Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card SFG128T/T1

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Storage Capacity
128 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed
300 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Write Speed
299 megabytes per second
Brand
Sony
Series
SF-G Series
Product Name
SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card
Specifications
Storage Capacity:
128 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed:
300 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Write Speed:
299 megabytes per second
Brand:
Sony
Series:
SF-G Series
Product Name:
SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card
The Sony company offers users to check out SFG128T/T1. The features of SFG128T/T1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SFG128T/T1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SFG128T/T1. Buy (Sony SFG128T/T1 or SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card) with benefits.

Sony SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card SFG128T/T1 Overview

UHS-II SD Cards: Is the faster speed worth it? Sony Tough SD Card Review

UHS-II SD Cards: Is the faster speed worth it? Sony Tough SD Card Review

SONY G UHS-II SD CARDS: WORTH IT?

SONY G UHS-II SD CARDS: WORTH IT?

Sony Tough SD Card Review | Best SD Cards in the Market

Sony Tough SD Card Review | Best SD Cards in the Market

Sony Tough SD memory card

Sony Tough SD memory card

Fastest Memory Card In 2018 - SONY SDXC UHS II

Fastest Memory Card In 2018 - SONY SDXC UHS II

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

I ordered an open box/like new Sony Tough 128GB SDXC card, one of the most expensive memory cards on the market today. The box I received was for that card, but unfortunately the actual card in the box was a SanDisk Extreme Pro 32GB card, which sells for a fraction of the card I paid for. Unbelievable…and I needed this card for a trip I am about to take!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Max profromance and good value, hope can last long. Good price too compair with eBay sellers.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Excellent card reads fast and is super high quality, price is a little bit high but you pay what you get.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I shoot a lot of wildlife in dusty and cold conditions at high speed drives. So far this card has performed solidly with out any lockup’s. Don’t want to push its durability but I trust it. Pricey of coarse but I guess it’s worth the security of of your data

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Worth it! Fast! Tough!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

I have used SD cards for 10+ years and WOW…. This is literally a game changer…. no more sd cards peeling apart and me worrying about my data being lost forever because of Sandisk or other companies inexcusably poor construction… I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER BRAND OF SD CARD EVER AGAIN!Funny enough (because again its just an SD card) But it feels like im holding a well constructed WATCH instead of a cheap plastic toy! Hopefully other manufacturers step up to the plate! This proves we don’t need a new FORMAT we need higher quality CARDS!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Great card! Just way overpriced but if quality and durability is important then hard to beat what one

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Super fast but at a price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Rugged and fast, using it mostly in Olympus TG-6 during scuba diving

Overall rating 1 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Non-labelled slow 128GB card in a Sony box. Shipped and sold by Amazon, but from bad sources.

Description
SF-G series TOUGH specification UHS-II SD memory cards, the tough and fast SD card, 18 times stronger4 than standard SD card with an ultra rugged design that is bend-proof, drop-proof to 5m, waterproof, and dustproof, and up to 300MB/sec. read, 299MB/sec. write2 speeds.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Capacity 128 gigabytes
Maximum Read Speed 300 megabytes per second
Memory Card Format Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Write Speed 299 megabytes per second
General
Brand Sony
Series SF-G Series
Product Name SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card
Color Category Black
Model Number SFG128T/T1
Capacity
Storage Capacity 128 gigabytes
Speed
Video Speed Class V90
Maximum Read Speed 300 megabytes per second
SD Speed Class Class 10
SD Bus Mode UHS-II
Maximum Write Speed 299 megabytes per second
UHS Speed Class U3
Storage
Integrated Write-Protect Switch No
Environmental
Maximum Operating Temperature 185 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -13 degrees fahrenheit
Water Resistant Yes
Magnet Resistant Yes
Ingress Protection (IP) Rating IP68
Shock Resistant Yes
X Ray Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 1.26 inches
Product Depth 0.08 inches
Product Width 0.94 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 027242908338
The Sony company offers users to check out SFG128T/T1. The features of SFG128T/T1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SFG128T/T1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SFG128T/T1. Buy (Sony SFG128T/T1 or SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card) with benefits.
My review Sony SF-G Series 128GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card SFG128T/T1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới