Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 Retractable Zoom Lens for Most NEX E-Mount Cameras SELP1650

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount, Sony E-Mount (Full-Frame)
Maximum Focal Length
50 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Brand
Sony
Model Number
SELP1650
Specifications
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount, Sony E-Mount (Full-Frame)
Maximum Focal Length:
50 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Brand:
Sony
Model Number:
SELP1650
The Sony company offers users to check out SELP1650. The features of SELP1650, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SELP1650 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SELP1650. Buy (Sony SELP1650 or 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 Retractable Zoom Lens for Most NEX E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.

Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 Retractable Zoom Lens for Most NEX E-Mount Cameras SELP1650 Overview

Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS PZ lens review with samples

Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS PZ lens review with samples

Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Initial Review with Sony A6500 + Samples 4K

Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OSS Initial Review with Sony A6500 + Samples 4K

Sony 16-50mm F3.5 - F5.6 OSS kit Lens In-Depth Reveiw E PZ 16-50

Sony 16-50mm F3.5 - F5.6 OSS kit Lens In-Depth Reveiw E PZ 16-50

Sony A5000 Review | with Video Footage Test and Picture Test

Sony A5000 Review | with Video Footage Test and Picture Test

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens | Unboxing & Overview

Sony Alpha a6000 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens | Unboxing & Overview

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2018

Comment:

Last lens froze up. Had to replace it. Great camera and now with a new lens great pictures again.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

Our last lens died, so we bought this from BestBuy to replace it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

I love the Sony a5000. It fits all my needs and then some. I can learn something about it everyday. But I am slow….it is an excellent investment. I had to replace the lens. I got 60% off of new box price. I was blessed.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

We bought this lens for its more compact size. It is much smaller than the 18-135mm kit lens that came with the camera when I purchased it. This seems like it will be very good for the intended purpose. Very happy with pictures so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

Takes great pictures using this lens with my Sony camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Lens is compact and transcends the most often used focal lengths for travel and knock around photography. Easy on. Easy off. Crisp pictures.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

Stopped working after a few months of use. Even one I purchased from Amazon (used model) arrived with the same broken zoom function. Must be a common problem for this lens. So its great when it works, and all I can say is be VERY gentle with it.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

I was silly to think this was a full frame lens. I wanted a little more distortion at the lower millimeter. But all and all, works pretty good. And for the price, can’t beat it!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This lens has great clarity and I love the zoom. I’m new to the world of photography/videography, I got the Sony a6400 and this lens. I’ve been able to vlog and make beauty YouTube videos. I’ve also been able to take awesome photos of my pets and family. This lens is great for getting a wide variety of shots and videos! Definitely worth the investment!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

Awesome oem product. Power zoom is way smooth. Could have increased zoom range for compactness though.

Description
This compact, lightweight Sony SELP1650 16-50mm zoom lens features a retractable mechanism that is ideal for on-the-go photography. The electrically driven POWER ZOOM mechanism extends the lens when the camera is powered on for immediate shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount, Sony E-Mount (Full-Frame)
Maximum Focal Length 50 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
General
Brand Sony
Model Number SELP1650
Product Name 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 Retractable Zoom Lens for Most NEX E-Mount Cameras
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2557 pounds
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 40.5 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 9.84 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24-75mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 027242858152
The Sony company offers users to check out SELP1650. The features of SELP1650, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SELP1650 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SELP1650. Buy (Sony SELP1650 or 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 Retractable Zoom Lens for Most NEX E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 Retractable Zoom Lens for Most NEX E-Mount Cameras SELP1650

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới