Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power 133736-1212

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 9 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Motorola
Model Compatibility
Motorola Moto G Power (7th Gen.)
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Product Name
Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power
Color
Clear
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Motorola
Model Compatibility:
Motorola Moto G Power (7th Gen.)
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Product Name:
Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power
Color:
Clear
The Speck company offers users to check out 133736-1212. The features of 133736-1212, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 133736-1212 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 133736-1212. Buy (Speck 133736-1212 or Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power) with benefits.

Speck Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power 133736-1212 Overview

Moto g7 power Best clear protective case - Ghostek Covert 3

Moto g7 power Best clear protective case - Ghostek Covert 3

Moto g7 Power Best $5.00 Amazon case.

Moto g7 Power Best $5.00 Amazon case.

Motorola Moto G7 Poetic Guardian & Revolution Case Review

Motorola Moto G7 Poetic Guardian & Revolution Case Review

Moto G7 - Budget friendly accessories on Amazon!

Moto G7 - Budget friendly accessories on Amazon!

Motorola Moto G7 Power | Full Review

Motorola Moto G7 Power | Full Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
9 reviews
5
5
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I love being able to see the beautiful blue of the phone. It’s been good as it has already protected the phone from one drop. Slips on easy but doesnt cone off so easy it falls off accidentally.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Works well with the Motorola phone purchase at the time

Overall rating 1 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

The cover was sleek but no protection at all on the phone

Overall rating 4 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Love the case, it’s thinner than my first case which I like, easy to grip. Protects the camera, and the cutouts are good. I am worried that there was one of these on the shelf that looked a bit yellowed, but it might have been the store lighting. My fav part is it seems to not block any wifi or call signals like my other case might have.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Needed a phone case when I helped my mom pick out her new phone. This one is super basic but does the job with protecting her phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Looks great on the blue version of the phone. World def recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Cases for most Motorola phones are hard to find except for on line. It’s good to be able to get one right away at the store and not risk the chance of damaging the phone before one comes in the mail.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my daughters phone and she likes it so far. She wanted something that would show the actual color of her blue phone, but I wanted something that was sturdy so this was a good compromise.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Bought this case for the wife since she got a new phone. She says she would rather have a cover that closes like a book, thinking the exposed glass might get scratched while living in her purse. Could have saved some money……….. I would use it, but I got another colored case to differentiate it from hers. I put my phone in my pocket.

Description
Keep your phone in perfect condition with this Speck Presidio LITE case for Motorola moto g7 Power. The raised front edge and rugged construction provide all-over protection against drops of up to 4 feet. This Speck Presidio LITE case has a durable finish that resists scuffs and scratches over time.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Motorola
Model Compatibility Motorola Moto G Power (7th Gen.)
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Style Skin
General
Case Style Skin
Product Name Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power
Color Clear
Brand Speck
Model Number 133736-1212
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Motorola Moto G Power (7th Gen.)
Brand Compatibility Motorola
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848709081018
The Speck company offers users to check out 133736-1212. The features of 133736-1212, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 133736-1212 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 133736-1212. Buy (Speck 133736-1212 or Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio LITE Case for Motorola Moto G7 Power 133736-1212

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới