Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Play 133734-1212

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 8 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Motorola Moto G Play (7th Gen.)
Case Style
Skin
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Motorola
Model Number
133734-1212
Color
Clear
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Motorola Moto G Play (7th Gen.)
Case Style:
Skin
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Motorola
Model Number:
133734-1212
Color:
Clear
The Speck company offers users to check out 133734-1212. The features of 133734-1212, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 133734-1212 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 133734-1212. Buy (Speck 133734-1212 or Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Play) with benefits.

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Play 133734-1212 Overview

Motorola Moto G7 Poetic Guardian & Revolution Case Review

Motorola Moto G7 Poetic Guardian & Revolution Case Review

Moto G7 - Budget friendly accessories on Amazon!

Moto G7 - Budget friendly accessories on Amazon!

Moto g7 Power Best $5.00 Amazon case.

Moto g7 Power Best $5.00 Amazon case.

Moto g7 power Best clear protective case - Ghostek Covert 3

Moto g7 power Best clear protective case - Ghostek Covert 3

Metro by T-Mobile Motorola Moto G7 Play Case "Unboxing"

Metro by T-Mobile Motorola Moto G7 Play Case "Unboxing"

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Light , tight fitting, great protection, especially on corners

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Its one of the few cases that have separate cutouts for the camera and fingerprint reader. Other cases i see just have one large cutout for both, exposing the center section between the 2.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Nice case to protect the phone . So far so good , no damage

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Put this case on my kids phone and it has protected it through every drop so far. Slips right on and doesnt hender any side buttons.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I thought my phone was a goner. I dropped it down a flight of stairs. I just knew it was cracked. But no- it wasnt. Thanks to this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

No problems using with Moto G7. Easy to put on and take off. Works with a PopSocket

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Very economic, comfortable and fits perfect with my Motorola.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Fits my needs, looking for a nice music equipment.

Description
Keep your Motorola moto g7 play intact with this Speck Presidio LITE case. The durable finish blocks and resists scratches, and the impact-absorbing shock layer provides reliable protection against drops of up to 4 feet. This Speck Presidio LITE case has a slim one-piece design that preserves your phone's sleek form factor and maintains compatibility with wireless chargers.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Motorola Moto G Play (7th Gen.)
Case Style Skin
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Motorola
General
Model Number 133734-1212
Color Clear
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Clear
Brand Speck
Product Name Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Play
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Motorola
Model Compatibility Motorola Moto G Play (7th Gen.)
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848709081001
The Speck company offers users to check out 133734-1212. The features of 133734-1212, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 133734-1212 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 133734-1212. Buy (Speck 133734-1212 or Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Play) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Play 133734-1212

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới