Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sunpak Essentials Vlogging Kit VGE-LED72-6

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Sunpak
Specifications
Brand
Sunpak
Color
Black
Model Number
VGE-LED72-6
Product Name
Essentials Vlogging Kit
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
3.33 pounds
Product Height
16.8 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Sunpak
Color:
Black
Model Number:
VGE-LED72-6
Product Name:
Essentials Vlogging Kit
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
3.33 pounds
Product Height:
16.8 inches
The Sunpak company offers users to check out VGE-LED72-6. The features of VGE-LED72-6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VGE-LED72-6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak VGE-LED72-6. Buy (Sunpak VGE-LED72-6 or Essentials Vlogging Kit) with benefits.

Sunpak Essentials Vlogging Kit VGE-LED72-6 Overview

$49 ring light | Sunpak essentials vlogging kit | cheap ring light review

$49 ring light | Sunpak essentials vlogging kit | cheap ring light review

[Review] Sunpak essentials vlogging kit

[Review] Sunpak essentials vlogging kit

Sunpak Ultimate Vlogging Kit Unboxing

Sunpak Ultimate Vlogging Kit Unboxing

NEW RING LIGHT (SUNPAK ULTIMATE VLOGGING KIT)

NEW RING LIGHT (SUNPAK ULTIMATE VLOGGING KIT)

Beginner iPhone Vlogging Kit & SunPak Ring Light REVIEW

Beginner iPhone Vlogging Kit & SunPak Ring Light REVIEW

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
3
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 2 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This device worked well and was very versatile I loved it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She likes it because she can do videos from different angles.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

I Purchased this item for the purpose of life sales in my online store. I’ve used it twice and it does the job, but it doesn’t do the job extremely well. The lighting is just mediocre and the stand is not heavy enough At the base so it tries to tip over if you don’t place something on the base. I will likely purchase something else in the near future.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great for blogging lights works great makes environment nice and vibrant

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

I haven’t used it yet, but I have adequate knowledge on cheap stuff that cost too much!

That is my opinion.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Smaller than I imagined. Make sure you look at size

Overall rating 3 stars
February 4, 2020

Comment:

You get what you paid for. I put on my iPhone XS Max and I still have to put some weight on the bottom to support it from falling over. Even without it the stand can easily fall over.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

The Sunpak – Essentials Vlogging Kit was just what I needed to take great photos. The photos come out much clearer and the detail looks great using this lighting kit. I liked so much, I purchased another one.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My granddaughter loves it she is always using it to record herself

Overall rating 1 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

We purchased the unit in early Jan. 2020 and by mid Feb 2020, the unit failed completely and will not power on. I have tried numerous power supplies and outlets but the unit is simply dead. For $50 I would expect something like this to last at least a year, not a month and a half. The only plus side to this is that the stand is fairly well built and can probably be re-purposed.

The unit is also glued together so any attempt at repair will most likely end in a mess of broken parts…but I guess when the light doesn’t work, what difference does that make. Buyer beware…some of these units don’t last.

Description
Make studio-quality videos with this Sunpak Essentials vlogging kit. The 6-inch bicolor LED ring light provides proper illumination and setup for clear, detailed films, while the smartphone bar holds devices of varying sizes for flexibility. This Sunpak Essentials vlogging kit features plastic and aluminum construction for durability, and the carrying case enhances portability.
Details
Details
General
Brand Sunpak
Color Black
Model Number VGE-LED72-6
Product Name Essentials Vlogging Kit
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 3.33 pounds
Product Height 16.8 inches
Product Width 12 inches
Lighting
Number Of Bulbs Included 72
Light Stand(s) Included No
Photo Umbrella(s) Included No
Feature
Auto Shut-Off No
Mounting Style Other
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Power
Power Source Battery-powered
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 090729614466
The Sunpak company offers users to check out VGE-LED72-6. The features of VGE-LED72-6, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VGE-LED72-6 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak VGE-LED72-6. Buy (Sunpak VGE-LED72-6 or Essentials Vlogging Kit) with benefits.
My review Sunpak Essentials Vlogging Kit VGE-LED72-6

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới