Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony SF-M Series 64GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card SF-M64/T

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Speed Class Rating
10
Memory Card Format
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Read Speed
277 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity
64 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed
150 megabytes per second
Brand
Sony
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Speed Class Rating:
10
Memory Card Format:
Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Read Speed:
277 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity:
64 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed:
150 megabytes per second
Brand:
Sony
Color Category:
Black
The Sony company offers users to check out SF-M64/T. The features of SF-M64/T, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SF-M64/T reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SF-M64/T. Buy (Sony SF-M64/T or SF-M Series 64GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card) with benefits.

Sony SF-M Series 64GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card SF-M64/T Overview

UHS-II SD Cards: Is the faster speed worth it? Sony Tough SD Card Review

UHS-II SD Cards: Is the faster speed worth it? Sony Tough SD Card Review

SONY G UHS-II SD CARDS: WORTH IT?

SONY G UHS-II SD CARDS: WORTH IT?

Sony M Series UHS II SDXC Cards - great for GH5 and GH5S

Sony M Series UHS II SDXC Cards - great for GH5 and GH5S

Sony Tough SD memory card

Sony Tough SD memory card

Does the card matter (Sony UHS-II SD card review)

Does the card matter (Sony UHS-II SD card review)

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
December 25, 2018

Comment:

I have a new Nikon D850, and Macbook Pro, have been shooting semi-pro for years. Just got this card with the D850. I was importing with Lightroom and the card just wiped itself clean/blank before it even imported. The camera says its blank, the laptop shows no data on it. Just GONE. Christmas… gone… Fortunately, I have a different XQD card. But this one is junk. I’m blown away by this. Never seen anything like it.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2018

Comment:

UPDATE : having used these cards a quite a few times now, I think they are underwhelming. I bought a new USB3 SD card reader and I’m still not getting any better read /write times. In fact was more unsettling is that they ramp up their write speed and it takes several seconds for them to hit full speed which is still under spec. OTH A sandisk card I have instantly hits its R/W speeds and is faster… and costs 1/2 the price. Thinking I may return these.Working fine to record 4K 400mbit in Fuji XT3. My 2 SD card readers, one attached via TB3, the other via USB3 have write times of 85mb/sec and 70 mb/sec. clearly one SD card reader is a bit slow but the other one but I’d expect better write performance. already filled the cards once and that made no difference in test times, which is good.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 11, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the Sony card because I was told not to trust PNY. The Sony card wasn’t two months old when it became unreadable by my MacAir while I was leading a workshop. I switched back to a PNY card I’ve used for two years and continued the workshop. I was later able to access the images but I no longer trust the Sony. Don’t believe people who insist you spend more money for name brands.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2019

Comment:

Bought for use in my Sony a77ii, a6000, and NEX5R.If you have a cheap SD card you’re asking for either a) failure and data loss b) poor performance that will cause your camera buffer to overrun too quickly or c) all of the above. Since I use Sony cameras I figured I’d go with a Sony card to replace my prior cheaper card (whose brand I won’t name) that would make my camera hang up when taking burst shots. For most people, as long as you don’t get the lowest cheapest speed U1\UHSI you’re good. This has worked great, notably improved performance, clears buffer quickly now and transfers to computer fast. Havent had any further stability issues moving the card between devices either.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

I’ve bought 2 SD cards for Canon M50. Between the Sony 32GB and SanDisk Extreme Pro 64GB SDXC UHS-I, Sony top the write speed match in M50 camera write time….by ONE second. Worth paid almost $7 dollars extra for one extra second? Meh, not really. Hey, reminder, this Sony SD card is only 32GB~! And the SanDisk Extreme Pro 64GB seems more reasonable.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

Any camera will benefit from these cards. They give you a quicker buffer and some transfer speed at the least on UHS-I. I use this in the Fujifilm X-H1 and they’re fantastic. They handle just about everything I do from 4K DCI 3 hour shoots to all day photo shoots.When I purchased they were about $80 a piece, so it looks like the Value/Quality has gotten around in the photography world. These also handle the 400mb/s in the GH5s.Overall I would say these are V90 cards if they were rated in the V categories

Overall rating 5 stars
May 30, 2019

Comment:

Yeaaaaa! These are great with my Panasonic GH5. I’ve been using them and they handle 400mbps with no problem. I have 3 GH5s and have ran them full @ 400mbps tons of times. No errors, no slow writing, just reliable. Super happy cause these are a lot cheaper than the high mbps cards.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I used this card once. It worked once. I just used it for the 2nd time in 6 months and it completely failed. I used it in my Sony A6300, recorded about 20GB of 4K footage. Looked good. Turned back on the camera and the display on my Camera said “Cannot Access Memory Card”. I tried the card on my computer – no access. No recovery software can access it. I tested many other SD cards in my camera recording the same type of footage – they all work fine, no problems… If you care about your footage and can’t afford to lose it, then pay for a better card. I realize now that it’s the cheapest 100mbs write card out there because it’s crap.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I have 7 sony sd cards, used in my BMPCC 6K, FUJI XT3. This card literally ruined my work.I bought this card for it’s higher volume, all my other cards are 128, 300MB/S write and read(the better model than this one).I traveled thousands of miles to another country for a business footage capture, used all the space of this card, after I went back hotel, all the other cards loaded well as usual, but this one just cannot be reconized by the computer with error poped up. I lost so many important footages and I have rebook the plane ticker, extend my hotel, reschedule everything to re-shoot those footage.fxxk it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

—so I couldn’t pass it up.Tested the SD card (with h2testw_v1.4) for fakes/knockoffs, especially for errors, to prevent data loss down the road.The card passed.Although I try to dump the RAWs and video daily/weekly, I like the comfort of having more storage room—especially on trips.The SanDisk 64GB Extreme SDXC UHS-I card is plenty if you transfer daily/weekly—128GB if also shooting video.The only reason I purchased this card was to decrease the buffer time since I set slots 1 and 2 to be redundant.While I had the SanDisk 64GB Extreme PRO SDXC UHS-I card in slot 1 with SanDisk 128GB Extreme SDXC UHS-I card in slot 2, I can see and feel the difference when I have this card in slot 1 and the Extreme Pro in slot 2.Do I need it? No——but having it is nice.

Description
Place this Sony UHS-LL memory card in your camera's memory slot, and use the 64GB storage to record video or store stunning shots. Lightning-fast transfer rates get your files from your camera to your computer or tablet, and this Sony UHS-LL memory card works with File Rescue software to ensure your media is safe.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Speed Class Rating 10
Memory Card Format Secure Digital Extended Capacity (SDXC)
Maximum Read Speed 277 megabytes per second
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Maximum Write Speed 150 megabytes per second
General
Brand Sony
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name SF-M Series 64GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card
Model Number SF-M64/T
Capacity
Storage Capacity 64 gigabytes
Speed
Video Speed Class V60
Speed Class Rating 10
Maximum Write Speed 150 megabytes per second
SD Bus Mode UHS-II
SD Speed Class Class 10
UHS Speed Class U3
Maximum Read Speed 277 megabytes per second
Environmental
X Ray Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 Years
Other
UPC 027242898097
The Sony company offers users to check out SF-M64/T. The features of SF-M64/T, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SF-M64/T reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony SF-M64/T. Buy (Sony SF-M64/T or SF-M Series 64GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card) with benefits.
My review Sony SF-M Series 64GB SDXC UHS-II Memory Card SF-M64/T

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới