Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 120261-7716

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Shock Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Integrated Stand
No
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Specifications
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Integrated Stand:
No
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
The Speck company offers users to check out 120261-7716. The features of 120261-7716, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 120261-7716 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 120261-7716. Buy (Speck 120261-7716 or Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Speck Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 120261-7716 Overview

Speck Presidio Grip for Galaxy Note8: Ultra Grippy, with 10 Ft Drop Protection!

Speck Presidio Grip for Galaxy Note8: Ultra Grippy, with 10 Ft Drop Protection!

Galaxy Note 9 Speck Cases Review & Giveaway

Galaxy Note 9 Speck Cases Review & Giveaway

Speck Presidio Grip Case Review for iPhone 8 Plus + Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Speck Presidio Grip Case Review for iPhone 8 Plus + Samsung Galaxy Note 8

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases - Speck, Zizo and Encased

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Cases - Speck, Zizo and Encased

10 of the best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 cases

10 of the best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 cases

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Good price practical it works, easy to put on easy to come off

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

I liked, good material and do not slip. I recommend it,

Overall rating 4 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Have already dropped my phone and it works great. Would recommend to anyone

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

One of the best cellphone covers, I’ve bought, happy

Overall rating 3 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Very thin where the spen goes. Got stretched out and eventually tore. Had to get a new case. I do like the grippiness of this case however.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I went to Best Buy looking for a slimmer profile case than what I had. And sure enough I found it! and on sale for $14!! Couldn’t be happier with it

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

Nice rugged case, but it was too heavy and nubby for easily placing into and retrieving from my pocket. Needed a smoother and sleeker case that still provided Mil Std drop protection. Replacement case slips into and out of my pocket and already protected the phone when it fell off of the kitchen table onto the tile floor.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my husband to make it easier for him to hold his new, first ever smart phone. He loves it and it works very well for him.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

Funny thing, as soon as I put the case on my phone…I dropped it. Not a scratch. That erased any doubt I had about this case. If you carry your phone in your pocket a lot, get a tempered glass screen protector.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

I have been a Speck customer since my 1st cell yeall15 years ago. Im so ruff with my phone, and I let the kids play with it. This case protects against drops, falls, kids throwing it, water and more.

Description
Secure your Samsung Galaxy phone with this Speck Presidio Glossy Grip case. Its IMPACTIUM lining provides a shock barrier that withstands 10-foot drops, and the polycarbonate exterior shields your phone from the elements. The rubber ridges of this Speck Presidio Glossy Grip case prevent your device from slipping out of your hand.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Scratch Resistant Yes
Integrated Stand No
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Shock Absorbent Yes
General
Model Number 120261-7716
Brand Speck
Color Gray/Pink
Case Style Skin
Color Category Pink
Product Name Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Belt Clip No
Integrated Stand No
Non-Slip Grip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 10 feet
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Interior Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 848709062697
The Speck company offers users to check out 120261-7716. The features of 120261-7716, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 120261-7716 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 120261-7716. Buy (Speck 120261-7716 or Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio GLOSSY GRIP Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 120261-7716

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới