Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sony Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras VCLECU2

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Sony
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
250 millimeters
Brand
Sony
Product Name
Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
250 millimeters
Brand:
Sony
Product Name:
Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras
The Sony company offers users to check out VCLECU2. The features of VCLECU2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VCLECU2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony VCLECU2. Buy (Sony VCLECU2 or Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.

Sony Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras VCLECU2 Overview

E-Mount 16mm Lens & Ultra Wide Angle Converter

E-Mount 16mm Lens & Ultra Wide Angle Converter

Sony Wide Converter Lens Select Sony E-Mount Cameras Black VCLECU2

Sony Wide Converter Lens Select Sony E-Mount Cameras Black VCLECU2

Sony Ultra Wide Angle Lens — Rokinon 12mm f/2.0 Sony E Mount Review

Sony Ultra Wide Angle Lens — Rokinon 12mm f/2.0 Sony E Mount Review

Sony Pancake Comparison: 16mm vs 20mm + Ultra Wide Adapter

Sony Pancake Comparison: 16mm vs 20mm + Ultra Wide Adapter

SONY E- MOUNT BEST WIDE ANGLE LENS?

SONY E- MOUNT BEST WIDE ANGLE LENS?

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 4, 2018

Comment:

Slight issues with vignetting but nonetheless for the price gives you creative flexibility at low-cost.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Fits sony a6000. Comes with extra piece. Love it..

Overall rating 4 stars
February 15, 2019

Comment:

Excited to use when weather breaks, I like to photograph outdoors..

Overall rating 5 stars
March 27, 2019

Comment:

Image stabilization does not apply. It has none. However in all other ways, paired with the Sony 16mm f2.8 lens, this provides a true ultra wide experience, comparable to much more expensive dedicated 12mm lenses for the Sony E mount. Great for ultra wide landscapes, close in wildflowers and mushrooms in context, etc. Excellent color rendition. When shooting jpegs and in-camera HDR, very little CA, and good corner sharpness. Some light fall-off in the corners but that is easily corrected with a radial filter in post processing. All in all, very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Item is in good condition.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I bought as open box and it works great with my Sony A6300!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Great price and value, Used first time this weekend shooting wide angle nature scenes.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 24, 2019

Comment:

Super

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

Great lens converter. I can see the wall on either side of my 65″ TV standing 3 feet in front of it when looking through the combined set of lenses.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

It’s kinda bulky. Thought I would invest in just a better lense

Description
Sony Wide Converter Lens: Enjoy viewing angles up to 103° on your compatible Sony E-Mount camera with this wide converter lens, which also offers bright optics to help you capture crisp, clear photos.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 250 millimeters
General
Brand Sony
Product Name Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras
Color Category Black
Model Number VCLECU2
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2756 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.63 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a3000, Sony a5000, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Field Of View 103 degrees
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 12mm (35mm) or 18mm (APS-C) with Sony SEL16F28; 16mm (35mm) or 24mm (APS-C) with Sony SEL20F28
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 027242885158
The Sony company offers users to check out VCLECU2. The features of VCLECU2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VCLECU2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sony VCLECU2. Buy (Sony VCLECU2 or Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras) with benefits.
My review Sony Wide Converter Lens for Select Sony E-Mount Cameras VCLECU2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới