Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Full-Frame E-Mount Prime Lens SEL35F14Z

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Type
Standard Prime, Telephoto Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Brand
Sony
Color
Multi
Specifications
Lens Type:
Standard Prime, Telephoto Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Brand:
Sony
Color:
Multi
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL35F14Z. The features of SEL35F14Z, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL35F14Z reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL35F14Z. Buy (Sony SEL35F14Z or Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Full-Frame E-Mount Prime Lens) with benefits.

Sony Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Full-Frame E-Mount Prime Lens SEL35F14Z Overview

SONY Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Prime Lens for Mirrorless Cameras

SONY Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Prime Lens for Mirrorless Cameras

The NEW Sony 35mm 1.8 vs Sony Zeiss 35mm 1.4| Is the F1.4 lens worth double the price?

The NEW Sony 35mm 1.8 vs Sony Zeiss 35mm 1.4| Is the F1.4 lens worth double the price?

Sony Distagon T* FE 35mm f1.4 Vs ZEISS f1.4

Sony Distagon T* FE 35mm f1.4 Vs ZEISS f1.4

Sony Zeiss FE 35mm f1.4 - Long Term Lens Review

Sony Zeiss FE 35mm f1.4 - Long Term Lens Review

Zeiss FE 35mm f1.4 + Sony A7III Natural Light Photoshoot BTS

Zeiss FE 35mm f1.4 + Sony A7III Natural Light Photoshoot BTS

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2017

Comment:

loved this lens, though there are some minor issues, can always be fixed with a click

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2017

Comment:

Quickly became my new favorite lens. I can use it for portraits and macro. Bokeh is smooth and pleasent.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2018

Comment:

ive been using this lens for over a month now and im very happy that i picked this kind of glass never failed to amazed me!

Overall rating 5 stars
April 28, 2018

Comment:

This lens is now my favorite. The bokeh is beautiful compared to the kit lenses I have used in the past. For my needs this lens is amazing and the autofocus is pretty fast in my non-professional opinion. I’m not a professional photographer just an enthusiast. I can’t wait to get this lens out and shoot more!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2018

Comment:

After adding this lens to my bag, I seem to use it more than any other lens that I currently own. I have traveled with it and shot the kids at home. Anything shot with this will have a smooth and professional look regardless of your camera skills.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2018

Comment:

This is actually the fastest lens I’ve ever had the privilege of using after switching to mirrorless. Very light, very sharp, great lens to leave on the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 7, 2019

Comment:

The autofocus is extremely fast and quiet, good for pictures and videos. I use it mainly for landscape photography

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

This is a really good lens. I recommend it to everyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This is one incredible lens, so happy with the quality of the glass! Zeiss is great, and the 1.4 is so nice

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

A very sharp lens. A little heavy for what I expected but totally manageable.

Description
Enjoy clear shooting with this dust- and moisture-resistant Sony Distagon T* SEL35F14Z lens, which features aspherical and AA (advanced aspherical) elements with a ZEISS T* coating to minimize blurring and reflections.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Standard Prime, Telephoto Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
General
Brand Sony
Color Multi
Model Number SEL35F14Z
Color Category Multi
Additional Accessories Included ALC-SH137 hood, front and rear lens caps, case
Product Name Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Full-Frame E-Mount Prime Lens
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3889 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.40945 inches
Product Diameter 3.090551 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 11.76 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 44 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 52.5mm
Other
UPC 027242888791
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL35F14Z. The features of SEL35F14Z, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL35F14Z reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL35F14Z. Buy (Sony SEL35F14Z or Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Full-Frame E-Mount Prime Lens) with benefits.
My review Sony Distagon T* FE 35mm f/1.4 ZA Full-Frame E-Mount Prime Lens SEL35F14Z

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới