Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 120261-7715

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type
Standard Case
Integrated Stand
No
Shock Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Skin
Specifications
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type:
Standard Case
Integrated Stand:
No
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Skin
The Speck company offers users to check out 120261-7715. The features of 120261-7715, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 120261-7715 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 120261-7715. Buy (Speck 120261-7715 or Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Speck Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 120261-7715 Overview

Speck Presidio Grip for Galaxy Note8: Ultra Grippy, with 10 Ft Drop Protection!

Speck Presidio Grip for Galaxy Note8: Ultra Grippy, with 10 Ft Drop Protection!

Presidio Speck Case - Galaxy Note 9

Presidio Speck Case - Galaxy Note 9

Speck Presidio Grip Review - Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10 Plus

Speck Presidio Grip Review - Galaxy Note 10 and Note 10 Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases - Speck, Zizo and Encased

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases - Speck, Zizo and Encased

Speck Presidio Grip Case - The Grippiest Case Ever

Speck Presidio Grip Case - The Grippiest Case Ever

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Good price practical it works, easy to put on easy to come off

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I liked, good material and do not slip. I recommend it,

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Have already dropped my phone and it works great. Would recommend to anyone

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

One of the best cellphone covers, I’ve bought, happy

Overall rating 3 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Very thin where the spen goes. Got stretched out and eventually tore. Had to get a new case. I do like the grippiness of this case however.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I went to Best Buy looking for a slimmer profile case than what I had. And sure enough I found it! and on sale for $14!! Couldn’t be happier with it

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

Nice rugged case, but it was too heavy and nubby for easily placing into and retrieving from my pocket. Needed a smoother and sleeker case that still provided Mil Std drop protection. Replacement case slips into and out of my pocket and already protected the phone when it fell off of the kitchen table onto the tile floor.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my husband to make it easier for him to hold his new, first ever smart phone. He loves it and it works very well for him.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Funny thing, as soon as I put the case on my phone…I dropped it. Not a scratch. That erased any doubt I had about this case. If you carry your phone in your pocket a lot, get a tempered glass screen protector.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

I have been a Speck customer since my 1st cell yeall15 years ago. Im so ruff with my phone, and I let the kids play with it. This case protects against drops, falls, kids throwing it, water and more.

Description
Safeguard your Samsung Galaxy Note9 with this Speck Presidio case. Its two layers of material provide a barrier of protection during drops of up to 10 feet, and the angled rubber ridges on the back offer a secure grip. This Speck Presidio case has a raised bezel to shield the touch screen from scratches.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Shock Absorbent Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type Standard Case
Integrated Stand No
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Skin
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Brand Speck
Product Name Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Model Number 120261-7715
Case Type Standard Case
Color Black
Case Style Skin
Color Category Black
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Features
Non-Slip Grip No
Integrated Stand No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design No
Belt Clip No
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 10 feet
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Interior Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 848709062680
The Speck company offers users to check out 120261-7715. The features of 120261-7715, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 120261-7715 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 120261-7715. Buy (Speck 120261-7715 or Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 120261-7715

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới