Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Stealth Cam G Series G45NG PRO 14.0-Megapixel Scouting Camera STC-G45NG

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Stealth Cam
Specifications
Effective Megapixels
14 megapixels
Image Sensor Type
Other
Wi-Fi Enabled
No
Video Resolution
1280 x 720
Brand
Stealth Cam
Model Number
STC-G45NG
Color
Camo
Specifications
Effective Megapixels:
14 megapixels
Image Sensor Type:
Other
Wi-Fi Enabled:
No
Video Resolution:
1280 x 720
Brand:
Stealth Cam
Model Number:
STC-G45NG
Color:
Camo
The Stealth Cam company offers users to check out STC-G45NG. The features of STC-G45NG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left STC-G45NG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Stealth Cam STC-G45NG. Buy (Stealth Cam STC-G45NG or G Series G45NG PRO 14.0-Megapixel Scouting Camera) with benefits.

Stealth Cam G Series G45NG PRO 14.0-Megapixel Scouting Camera STC-G45NG Overview

Stealth Cam G45NG Pro Camera Review

Stealth Cam G45NG Pro Camera Review

Stealth trail camera review

Stealth trail camera review

Stealth Cam QS12K Unboxing and Setup

Stealth Cam QS12K Unboxing and Setup

Stealth Cam G45NG Pro Overview - Danny Farris

Stealth Cam G45NG Pro Overview - Danny Farris

Stealth Cam G42NG Trail Camera Review

Stealth Cam G42NG Trail Camera Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Great camera for hunting. Great video and pictures

Overall rating 2 stars
June 24, 2019

Comment:

I own many game cameras from 3 different manufacturers. I have learned to check new cameras soon after install to make sure there functioning. I checked this camera 1 week after install and there was one rainfall. After one night of moderate rain the camera was done. The moisture somehow got into the switch. I was unable to turn it off or back on. I took it home opened it up and dried it out. I have waxed the seal and stopped water from getting in. But the switch still does not work like it should. I have to repeatedly turn it off and on to get it to work. Look for something else.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 4, 2019

Comment:

I’ve waited about a year and half to write this review to make sure I gave the camera a fair chance. I’ve had the camera in the field 100% of the time in multiple different locations. I also weld my own boxes for all my cameras. Bears, for some odd reason, love chewing on cameras; but being that it has been in a custum steel box all it’s life, I can’t really speak to its ruggedness.The Cons:The camera really needs to be set up in a location that is gaurded from the wind and has as little foliage around it as possible. I understand that this pretty much is a general rule for all trail cameras but this camera in particular needs to located with care. Otherwise, this camera will take pictures non-stop no matter what.I feel like the set-up could be a little more user friendly, however that is gettting kind nit-picky.Night time picures aren’t very good.The Pros:If the camera is set up in a proper location, the battery life is really pretty good. I use Lithium batteries and will often get 6 to 8 months out of a set of batteries.I use a 32GB Ultra SanDisk and have never had any issues with the card/camera working together.The sensitivity and trigger speed is great. You will get mid-air pictures of birds in flight and pictures of animals at a full run.The IR lights really are pretty much impossible to see at night with the naked eye.All and all.I think it is a good camera. I had to move it out of some locations that other cameras work fine in due to its tendency to take non-stop pictures with the slightest breeze but once I learned how the camera behaves, I haven’t had any more issues. It’s small and light weight as well as pretty capable. I’ve tried using the video mode but it drains the batteries too rapidly so I don’t use that function at all anymore. I have several other cameras from different manufactures and this one probably is near the top of the list for me.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 4, 2019

Comment:

Not worth the money or your time. Many cheaper cams preform much better. And if you are useing this to scout with or catch prowlers your going to miss them on the cam. We spent an hour working with this cam an could only get it to trigger directly in front of it an not past 10′ absolutely useless.
We could just have a bad one, but if this is it preforms out of the box in daylight just not worth the posiability of missing something interesting. Returning it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

I have been using this trail cam for about 6 months. It has taken in excess of 20,000 day and night pictures. The battery life is excellent with no sign of lower capacity yet. I also have a few other model Stealth Cams and loaded with Lithium batteries they have been operating in excess of 2 yrs with not even 1 battery bar depleted yet. The picture quality is good and what I expect from a trail cam. Not all images are going to be crystal clear masterpieces because this is a trail cam. Depending on weather, sun, animal movement it is true there will be some not very good or poor pics but overall excellent results for me… again, this is a trail cam. I’d prefer a faster trigger speed, but by and large this is one of the fastest ones already for the price point. The night pictures are black and white and still of the quality I would expect. It has been outside 24/7 for the last number of months and is still like new. The controls are pretty easy to use and you can customize delaying time, photo vs video, number of shots, etc. Again, I have other models of StealthCam as well that have been in midwest weather for in excess of 2 years with no deterioration in function and still like new… with one exception, my stc-p12 model latch broke. These are excellent devices and I’ve been very happy with the StealthCam product line. I do also have a Bushnell and would rate it equally high, but much higher price tag so I’d buy the StealthCams. The black LED models are my preference for no glo pictures that don’t spook wildlife.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 1, 2019

Comment:

Very well worth the price. Easy to set up, and takes great, clear pictures at night and day. Love that it has extra security for if someone were to try and take it, there’s password protection. I highly recommend this camera. We’ve had no issues and love that it can sit for a couple days and take over 700+ pics for us to look through so we don’t have to disturb our hunting spot every single day.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

This camera takes great pictures and catches all kinds of wildlife. Would definitely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Best trail cam I’ve ever owned. Easy to set up and takes great pictures.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

I have deer feeders in South Texas and wanted to see the activity to decide which stand to hunt. I bought a G45NG in October for an new feeder. I finally gave up after a month and brought it home to use at our feeder behind the house and see what was happening. I tried custom settings and it took pictures three days in mid November then no more. I pulled the camera today, Dec. 16th and have no pictures after November 16th. The other feeders have G42NGs and other than replacing one or two per year when woodpeckers take out the fresnel lens they work fine. Actually, I wish Stealth Cam had replacement lenses for those.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

This is the second time to purchase this camera. Not because it didn’t work, but because it did and wanted more to scope out potential hunting sights. The camera is easy to use and takes clear video even at night. I have also purchased the metal cases to protect them. The first one was attacked by an irritated squirrel and ended up with case damage.

Description
Find out what really happens in your woods with this Stealth Cam game camera. It includes video recording as well as photo recording so that you get a picture of where your quarry goes and how many. A matte finish and solid camouflage keep this Stealth Cam game camera hidden away.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Effective Megapixels 14 megapixels
Image Sensor Type Other
Wi-Fi Enabled No
Video Resolution 1280 x 720
General
Brand Stealth Cam
Model Number STC-G45NG
Color Camo
Product Name G Series G45NG PRO 14.0-Megapixel Scouting Camera
Color Category Multi
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3 pounds
Camera Body Weight 1.4 pounds
Product Height 3.3 inches
Product Width 7.8 inches
Product Depth 10.1 inches
Compatibility
Memory Card Compatibility Secure Digital, Secure Digital High Capacity (SDHC)
Display
Touch Screen No
Connectivity
NFC Enabled No
Number Of Memory Card Slots 1
Internal Memory Included No
PictBridge Enabled No
Integrated GPS Yes
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
Included
Batteries Included No
Camera Bag/Case Included No
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Records Audio Yes
Self Timer No
Shutter Speeds Not Applicable
Water Resistant No
Power
Removable Battery Yes
Number of Batteries Required 8
Rechargeable Battery No
Feature
Digital Camera Type Trail Cameras
Integrated Flash No
Slow Motion Recording No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Imaging
Burst Mode Yes
Brightness Control No
Total Megapixels 14.0 megapixels
Face Detection No
Digital Zoom None
Zoom Capability No
Low Light/High Sensitivity Yes
AV
HD Movie Mode Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Panorama Mode No
Smile Mode No
Scene Modes No
Shooting Modes Move mode, burst mode
Autofocus No
Other
UPC 888151012796
The Stealth Cam company offers users to check out STC-G45NG. The features of STC-G45NG, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left STC-G45NG reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Stealth Cam STC-G45NG. Buy (Stealth Cam STC-G45NG or G Series G45NG PRO 14.0-Megapixel Scouting Camera) with benefits.
My review Stealth Cam G Series G45NG PRO 14.0-Megapixel Scouting Camera STC-G45NG

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới