Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sunpak PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod PROGRIP-BB

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Sunpak
Specifications
Brand
Sunpak
Model Number
PROGRIP-BB
Product Name
PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Width
3 inches
Product Weight
0.75 pounds
Specifications
Brand:
Sunpak
Model Number:
PROGRIP-BB
Product Name:
PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Width:
3 inches
Product Weight:
0.75 pounds
The Sunpak company offers users to check out PROGRIP-BB. The features of PROGRIP-BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PROGRIP-BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak PROGRIP-BB. Buy (Sunpak PROGRIP-BB or PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod) with benefits.

Sunpak PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod PROGRIP-BB Overview

That Flexible Tripod You See Everywhere | Sunpak PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod Review

That Flexible Tripod You See Everywhere | Sunpak PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod Review

The Most Flexible Tripod Ever?

The Most Flexible Tripod Ever?

Flexible Tripod Test and Review (the best cheap tripod!)

Flexible Tripod Test and Review (the best cheap tripod!)

Flexible Tabletop Tripod Vlog # 12

Flexible Tabletop Tripod Vlog # 12

Sunpak FlexPodDX PlatinumPlus Tabletop Tripod

Sunpak FlexPodDX PlatinumPlus Tabletop Tripod

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

This product was very useful and worked with my GoPro. It had good grip and could hang on anything. This was the best purchase for my camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

arrived timely. it was a Christmas gift, he appeared to like it

Overall rating 5 stars
February 3, 2020

Comment:

It does what it is supposed to do. I mean what can you say about a tripod.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Wonderful for vlogging, it can literally hold on to any platform. I have no problem traveling with it

Overall rating 3 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This tripod is exactly as described, flexible. If sturdiness is what you are looking for you may want to try one of the other tripods this one is kind of slippery and the heavier the camera the less support you have.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

While this is not a full length tripod, it is excellent for traveling, parties, remote controlled single or group pictures. Folds up to a compact size for carrying/traveling.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Great product, easy to use and worth the price….

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

This is a perfect size for my GoPro camera. Not sure it would hold my DSLR camera and didn’t even try.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy to Carry around and to put away, works great with my cannon camera 🙂

Overall rating 1 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Haven’t even had the item three months and only got to use it twice. I tried to bend the legs back straight and one of the leg broke off. What a waste!

Description
Create a stable shooting platform with this Sunpak PlatinumPlus flexible tabletop tripod. The 0.54 lb weight supports easy transportation across locations, while the plastic and aluminum construction offers lasting durability without excess bulk. This Sunpak PlatinumPlus flexible tabletop tripod stands 11 inches tall for trouble-free placement in small-size areas, and the black finish prevents glare from external lighting sources.
Details
Details
General
Brand Sunpak
Model Number PROGRIP-BB
Product Name PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod
Color Category Black
Color Black
Dimension
Product Width 3 inches
Product Weight 0.75 pounds
Product Depth 1.5 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Socket Size 1/4 in.
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Material Aluminum
Feature
Flexible Yes
Quick-Release Function Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 090729614299
The Sunpak company offers users to check out PROGRIP-BB. The features of PROGRIP-BB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left PROGRIP-BB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak PROGRIP-BB. Buy (Sunpak PROGRIP-BB or PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod) with benefits.
My review Sunpak PlatinumPlus Flexible Tripod PROGRIP-BB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới