Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Apple® iPhone® 6 Plus, 6s Plus, 7 Plus and 8 Plus 131971-1041

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Shock Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 7 Plus, Apple iPhone 6s Plus, Apple iPhone 8 Plus
Case Type
Battery Charger Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 7 Plus, Apple iPhone 6s Plus, Apple iPhone 8 Plus
Case Type:
Battery Charger Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Color Category:
Black
The Speck company offers users to check out 131971-1041. The features of 131971-1041, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 131971-1041 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 131971-1041. Buy (Speck 131971-1041 or Presidio LITE Case for Apple® iPhone® 6 Plus, 6s Plus, 7 Plus and 8 Plus) with benefits.

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Apple® iPhone® 6 Plus, 6s Plus, 7 Plus and 8 Plus 131971-1041 Overview

Show off your new iPhone 7 Plus with the Speck Presidio Clear!

Show off your new iPhone 7 Plus with the Speck Presidio Clear!

Speck Presidio Grip in Purple for iPhone 7 Plus: Even Better than the Black?

Speck Presidio Grip in Purple for iPhone 7 Plus: Even Better than the Black?

Speck Presidio Clear case for iPhone 8 Plus Review!!

Speck Presidio Clear case for iPhone 8 Plus Review!!

The *NEW* Speck Presidio Grip for iPhone 8 Plus: Now Even Grippier, and Still Super Protective!

The *NEW* Speck Presidio Grip for iPhone 8 Plus: Now Even Grippier, and Still Super Protective!

Speck Presidio CLEAR Case - iPhone 7 & 8 Plus - Initial Review / Demo

Speck Presidio CLEAR Case - iPhone 7 & 8 Plus - Initial Review / Demo

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Good deal with Black Friday wanted a new case prefer ones with screen protection but I still love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Love this case. Has a nice matte feel to it.
Would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

A little pricy but it does work well and seem to really protect my iPhone 6s Plus

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This case fits my iPhone perfectly and looks sleek. Not bulky but still provides good protection. Great price too!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Case worth the money. Would recommend. Protects your phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good basic case access to charger and headphone port is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great bang for your buck. Isn’t bulky so fits nice in pockets.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

affordable and good material i got what i need from a phone case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I like the case a lot. It is not bulky and sleek looking. Great material.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My husband needed this after replacing the otter box defender about 4 times. So far so good. Very thin and light

Description
Protect your iPhone 8, 7 or 6 Plus with this black Speck Presidio LITE case. The single layer of flexible TPU absorbs shocks from drops of up to 4 feet, and the scratch-resistant design increases durability. This Speck Presidio LITE case has precision cutouts that let you operate the device seamlessly, and the elevated bezel protects the screen against shattering.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Shock Resistant Yes
Case Style Skin
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 7 Plus, Apple iPhone 6s Plus, Apple iPhone 8 Plus
Case Type Battery Charger Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Color Category Black
Brand Speck
Case Style Skin
Model Number 131971-1041
Case Type Battery Charger Case
Color Black
Product Name Presidio LITE Case for Apple® iPhone® 6 Plus, 6s Plus, 7 Plus and 8 Plus
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 6 Plus, Apple iPhone 7 Plus, Apple iPhone 6s Plus, Apple iPhone 8 Plus
Brand Compatibility Apple
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Features
Lockable No
Performance
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 3.9 feet
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Power
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
On/Off Switch No
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1 ounces
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848709078339
The Speck company offers users to check out 131971-1041. The features of 131971-1041, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 131971-1041 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 131971-1041. Buy (Speck 131971-1041 or Presidio LITE Case for Apple® iPhone® 6 Plus, 6s Plus, 7 Plus and 8 Plus) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio LITE Case for Apple® iPhone® 6 Plus, 6s Plus, 7 Plus and 8 Plus 131971-1041

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới