Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sunpak LED Action Light VL-LED-16GP

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Sunpak
Specifications
Product Name
LED Action Light
Color
Black
Model Number
VL-LED-16GP
Brand
Sunpak
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
0.22 pounds
Carrying Case
No
Specifications
Product Name:
LED Action Light
Color:
Black
Model Number:
VL-LED-16GP
Brand:
Sunpak
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
0.22 pounds
Carrying Case:
No
The Sunpak company offers users to check out VL-LED-16GP. The features of VL-LED-16GP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VL-LED-16GP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak VL-LED-16GP. Buy (Sunpak VL-LED-16GP or LED Action Light) with benefits.

Sunpak LED Action Light VL-LED-16GP Overview

Sunpak LED 16 Action Light GoPro Field Test

Sunpak LED 16 Action Light GoPro Field Test

Gopro LED Light Review

Gopro LED Light Review

The sunpak 12'' Light Kit Review

The sunpak 12'' Light Kit Review

Unboxing the Sunpak 96 LED Video Light

Unboxing the Sunpak 96 LED Video Light

Sunpak LED RING WITH GOPRO HERO 5 BLACK

Sunpak LED RING WITH GOPRO HERO 5 BLACK

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
10
3
4
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2018

Comment:

This is a must addition to add to your go pro camera since the camera does not film well at night or dark places. The sunpak allows for several degrees of brightness and also a strobe feature and the battery seems to last a long time fully charged.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2018

Comment:

it gives a brighter light than any other brand. Just make sure you lock it properly or else the water will ruin the battery inside.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 8, 2019

Comment:

It does help a lot, when in the dark. If filming an event where people are facing the camera, the light is to bright and bothersome to the viewers.
Perfect for outdoor

Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Is extremely bright to the human eye. Can’t look at it when on

Overall rating 3 stars
June 3, 2019

Comment:

Depending on what you plan on using it for. It can be used for underwater photography but to a shallow limit.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

Excellent lighting. Fits perfectly on my GoPro Hero 6 Black.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Just Great … Works as advertised… perfect item

Overall rating 4 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

The description says it can be used underwater…there’s no seal on the battery cover to keep the water out!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I use this lite when I attach my GoPro to my RC 4×4 truck using WiFi to view under dark areas or crawl spaces that I cannot access physically. Gives me plenty of light to see things I cannot reach. Great for under house and large drain pipe inspections. Just make sure you tie a long string to the car/camera in case it gets stuck.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

Fits on my old gopro3 and helped supply additional lighting for my videos. Adds more bulk to the camera, so be aware of that if your mounting it anywhere

Description
Shoot better, brighter videos with this GoPro LED action light. It offers 300 lumens of brightness so you can shoot crisp videos night and day, and it uses a rechargeable battery so the shooting never has to stop. This GoPro LED action light works with GoPro Hero3+,Hero4 and Hero5 Black cameras, and it's waterproof for added versatility.
Details
Details
General
Product Name LED Action Light
Color Black
Model Number VL-LED-16GP
Brand Sunpak
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.22 pounds
Feature
Carrying Case No
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 090729612820
The Sunpak company offers users to check out VL-LED-16GP. The features of VL-LED-16GP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VL-LED-16GP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sunpak VL-LED-16GP. Buy (Sunpak VL-LED-16GP or LED Action Light) with benefits.
My review Sunpak LED Action Light VL-LED-16GP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới