Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 119402-5085

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Water Resistant
No
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Integrated Stand
No
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Shock Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Water Resistant:
No
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Integrated Stand:
No
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Shock Resistant:
Yes
The Speck company offers users to check out 119402-5085. The features of 119402-5085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 119402-5085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 119402-5085. Buy (Speck 119402-5085 or Presidio Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Speck Presidio Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 119402-5085 Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 9: Speck Stay Clear Case #Speck

Samsung Galaxy Note 9: Speck Stay Clear Case #Speck

Galaxy Note 9 Speck Cases Review & Giveaway

Galaxy Note 9 Speck Cases Review & Giveaway

Speck Presidio Stay Clear Case - The Best Clear Case Ever?

Speck Presidio Stay Clear Case - The Best Clear Case Ever?

The Best Crystal Clear Case for the Note 8 - Speck Presidio Clear Review

The Best Crystal Clear Case for the Note 8 - Speck Presidio Clear Review

Speck Presidio Stay clear case for note 9 review & my set up

Speck Presidio Stay clear case for note 9 review & my set up

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Love this case. It’s much smaller than ny old one and it was on sale so I couldn’t pass it up

Overall rating 2 stars
August 3, 2019

Comment:

It worked good for the time being; wish it came with a face covering too—then it would’ve been perfect.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This case has done a great job of protecting my note 9…I would recommend this to anyone..not too expensive either!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Nice case with good coverage. I’m not afraid of dropping my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Very nice durable clear case! Very strong and sturdy. Feels good in the hand. Would buy again for future products.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

This case is sturdy and protects the phone very well. It’s not big and bully to where its awkward and gets stuck in your pocket.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2019

Comment:

This is the case for you! I’ve had it for a year now & it’s still great!!!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

I tried a number of cases for my ipad 9.7. The speck is the best case this far. Slim fit and protective of device

Overall rating 5 stars
October 28, 2019

Comment:

So im writing this review from my note 9 WITH this screen protector still on that i bought over a year ago .. Looks brand new and this brand really is self healing .. I’ve had my phone in my backpack and maybe the phone would rest against pens or keys and i would see the mark in the screen protector but after a few mins it would be gone and leave the screen perfect..

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

very flexible and good grip passing my expectations

Description
Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note9 tough and visually appealing with this Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR case. Its IMPACTIUM CLEAR lining provides shock absorption from 8-foot-high drops, and the transparent material resists scratches and discoloration. The raised bezel of this Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR case protects your phone's display when face down.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Water Resistant No
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Style Skin
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Integrated Stand No
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
General
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Color Category Clear
Product Name Presidio Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Color Clear
Brand Speck
Model Number 119402-5085
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Non-Slip Grip No
Belt Clip No
Play-Through Design No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand No
Performance
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 8 feet
Material
Interior Material Other
Material Polycarbonate
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848709061539
The Speck company offers users to check out 119402-5085. The features of 119402-5085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 119402-5085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 119402-5085. Buy (Speck 119402-5085 or Presidio Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 119402-5085

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới