEL30M35 Macro // Another Comprehensive Review

Sony SEL30M35 Macro // Another Comprehensive Review

Sony 30mm f3.5 Macro Lens Tested and Reviewed on the Sony a6000 a6300 Camera

Sony 30mm f3.5 Macro Lens Tested and Reviewed on the Sony a6000 a6300 Camera

Sony 30mm f3.5 Macro Lens Review-A6000/A6300 Best Affordable Lens?

Sony 30mm f3.5 Macro Lens Review-A6000/A6300 Best Affordable Lens?

Sony 30mm f3.5 Macro Lens Review | John Sison

Sony 30mm f3.5 Macro Lens Review | John Sison

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

I am enjoying this lens a lot. Very sharp images both indoors and out out. I use it on a Sony a6000 and you sometimes have to be a little patient with the AF but I’m getting some great images. If you want to have some fun with macro get this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

I am using this 30 mm macro lens with the light ring with seven adjustable features that provides me with just the proper lighting while shooting small objects, particularly jewelry.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

It’s good. Kind of tiring having to focus in on an object but the outcome is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

I got this lens and haven’t taken it off. I love it for everything. I normally take a lot of macro shots with my canon and 100mm lens so while I need to get closer to do it with this one it still is a solid lens

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Excellent clarity on the macro images I’ve taken. Although there isn’t OSS the images are still sharp and clear once I’ve locked focus. In short I love this lens! It completes my “basic kit” for my a6000 with my 16-50 mm, 55-210 mm lenses. I’ve taken lots of “keepers” with this combination.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Not too powerful , good for travel lightweight , easy to switch when needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

this was my first macro lens and found it at nearly 50% off as an open box item. it arrived in excellent condition and works perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

This lens works great with my A600 camera. It takes great close-up photos, even in low light. A must for the hobbyist photographer.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

I love macro photography, but I’m definitely a hobbyist, not a professional. As such, I’d been playing with macro extension tubes, lens reversal rings, and diopters. I was a bit leery of spending ~$300 on a specialty-purpose lens.I’m so glad I did. This lens is clear, sharp, and super easy to use, both handheld and on a tripod. It takes stunning macro photos, and it works well as a 35mm portrait lens, too. The autofocus probably isn’t a necessity for macro shooting, but it is convenient. The image stabilization certainly helps, and is well worth the modest price difference between this lens and a comparable all-manual lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

Finally the lens i was looking for a long time.Small and cheep solution to take a sharp photos from any distance.

Description
Designed for use with most Sony NEX compact system cameras with an E-mount, this Sony SEL30M35 30mm f/3.5 lens enables you to capture crisp, detailed macro photos and videos. DMF (direct manual focus) lets you attain precise focusing results.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 30 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Lens Type Macro
Minimum Focal Length 30 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
General
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, rear lens cap, Owner's manual, Petal lens hood (ALC-SH113)
Color Silver
Model Number SEL30M35
Brand Sony
Color Category Silver
Product Name 30mm f/3.5 Macro Lens for Most Sony NEX Compact System Cameras
Dimension
Product Weight 0.3042 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.4 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.2 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Performance
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 3.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Field Of View 50 degrees
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 45mm
Other
UPC 027242829978
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL30M35. The features of SEL30M35, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL30M35 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL30M35. Buy (Sony SEL30M35 or 30mm f/3.5 Macro Lens for Most Sony NEX Compact System Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony 30mm f/3.5 Macro Lens for Most Sony NEX Compact System Cameras SEL30M35

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới