Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Sonnar T FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA Wide-Angle Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras SEL35F28Z

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length
35 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Brand
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
35 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Sony
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL35F28Z. The features of SEL35F28Z, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL35F28Z reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL35F28Z. Buy (Sony SEL35F28Z or Sonnar T FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA Wide-Angle Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras) with benefits.

Sony Sonnar T FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA Wide-Angle Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras SEL35F28Z Overview

Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* FE 35mm F2.8 Long Term Review

Carl Zeiss Sonnar T* FE 35mm F2.8 Long Term Review

Sony FE 35mm f2.8 ZA Carl Zeiss Sonnar Review

Sony FE 35mm f2.8 ZA Carl Zeiss Sonnar Review

Sony Sonnar 35mm f2.8 in 2019, Full Frame do-it-all Lens!

Sony Sonnar 35mm f2.8 in 2019, Full Frame do-it-all Lens!

Sony Zeiss FE 55mm F1.8 Review - Amazing, Fast & SHARP!

Sony Zeiss FE 55mm F1.8 Review - Amazing, Fast & SHARP!

Zeiss 35mm 2.8 + Sony A7II REVIEW

Zeiss 35mm 2.8 + Sony A7II REVIEW

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

The images on this lens are sharp. I wasn’t sure if I would use it much, but is definitely found a spot in my bag

Overall rating 4 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

This is a great lens for street photography and other times when a wide angle lens is necessary. The quality appears excellent. A little heavier than I anticipated, but sufficiently light nonetheless. Very happy with this purchase thus far.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 27, 2019

Comment:

I got this lens for my a7iii, specifically for video. From weddings to cinematic creatives, this lens does not disappoint.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Blown away by the quality and sharpness of this lens! I’ve read and watch reviews on all the hyped about this lens prior to me buying this lens. Still, blown away! Edge to edge obvious sharpness. Colors are great.Some vignetting but easy to correct in post.Performance of this lens surpasses its cost.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 1, 2019

Comment:

The lens itself feels pretty cheaply made of plastic. I was shocked when I opened it to discover it looks like it should be a $400 lens at most. But I am very happy with the picture quality and the light weight of it (which is why I purchased it over the Sigma 35 art I had really wanted. This fits nicely in my purse and doesn’t make my back hurt.One thing I’m not happy about is the lens hood came unglued from the mount, so I can’t put my lens cap on. I’m trying to figure out to best deal with this, but I’m kind of upset it came off within the first 2 weeks I had it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

This is a good everyday lens. Although not the sharpest lens I own it is more than sufficient. Focus is fast. Good everyday lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

This lens saved me on a job where I needed the extra wide angle view for a wedding without having a fish eyed look! It’s sharp and has a good bokeh effect to it as well.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

Pleasantly surprised at the size of this lens when it arrived…very small and compact which is perfect to my SONY a7RIII. First images shot with this lens proved to be phenomenal…super sharp with excellent color…flesh tones were exact.I know I will get a lot of use from this moderate wide angle lens…

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

I have the Sony 16-35mm GM. Fantastic lens, but is quite big and heavy. I wanted the Sony 24GM, but it was on back order, so I ordered the Zeiss 35 for a travel lens. It did not disappoint. Very sharp, super compact and light.After 10 months of waiting I finally got the 24GM lens and sold the 35mm. A month later I bought another Zeiss 35mm lens. For what it is, it’s fantastic. I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This is a must have lens for any Sony A7 model. The sharpness and color are incredible. Auto focus on the original A7 leaves a lot to be desired. It’s fast enough for night shooting at higher iso or with some slower shutter but nothing like a sub 2f glass piece. Still, the 34 frame is great for working events or product shots.

Description
Capture sharp images with rich contrast and accurate color reproduction using this Sony SEL35F28Z wide-angle lens that is compatible with most Sony a7-series full-frame cameras and features a Carl Zeiss T* coating for optimal clarity.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 35 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle Prime
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length 35 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Brand Sony
Additional Accessories Included Barrel lens hood, Front and rear lens caps, Owner's manual
Color Black
Product Name Sonnar T FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA Wide-Angle Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras
Model Number SEL35F28Z
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2646 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.4 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 1.4 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Performance
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 13.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Imaging
Field Of View 63 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Silent Focus Yes
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 52.5mm
Other
UPC 027242868168
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL35F28Z. The features of SEL35F28Z, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL35F28Z reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL35F28Z. Buy (Sony SEL35F28Z or Sonnar T FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA Wide-Angle Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony Sonnar T FE 35mm f/2.8 ZA Wide-Angle Lens for Most Sony a7-Series Cameras SEL35F28Z

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới