Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sunpak PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit ACTION-3BB

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Sunpak
Specifications
Model Number
ACTION-3BB
Brand
Sunpak
Product Name
PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Weight
0.4 pounds
Mount Type
Head Strap, Other, Suction
Specifications
Model Number:
ACTION-3BB
Brand:
Sunpak
Product Name:
PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Weight:
0.4 pounds
Mount Type:
Head Strap, Other, Suction
The Sunpak company offers users to check out ACTION-3BB. The features of ACTION-3BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ACTION-3BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak ACTION-3BB. Buy (Sunpak ACTION-3BB or PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit) with benefits.

Sunpak PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit ACTION-3BB Overview

Costco! Sunpak Action Cam Accessory kit  $10!!!(GoPro, Sony, camera accessories)

Costco! Sunpak Action Cam Accessory kit $10!!!(GoPro, Sony, camera accessories)

CHEAP Accessories Mount Kit For Your GoPro Hero Camera | Test And Review

CHEAP Accessories Mount Kit For Your GoPro Hero Camera | Test And Review

Huge GoPro Accessory Kit

Huge GoPro Accessory Kit

GoPro Hero 7 Black - 50 in 1 Neewer Action Camera Accessory Kit

GoPro Hero 7 Black - 50 in 1 Neewer Action Camera Accessory Kit

Greleaves 50 in 1 GoPro accessory kit in-depth review

Greleaves 50 in 1 GoPro accessory kit in-depth review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
8
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2018

Comment:

This bundle package came in handy with my GoPro during our vacation to Playa del Carmen in Mexico. Great for hands-free mountain climbing for a one’s perspective view.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

afordable alternative and dose what it supposed to do, fits perfectly with go pro products

Overall rating 4 stars
December 22, 2018

Comment:

This is a great add-on for anyone with a GoPro. The headband is a must-have for anyone looking to capture their thrill-seeking adventures. I didn’t use the dashboard attachment as much, but it could be great for travel on a boat or in a car. My reason for 4/5 stars-I would want this to include the handle accessory for ease-of-use in water.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

Great kit to start out for the GoPros. Had all the items I needed.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 8, 2019

Comment:

This is a handy pack for go pro owners lots of cool items

Overall rating 5 stars
May 28, 2019

Comment:

You may think that the price means it’s junk right? It’s not! The headband is surprisingly comfortable! The window mount works great too! Definitely pick this one up!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

The box came with everything pictured and all worked as good as advertised. No complaints

Overall rating 4 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Needed new accessory for our GoPro, 1 week before we went on vacation. Works as intended with the hero 4 that I have. I was able to pick it up at a discounted rate because it was a deal of the day.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

Everything worked as advertised. head attachment is comfortable and functional. Mount works pretty well but not on all surfaces.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

This is Value for money product with average quality

Description
Get the shot you want on your GoPro action camera with this Sunpak PlatinumPlus ACTION-3BB accessory kit, which features multiple mounting options for a variety of recording angles. The accompanying storage pouch offers easy portability.
Details
Details
General
Model Number ACTION-3BB
Brand Sunpak
Product Name PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.4 pounds
Feature
Mount Type Head Strap, Other, Suction
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Most GoPro action cameras
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 090729612752
The Sunpak company offers users to check out ACTION-3BB. The features of ACTION-3BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ACTION-3BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak ACTION-3BB. Buy (Sunpak ACTION-3BB or PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit) with benefits.
My review Sunpak PlatinumPlus Action Camera Accessory Mount Kit ACTION-3BB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới