Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Samsung Galaxy A50 132018-1041

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy A50
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy A50
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Speck company offers users to check out 132018-1041. The features of 132018-1041, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 132018-1041 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 132018-1041. Buy (Speck 132018-1041 or Presidio LITE Case for Samsung Galaxy A50) with benefits.

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Samsung Galaxy A50 132018-1041 Overview

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy A50 Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy A50 Cases

Samsung Galaxy A10e Otterbox Commuter Lite Case

Samsung Galaxy A10e Otterbox Commuter Lite Case

Samsung Galaxy A50 review

Samsung Galaxy A50 review

Spigen Cases For The Samsung Galaxy A50 | Unboxing

Spigen Cases For The Samsung Galaxy A50 | Unboxing

Samsung Galaxy A50 Case Review ( Otterbox Commuter Lite)

Samsung Galaxy A50 Case Review ( Otterbox Commuter Lite)

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Case is sturdy, fits snugly, has extra corner protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good cases…fix perfect and great price for it. Only saw back cases ..need more color

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood productGood product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Purchased doe my sons fone and he loves it very sturdy and not to hard

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. Easy accessible to apps, nice size and user friendly. He loves the phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Case seems to be very durable. Firm and fits my phone perfectly. Glad I bought it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

We are very happy with the Speck brand case for our Samsung Galaxy A50 phones. Fit perfectly and give a good grip on the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I’m very worry my little nephew use very expensive cell, but with this kind of items I do not have to be worry about it because protect so well the cell

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The case is sturdy and provides great protection. The slim profile is a nice feature.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Was great value variety of colors fits well good buy .

Description
Keep your Samsung Galaxy A50 looking newer for longer with this Speck Presidio LITE smartphone case. The hard outer shell withstands drops of up to four feet for maximum protection, while the raised bezel prevents your screen from shattering in case of a fall. This Speck Presidio LITE smartphone case features a slim one-piece design to minimize its profile.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy A50
General
Color Category Black
Case Style Skin
Color Black
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Speck
Model Number 132018-1041
Product Name Presidio LITE Case for Samsung Galaxy A50
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy A50
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848709078599
The Speck company offers users to check out 132018-1041. The features of 132018-1041, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 132018-1041 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 132018-1041. Buy (Speck 132018-1041 or Presidio LITE Case for Samsung Galaxy A50) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio LITE Case for Samsung Galaxy A50 132018-1041

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới