Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR Hard Shell Case for Google Pixel 4 XL 132085-5085

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Speck
Specifications
Series
Presidio STAY CLEAR
Integrated Stand
No
Case Style
Hard shell
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Shock Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Series:
Presidio STAY CLEAR
Integrated Stand:
No
Case Style:
Hard shell
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Shock Resistant:
Yes
The Speck company offers users to check out 132085-5085. The features of 132085-5085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 132085-5085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 132085-5085. Buy (Speck 132085-5085 or Presidio STAY CLEAR Hard Shell Case for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.

Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR Hard Shell Case for Google Pixel 4 XL 132085-5085 Overview

Speck Google Pixel 4 XL Stay Clear Case!

Speck Google Pixel 4 XL Stay Clear Case!

Speck - Presidio STAY CLEAR Case for Google Pixel 3 XL Unboxing and Review

Speck - Presidio STAY CLEAR Case for Google Pixel 3 XL Unboxing and Review

The BEST Clear Protective iPhone Case? - Speck Presidio Stay Clear

The BEST Clear Protective iPhone Case? - Speck Presidio Stay Clear

Best Google Pixel 4 Cases

Best Google Pixel 4 Cases

Best Pixel 4 cases

Best Pixel 4 cases

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I wanted to get a cover that didn’t hide my phone or make it look huge. This definitely fits the bill!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

must have item to keep my phone well protected, love these cases that don’t take away from the phones style!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Has great material, very clear, it’s somehow slippery but remember is plastic. However, it feels great on hand, buttons have to be pushed a little hard but still that’s part of the toughness it carries.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Sturdy and shows clean Pixel look. Dropped a few times and no damage to phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

phone is secure from falls. i usually get a hard shell case because you never know when you might need it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for everyday use. Not too bulky. Stays clear and doesn’t turn yellow like some other clear cases.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this case for my new Pixel 4XL, because of its design to protect the phone incase of a hard fall. The case provides good protection around the edge of the glass/screen and around the corners of the phone.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I ended up returning the case because the buttons are hard to press. Bought a fabric case instead.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Has protected my phone more than expected and works with wireless charging.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits the Google Pixel 4 XL. It does show prints and scratches though

Description
Keep a tight hold on your phone with this Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR Google Pixel 4 XL case. The hard polycarbonate shell and soft shock-absorbing IMPACTIUM lining work in tandem to keep your phone safe from collisions, and a raised bezel helps protect your screen from scratches. This Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR Google Pixel 4 XL case is compatible with Qi wireless charging pads for added convenience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Presidio STAY CLEAR
Integrated Stand No
Case Style Hard shell
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Absorbent Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Google
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
General
Product Name Presidio STAY CLEAR Hard Shell Case for Google Pixel 4 XL
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Brand Speck
Case Style Hard shell
Model Number 132085-5085
Case Type Standard Case
Series Presidio STAY CLEAR
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Google
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Features
Integrated Stand No
Play-Through Design Yes
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Belt Clip No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 13 feet
Shock Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Weight 4.22 ounces
Product Depth 0.47 inches
Product Width 3.2 inches
Product Height 6.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 848709078612
The Speck company offers users to check out 132085-5085. The features of 132085-5085, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 132085-5085 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Speck 132085-5085. Buy (Speck 132085-5085 or Presidio STAY CLEAR Hard Shell Case for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.
My review Speck Presidio STAY CLEAR Hard Shell Case for Google Pixel 4 XL 132085-5085

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới