Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 35mm f/1.8 FE Wide-Angle Lens for Sony E-Mount SEL35F18F

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture
1.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Model Number
SEL35F18F
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture:
1.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Model Number:
SEL35F18F
Color Category:
Black
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL35F18F. The features of SEL35F18F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL35F18F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL35F18F. Buy (Sony SEL35F18F or 35mm f/1.8 FE Wide-Angle Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.

Sony 35mm f/1.8 FE Wide-Angle Lens for Sony E-Mount SEL35F18F Overview

Sony 35mm f/1.8 FE lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sony 35mm f/1.8 FE lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sony 35mm Review [Best Wide Angle Lens]

Sony 35mm Review [Best Wide Angle Lens]

Sony 35mm 1.8 FE Review! + Sample Photos & RAW Downloads!

Sony 35mm 1.8 FE Review! + Sample Photos & RAW Downloads!

Sony 35mm f/1.8 OSS lens review with samples

Sony 35mm f/1.8 OSS lens review with samples

A Sharp E-Mount Prime Lens | Sony E 35mm F1.8 OSS Review by Georges Cameras

A Sharp E-Mount Prime Lens | Sony E 35mm F1.8 OSS Review by Georges Cameras

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Light, small and sharp as a tack. A great lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I am so glad I got this lens! It is very sharp, the autofocus is silent and fast. Since I got it it hasn’t come out of the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Sharp. Compact (relative to some other Sony lenses). Looks great on my A7III.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Unbelievable sharp lens! Unless f/1.4 is a must, I would pick this over the G master for sure.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as my first lens for my A7iii to use for concerts and video. images come out sharp and the auto focus is spot on with the added benefit of having a function bottom on the lens which can be mapped like another on the camera body.as a side note if you do decide to grab this lens the way the glass elements move use elector magnets meaning when there’s no power to the lens the elements are free flouting and will shift a small amount, not enough to do any harm, but you can feel it, but again this is only when there’s no power so you won’t have to worry about you focus getting thrown off when you use it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

I love this lens. Great for indoor shots, very sharp, light weight, and small.

Overall rating 3 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

The images are very sharp which is awesome for the price. However there is quite a bit of vignetting which I didn’t expect. It’s much worse in low lighting shooting wide. Made me almost return it but decided for the price it was still a reasonable deal compared to other 35 mm.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Nice lens. Close focus is very helpful.Sharp but not $700+ sharp.Also causes a hum or static noise on my 7R3.I don’t recommend this for the money.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I ordered this lens from BestBuy.com around the holidays as a gift, it was listed as open-box excellent. When the gift was opened it was noticed that there was a large scratch in the metal around the front barrel where the lens cap connects. I waited 2 weeks to see if one would be available at a local Best Buy. I was unable to find one, so I returned the item was still charged a restocking fee. I have called multiple times to have this charge removed, as the item does not fit the description for Open-box excellent. I was told the charge would be removed, but am not being told that person was incorrect and there is no way to have it removed. I shop at Best Buy all the time and this is unacceptable. I will no longer be purchasing any camera equipment here. if you decide to, buy at your own risk. Be vary of their open -box items as it appears they don’t check them very well.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Great lens

Description
Shoot sharp, full-frame images at a narrow depth of field with this Sony FE 35mm f/1.8 prime lens. The quiet operation and fast, precise AF drive system are ideal for making movies, and this Sony FE 35mm f/1.8 prime lens has a focus mode switch that allows instant changes between auto and manual focus.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
Maximum Aperture 1.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
General
Model Number SEL35F18F
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap
Brand Sony
Color Black
Product Name 35mm f/1.8 FE Wide-Angle Lens for Sony E-Mount
Dimension
Product Weight 0.62 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 2.9 inches
Product Diameter 2.6 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 55 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 8.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Field Of View 63 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 027242916135
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL35F18F. The features of SEL35F18F, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL35F18F reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL35F18F. Buy (Sony SEL35F18F or 35mm f/1.8 FE Wide-Angle Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.
My review Sony 35mm f/1.8 FE Wide-Angle Lens for Sony E-Mount SEL35F18F

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới