Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens SEL85F14GM

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length
85 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
85 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL85F14GM. The features of SEL85F14GM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL85F14GM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL85F14GM. Buy (Sony SEL85F14GM or G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens) with benefits.

Sony G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens SEL85F14GM Overview

SONY 85MM F1.4 G MASTER | SONY FULL FRAME LENS REVIEW

SONY 85MM F1.4 G MASTER | SONY FULL FRAME LENS REVIEW

85mm 1.4GM vs 85mm 1.8 | Is the Gmaster worth $1200 more?

85mm 1.4GM vs 85mm 1.8 | Is the Gmaster worth $1200 more?

Sony 85mm f/1.4 GM - The Portrait King | In-Depth Review

Sony 85mm f/1.4 GM - The Portrait King | In-Depth Review

THE BEST SONY LENS | A7iii + 85mm F1.4 G Master Lens Review

THE BEST SONY LENS | A7iii + 85mm F1.4 G Master Lens Review

Sony 85mm f/1.4 G-Master Review

Sony 85mm f/1.4 G-Master Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2017

Comment:

Wow. A 1.4 is awesome, but this is soooo sweet. Loved the other brands but this is BEEFY and awesome. GET IT.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2017

Comment:

I am loving my new lens and this lens is seriously sharp. I am capturing great photos. This lens stick to my camera at all times.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2018

Comment:

Very sharp image and is the best quality picture I’d ever got from a lens..

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2018

Comment:

After much consideration, I decided to take the leap, and purchase the Sony 85MM 1.4 Lens. It was a big investment but totally worth it every penny.

This is by far the best lens I have ever had. Paired with the Sony A7r II camera the quality of the images are spectacular. If you are a professional hobbyist like myself or a true professional you will enjoy every photo you take with this camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

This lens has stepped up the quality of my shots A LOT! Its clear and produces amazing shots. Definitely more of a portrait lens in my opinion. It’s hard to use in tight areas since there isn’t a way to zoom out, but you probably already knew that if you’re looking at this lens. Image quality is top notch! I use it with my Sony a6000.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 26, 2019

Comment:

This lens is an absolute beast, it’s super fast and sharp. Gmaster lenses in general would be my first choice to purchase. It is expensive but I think worth every penny. I think at any level of photographer this lens is good both learn on and use daily.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 27, 2019

Comment:

Great overall lens. Images are extremely sharp. Only minor negative is focusing is a little slow but overall a great lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

This lens is super sharp and will give you top of the line bokeh!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Amazing portrait lense. Best lense Sony makes for the a7 series. You won’t be disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

What an investment!!
It’s not called the “Bread & Butter” lens for nothing.
Very sharp, buttery bokeh..fast AF in portrait as well as video…especially video in particular..your portraits will wow whomever or whatever you’re capturing!.

Description
Sony G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens: Take on the tough assignments with the Sony 85mm F1.4 GM Prime lens in your bag. Ring drive SSM easily powers the heavy lens, and an 11-blade aperture creates smoothly transitioned bokeh. Nano AR coating reduces glare, ghosting and scratching making the Sony 85mm F1.4 GM Prime lens a prime candidate for outdoor shoots.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 85 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 1.4 f/
Maximum Focal Length 85 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens; Hood (ALC-SH142); Lens front cap (ALC-F77S); Lens rear cap (ALC-R1EM); Case
Brand Sony
Product Name G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens
Model Number SEL85F14GM
Dimension
Product Weight 1.7637 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.23 inches
Product Diameter 3.52 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-7, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-3N
Brand Compatibility Sony
Lens Series Sony G Master
Performance
Filter Diameter 77 millimeters
Water Resistant No
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 31.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Field Of View 29 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 16 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 127.5mm
Other
UPC 027242895294
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sony company offers users to check out SEL85F14GM. The features of SEL85F14GM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SEL85F14GM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SEL85F14GM. Buy (Sony SEL85F14GM or G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens) with benefits.
My review Sony G Master FE 85 mm F1.4 GM Full-Frame E-Mount Mid-range Telephoto Lens SEL85F14GM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới