Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio GRIP Case for Google Pixel 4 XL 131862-1050

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Series
Presidio GRIP
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Google
Shock Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Google Pixel 4 XL
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Carrying case
Specifications
Series:
Presidio GRIP
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Google
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Google Pixel 4 XL
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Carrying case
The Speck company offers users to check out 131862-1050. The features of 131862-1050, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 131862-1050 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 131862-1050. Buy (Speck 131862-1050 or Presidio GRIP Case for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.

Speck Presidio GRIP Case for Google Pixel 4 XL 131862-1050 Overview

Speck Presidio Grip Case Review Google Pixel 4 XL

Speck Presidio Grip Case Review Google Pixel 4 XL

Speck Google Pixel 4 XL Presidio Grip Case! My Favorite Classic!

Speck Google Pixel 4 XL Presidio Grip Case! My Favorite Classic!

Speck Presidio Grip for Pixel 4 XL

Speck Presidio Grip for Pixel 4 XL

Best Google Pixel 4 Cases

Best Google Pixel 4 Cases

Speck Presidio Grip Case For Pixel 3 Unboxing and Review

Speck Presidio Grip Case For Pixel 3 Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Case provides great protection for the phone. But for a phone that is already big adding to that size is not a good look. It’s a good case don’t get me wrong but for people who don’t want a bulk in their pocket is not ideal.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Was looking for a phone case that would protect my phone,not be too bulky and have a grip so it wouldn’t fall out my hands and this case fits the bill.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Good case, good value, ended up swapping it for one of the Google fabric cases but there is nothing wrong with this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Though, the extra cost is justified when you have a case with drop protection this good. Ridges make it easy to grip, so no slip worries. The case is built for protection so it can be awkward to take the case off, so don’t.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Good quality case but price point too high for what it is.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Easy to put on but still snug enough to offer maximum protection. The non slip grip is great, and still slides in and out of my pockets with ease. Highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Minimal Size, doesn’t make phone bulky and way bigger. Does it’s job well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I’ve used the speck grip cases on most of my phones. Good protection and great quality

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Very Happy with this product would tell anyone to get one for their phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works great delivery was as email I also ordered more items

Description
Customize your Google Pixel 4 XL smartphone with this one-piece, black-on-black Presidio GRIP protective case. Internal IMPACTIUM material disperses and absorbs shock for up to 13-foot drop protection, and the polycarbonate exterior shell offers added security. This Qi-compatible Presidio GRIP protective case features angled raised ridges to help prevent slipping, and the elevated screen bezel works to defend your display from scratches and shattering.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Presidio GRIP
Shock Absorbent Yes
Brand Compatibility Google
Shock Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Style Carrying case
Integrated Stand No
Case Type Standard Case
General
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Presidio GRIP Case for Google Pixel 4 XL
Color Black
Case Style Carrying case
Color Category Black
Brand Speck
Model Number 131862-1050
Series Presidio GRIP
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand Compatibility Google
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Non-Slip Grip Yes
Belt Clip No
Play-Through Design Yes
Integrated Stand No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 13 feet
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Weight 4.22 ounces
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Width 3.2 inches
Product Depth 0.47 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 848709078100
The Speck company offers users to check out 131862-1050. The features of 131862-1050, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 131862-1050 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 131862-1050. Buy (Speck 131862-1050 or Presidio GRIP Case for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio GRIP Case for Google Pixel 4 XL 131862-1050

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới