Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras SELP18105G

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Maximum Aperture
4 f/
Maximum Focal Length
105 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Color Category
Black
Product Name
E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras
Specifications
Maximum Aperture:
4 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
105 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras
The Sony company offers users to check out SELP18105G. The features of SELP18105G, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SELP18105G reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SELP18105G. Buy (Sony SELP18105G or E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.

Sony E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras SELP18105G Overview

Sony 18-105 F4 Review - If You Could Only Have ONE Lens...

Sony 18-105 F4 Review - If You Could Only Have ONE Lens...

Sony PZ 18-105mm f/4 OSS 'G' lens review with samples

Sony PZ 18-105mm f/4 OSS 'G' lens review with samples

Sony SELP18105G Lens Overview

Sony SELP18105G Lens Overview

One Lens for EVERYTHING - SONY 18-105 f4 G OSS review | 3 years later..

One Lens for EVERYTHING - SONY 18-105 f4 G OSS review | 3 years later..

Sony 18-105 Review - The best APS-C Lens for Filmmaking?

Sony 18-105 Review - The best APS-C Lens for Filmmaking?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2019

Comment:

Great lens!! So smooth. I was going to buy the 28-70 Lens by Sony thanks god I didn’t. Great range!!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I love this lens bc of its versatility and sharpness when used correctly…… Great for video and photos….. Dont hesitate on buying this lens….. It is a must have for the A6000 series….. I use this on my A6500 and I hardly take it off… Its ok for low light but its F4 so what can you expect but it is usable when used correctly…..

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I love using this lens is very versatile for photography and videos highly recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Ideal lens for general photography. Way better than the kit lens. Not so heavy.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been on the search for a solid zoom lens for a few months now and after quite a bit of research I settles on this 18-105mm f/4 and couldn’t be happier. It’s most effective for filming b-roll on camera bodies with built in stabilization, but its also a great all-around lens to leave on when you’re not sure what you’re going to need on a day out!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this as an open box item, honestly, I was surprised that it had scratches around the front end of the lens since open items tend to be in very good shape. Additionally, the lens cap and hood were missing, however the description on the box said they were included. I received an additional discount from BestBuy for this misinformation so that was covered. Now onto the lens. Aside from the scratches and missing items, the lens itself is great, which is what I expected. 18-105 at F4 is a no brainer for overall use. I use this strictly for photos and although I’m a prime lens user, I needed something that would reduce the amount of gear I carried around. I needed something that would allow me to take a photo at 18mm and quickly move to 85mm without having to fumble around lenses, removing caps, putting lenses away and missing all these photo opportunities. This lens fixed that issue. I would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Nice lens for the price. Very easy to use and would recommend to anyone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

If i’m out and about and need 1 lens to do everything from pictures and videos, this is the lens to go to. It covers pretty much all the angles I need and for videos — it’s has a good OSS if your A6 or A7 has no IBIS.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I got this lens to use with my A6500. It is great for photos & video. I love the flexibility of the range from wide angle to a decent zoom.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

I has a Sony Alpha 6000 camera and need a good lens to take photo and video for some Martial Arts performances. Most of them are in theaters where light could be dim and I could not come to close to the stage. I found that this lens was the best fit.
What I like:
Good focal range
Good aperture of F4
Light but sturdy. We once dropped the lens with the camera from second floor to the ground floor in a Kung fu school. The hood distorted but the lens is still good.

Description
Get the shot you desire with this 18-105mm Sony SELP18105G midrange zoom lens that is compatible with select Sony E-mount cameras and features Optical SteadyShot image stabilization to help ensure crisp images. An integrated lever offers smooth zooming.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Aperture 4 f/
Maximum Focal Length 105 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
General
Color Category Black
Product Name E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras
Additional Accessories Included Front lens cap and rear lens cap, Owner's manual, Petal lens hood (ALC-SH109)
Color Black
Brand Sony
Model Number SELP18105G
Dimension
Product Weight 0.9414 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 4.3 inches
Product Diameter 4.3 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Brand Compatibility Sony
Performance
Filter Diameter 72 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 17.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Field Of View 76 degrees
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 27-157.5mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Constant Aperture Yes
Other
UPC 027242873582
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
The Sony company offers users to check out SELP18105G. The features of SELP18105G, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SELP18105G reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SELP18105G. Buy (Sony SELP18105G or E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony E PZ 18-105mm f/4.0 G OSS Power Zoom Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras SELP18105G

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới