Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sunpak PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder 620-031-BL

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sunpak
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Brand
Sunpak
Product Name
PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder
Color
Black/Blue
Model Number
620-031-BL
Color Category
Blue
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
Sunpak
Product Name:
PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder
Color:
Black/Blue
Model Number:
620-031-BL
Color Category:
Blue
The Sunpak company offers users to check out 620-031-BL. The features of 620-031-BL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 620-031-BL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak 620-031-BL. Buy (Sunpak 620-031-BL or PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder) with benefits.

Sunpak PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder 620-031-BL Overview

SUNPAK GRIP POD TRIPOD TABLETOP CELL PHONE BLUE UNBOXING 12/24/2019

SUNPAK GRIP POD TRIPOD TABLETOP CELL PHONE BLUE UNBOXING 12/24/2019

Sunpak FlexPodDX PlatinumPlus Tabletop Tripod

Sunpak FlexPodDX PlatinumPlus Tabletop Tripod

$12.00 SUNPAK PocketPod 620-031-BL Compact Smart Phone Tripod | Budget Phone Holder | FMRevu

$12.00 SUNPAK PocketPod 620-031-BL Compact Smart Phone Tripod | Budget Phone Holder | FMRevu

Sunpak PocketPod!

Sunpak PocketPod!

The Best Smartphone Tripod

The Best Smartphone Tripod

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

This is just what I needed to use with my iPhone. It folds up nice and small when not being used.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

The stand works great for shooting videos or taking pics

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This is a simple tripod.. if you can even call it that? But for the price you can’t go wrong..

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Great compact little mount for iPhone! Pocket size so readily available when the need arises.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This was a very good purchase. It will rotate 90 degrees and when you want a vertical stand, just slide the phone up. Now it was charger with cable while on the PocketPod. It was helped me provide a steady shot for my phon camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Love being “hands off” … makes it much easier for face time calls. Wish I’d bought it sooner.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

It’s just a little cheap stand for your phone. It can be tilted at multiple angles and holds it steady. If you can get it cheap (clearance or sale) it’s much more worth the value.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Falls over if phone not center. If you have the grabby thing on the back of phone, it doesn’t hold it. and if you move it to the side, it falls over. Could have a little deeper grab arms and all would be well. But, it is what it is.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I bought this stand because I need to use it for recording under my sewing machine And a bigger stand wasn’t worked because I need to stand it far away and when I seen this little stand make my life easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

Very useful. I bring it everywhere I go. Very light and practical.

Description
Watch videos comfortably with this Sunpak PocketPod smartphone holder. Three tripod legs extend to form a stable tabletop display, or retract into a convenient handle for carrying or storage. The rotating head of this Sunpak PocketPod smartphone holder works in either portrait or landscape mode, and tilts for increased viewing comfort.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Brand Sunpak
Product Name PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder
Color Black/Blue
Model Number 620-031-BL
Color Category Blue
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Adjustable Position Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 3 ounces
Product Height 5.85 inches
Product Depth 1.5 inches
Product Width 1.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 090729614435
The Sunpak company offers users to check out 620-031-BL. The features of 620-031-BL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 620-031-BL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak 620-031-BL. Buy (Sunpak 620-031-BL or PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder) with benefits.
My review Sunpak PocketPod Smartphone Tabletop Holder 620-031-BL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới