Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Spin Master Boxer Interactive A.I. Robot Toy 6045397

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Spin Master
Specifications
Effects
Lights, Sounds
Rechargeable
Yes
Control Type
Remote-controlled
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Spin Master
Model Number
6045397
Color
Styles May Vary
Specifications
Effects:
Lights, Sounds
Rechargeable:
Yes
Control Type:
Remote-controlled
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Spin Master
Model Number:
6045397
Color:
Styles May Vary
The Spin Master company offers users to check out 6045397. The features of 6045397, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6045397 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Spin Master 6045397. Buy (Spin Master 6045397 or Boxer Interactive A.I. Robot Toy) with benefits.

Spin Master Boxer Interactive A.I. Robot Toy 6045397 Overview

Boxer - Interactive A.I. Robot Toy from Spin Master

Boxer - Interactive A.I. Robot Toy from Spin Master

Boxer Bot Review, Hands-On With the Fun New Robot #BoxerBot

Boxer Bot Review, Hands-On With the Fun New Robot #BoxerBot

BOXER ROBOT UNBOXING AND REVIEW!

BOXER ROBOT UNBOXING AND REVIEW!

The Tiny Boxer A.I.  Robot is CRAZY!

The Tiny Boxer A.I. Robot is CRAZY!

Boxer from Spin Master

Boxer from Spin Master

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2019

Comment:

Boxer was a big hit for my grandson who is 7 years old. There was a small problem with the charging cable which would not recharge Boxer. We took it back to Best Buy and got a replacement, which was then on sale. It was great for everyone…new Boxer and money back. Happy grandma and happy grandson.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

My son loves it and Hi is happy with his new toy..

Overall rating 4 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

My son loved it for the first month then he lost interest but still plays with it on and off.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

My son loves to tinker and this bot was perfect for him, download the app for some free extras!!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

I purchased for my daughter for Christmas. I recommend to a friend.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 15, 2019

Comment:

The kids absolutely love this toy. It’s great for a starter robot.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Kids enjoyed playing w/ it, has many activities to do.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

We bought this for our daughter for Christmas she absolutely loves it she runs at around the house and R 100 pound dogs are scared of a 3″ robot

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She was so incredibly intrigued with the robot and how it responds to her. She loves it! I highly recommend this A.I. Robot

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Bought one of these for my grandson for Christmas – its kept him occupied and increased his curiosity about robots – he’s researching and finding new robotic challenges – he’s only 7!

Description
Look forward to some silly playtime with this Boxer interactive AI robot toy. IR sensors let him respond to hand gestures for fun interaction, and the included 10 activity cards, remote and mini ball provide multiple ways to play. This versatile Boxer interactive AI robot toy has its own personality and communicates with facial expressions and funny sounds.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effects Lights, Sounds
Rechargeable Yes
Control Type Remote-controlled
General
Color Category Multi
Brand Spin Master
Model Number 6045397
Color Styles May Vary
Product Name Boxer Interactive A.I. Robot Toy
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Power
Batteries Included Yes
Battery Size Battery pack
Battery Powered Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 778988166550
The Spin Master company offers users to check out 6045397. The features of 6045397, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6045397 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Spin Master 6045397. Buy (Spin Master 6045397 or Boxer Interactive A.I. Robot Toy) with benefits.
My review Spin Master Boxer Interactive A.I. Robot Toy 6045397

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới