Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Star Wars Chewbacca Noise Cancelling Over-the-Ear Headphones LI-M40CB.FXV8M

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Star Wars
Specifications
Noise Cancelling (Active)
Yes
Connection Type
Wired
Headphone Fit
Over-the-Ear
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Star Wars
Specifications
Noise Cancelling (Active):
Yes
Connection Type:
Wired
Headphone Fit:
Over-the-Ear
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Star Wars
The Star Wars company offers users to check out LI-M40CB.FXV8M. The features of LI-M40CB.FXV8M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LI-M40CB.FXV8M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Star Wars LI-M40CB.FXV8M. Buy (Star Wars LI-M40CB.FXV8M or Chewbacca Noise Cancelling Over-the-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

Star Wars Chewbacca Noise Cancelling Over-the-Ear Headphones LI-M40CB.FXV8M Overview

Star Wars Ultimate Co-Pilot Chewie - Interactive Chewbacca Toy Review | Hasbro Toys

Star Wars Ultimate Co-Pilot Chewie - Interactive Chewbacca Toy Review | Hasbro Toys

Star Wars Forces of Destiny Roaring Chewbacca from Hasbro

Star Wars Forces of Destiny Roaring Chewbacca from Hasbro

7 Star Chewbacca Legendary Guide! F2P, No Zetas, No Bossk, No High Speed! | Galaxy of Heroes

7 Star Chewbacca Legendary Guide! F2P, No Zetas, No Bossk, No High Speed! | Galaxy of Heroes

The Star Wars Holiday Special (HD) "The WHIO 1st Generation 2013 VHS"

The Star Wars Holiday Special (HD) "The WHIO 1st Generation 2013 VHS"

Mom Loves Chewbacca Mask!  (Original)

Mom Loves Chewbacca Mask! (Original)

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

For daily use in elementary school, the quality is good enough.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 5, 2019

Comment:

Got these for the kids since they keep ripping them apart! These headphones seem solid and have lasted longer than your average dollar store substitute. Plus, they are Star Wars themed – need I say more?

Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

These are great headphones that work well if you didn’t hand them over to your children. I probably wouldn’t need extras if I used them myself. They last pretty long with tons of use and abuse. Will continue to buy them.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

Our children love Star Wars and these headphones were the perfect addition to their collection. The sound is great and inline controls help tremendously for their sensitive ears.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Not bad kid headphones. Lasted a bit longer than the norm.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Got them for my son for xmas. He said “they sound sic!! Hes 7!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

My grandson (4) wanted headphones for his switch. These were on sale and he loved them when he opened them. He has used them a couple times and they work well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great gift when we are traveling,,, great fit too. Boys love the headphones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great value. Cannot beat the price and they look cool as well. I would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

We bought it for for our friends kids. And they still use

Description
Channel your inner Wookiee with these KIDdesigns Chewbacca headphones. They have an adjustable headband and padded ear cushions for a comfortable fit during long hours of wear and 40mm drivers to deliver quality sound. These KIDdesigns Chewbacca headphones connect to your smartphone and have a built-in microphone for hands-free calling.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Noise Cancelling (Active) Yes
Connection Type Wired
Headphone Fit Over-the-Ear
Adjustable Headband Yes
Built-In Microphone Yes
General
Color Category Multi
Brand Star Wars
Model Number LI-M40CB.FXV8M
Color Black
Product Name Chewbacca Noise Cancelling Over-the-Ear Headphones
Audio
Noise Cancelling (Active) Yes
Sound Isolating No
Volume Limiting Function Yes
Driver Size 40 millimeters
Connectivity
Tangle-Resistant Cord No
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Connection Type Wired
Detachable Cord No
Features
Built-In Microphone Yes
Controls Call
Design
Adjustable Headband Yes
Headphone Fit Over-the-Ear
Style Travel
Foldable Design No
Material
Ear Cushion Material Silicone
Dimension
Cord Length 4.5 feet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 092298938271
The Star Wars company offers users to check out LI-M40CB.FXV8M. The features of LI-M40CB.FXV8M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LI-M40CB.FXV8M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Star Wars LI-M40CB.FXV8M. Buy (Star Wars LI-M40CB.FXV8M or Chewbacca Noise Cancelling Over-the-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review Star Wars Chewbacca Noise Cancelling Over-the-Ear Headphones LI-M40CB.FXV8M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới