Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 Telephoto Lens for Most Sony Alpha E-Mount Cameras SEL55210/B

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length
210 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
55 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
4.5 f/
Brand
Sony
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length:
210 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
55 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
4.5 f/
Brand:
Sony
Color Category:
Black
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL55210/B. The features of SEL55210/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL55210/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL55210/B. Buy (Sony SEL55210/B or 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 Telephoto Lens for Most Sony Alpha E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.

Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 Telephoto Lens for Most Sony Alpha E-Mount Cameras SEL55210/B Overview

Sony 55-210mm Telephoto Lens Overview

Sony 55-210mm Telephoto Lens Overview

Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS lens review with samples

Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS lens review with samples

Sony 55-210mm Telephoto Lens Review

Sony 55-210mm Telephoto Lens Review

Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS Review

Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS Review

Sony 55-210mm f4.5-6.3 OSS Lens Review | John Sison

Sony 55-210mm f4.5-6.3 OSS Lens Review | John Sison

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 1, 2017

Comment:

Bought this to add some range to my a6300, typically shoot with with a 28/1.8. After reading all the reviews there was little to no other option. There are maybe three zoom lenses for the e-mount system. So few options that this is actually the kit lens when you buy the zoom lens camera body. Don’t let the fact that this is really your only option turn you off, this is a very good lens. Zooms way in and takes really good crisp pictures even zoomed all the way in and hand held…if you have the right settings on your camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 14, 2017

Comment:

The Sony E 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS is one of a familiar breed of lenses: an entry-level telephoto zoom lens designed to be paired with the standard 18-55mm kit zoom. On the plus side, this lens has enough reach for sports and wildlife photography, and includes helpful optical image stabilization (that’s the OSS) that can help prevent blur from hand-shake at longer focal lengths.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 26, 2017

Comment:

I bought this to caption my grand daughter first funny faces without her notices for a more spontaneous images, last month we went to a resort for a short beach vacation and get some great pictures of the whole crew and individually but couldn´t catch her in any of them sweet faces, but the main objetve was acomplished in spontaneous matter, great to catch birds if you are a bird watcher

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2017

Comment:

purchased other digital camera and lens from Nikon. Although it is very good, and correspondingly costly. However as an amateur photographer, most of time do not need a great camera which is so heavy to carry. The Sony with a good tele lens is enough to maneuver the photo image effect,
recommend to travelers.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 1, 2017

Comment:

First pic taken w/ Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 OSS lens

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2017

Comment:

This lens came with the camera in the kit I purchased, and I couldn’t be happier. I was worried about using a lens like this for portraits, but it has given me some great photos. It’s great for traveling what with it’s telephoto capabilities, and is relatively light weight. It can be a bit cumbersome when trying to get a wide framed shot, but to be fair, that’s not what the cameras meant for. The lens itself is high quality and feels great in your hands. Overall, I would highly recommend this camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2017

Comment:

The telephoto lens is really nice for zooming in on areas that you want to focus on that are farther away. It doesn’t distort the photo which is always nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Great for beginner photographers. I bought for my Sony a6000

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Bought this lens to go with my Sony alpha a7 mirrorless camera. I am very pleased with the quality of pictures it can take when it comes to zooming in. Extremely clear, so editing doesn’t take as long. Very very happy with this purchase for sure. Attached is one of the pictures I took with this awesome lens.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

I’m very pleased with my new lens purchase. Great for beginners.

Description
Capture vibrant videos and images with this Sony telephoto lens. Internal optical SteadyShot image stabilization helps deliver clear handheld shots, and the internal AF mechanism operates silently during movie recording for reduced noise interference. This Sony telephoto lens boasts two ED glass and two aspherical elements for high optical performance across the zoom range.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Focal Length 210 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 55 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 4.5 f/
General
Brand Sony
Color Category Black
Model Number SEL55210/B
Color Black
Product Name 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 Telephoto Lens for Most Sony Alpha E-Mount Cameras
Additional Accessories Included Lens cap, lens rear cap, round lens hood (ALC-SH115)
Dimension
Product Weight 0.76 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.63 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.4 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Lens Series Sony E
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 49 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 39.4 inches
Special Features Internal focusing, two ED glass elements and two aspherical elements, Direct Manual Focus
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
Field Of View 28.2 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 82.5-315mm
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 027242874817
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL55210/B. The features of SEL55210/B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL55210/B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL55210/B. Buy (Sony SEL55210/B or 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 Telephoto Lens for Most Sony Alpha E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3 Telephoto Lens for Most Sony Alpha E-Mount Cameras SEL55210/B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới