Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Swann 16-Channel, 12-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System SWDVK-1645812WL-US

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Swann
Specifications
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Network Connectivity
Ethernet
Storage Type
DVR
Field Of View
90 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included
12
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Number Of Channels
16
Specifications
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Network Connectivity:
Ethernet
Storage Type:
DVR
Field Of View:
90 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included:
12
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Number Of Channels:
16
The Swann company offers users to check out SWDVK-1645812WL-US. The features of SWDVK-1645812WL-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWDVK-1645812WL-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWDVK-1645812WL-US. Buy (Swann SWDVK-1645812WL-US or 16-Channel, 12-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System) with benefits.

Swann 16-Channel, 12-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System SWDVK-1645812WL-US Overview

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

Swann 1080p HD Security System Unboxing & Overview

Swann 1080p HD Security System Unboxing & Overview

Review: Swann Security System - 2K Series - 1080p

Review: Swann Security System - 2K Series - 1080p

Night owl 1080p Home surveillance system 16 security cameras

Night owl 1080p Home surveillance system 16 security cameras

10 Best 16 Channel DVRs 2019

10 Best 16 Channel DVRs 2019

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
3
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Brought this on sale from Best Buy ha day down one of the best 1080p camera, Deanna is way better then Lorex.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

LOVE my security system!!! Beautiful picture quality, affordable price,easy to use

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Just recently installed, works great for our home.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Decent system. Pain to setup but it’s working. App needs alot of work.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

We use it for our restaurant it work I can check on phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The cameras are awesome. Pretty simple install and set up. The cables that come with the kit are kinda short (60’) but other than that it’s a great product. I found 100’ cables at Lowe’s for the same price Best Buy sells the 50’ for.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is a great Security System. I was surprise with the east of setup! Once you run your cables and hook everything up, Just turn it on and it basically works! The short wizard at setup is all you have to do to get your system working.I highly recommend this unit. I am please with the night view, and i absolutely love the built in LED lights on each camera! When the light is activated you can actually see the the colors of what the camera is seeing, unlike the black and greys that show when in the night vision mode. If you buy it you will be glad you did!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is our third time purchasing the camera system for our home after already having it in two of our businesses. Very clear night vision and easy set up. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a quick and easy home surveillance system for a good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great security cameras with color night vision…..

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought one of these to add one more to a Swann system that had a few available channels. Exactly the same as the originals and includes everything needed connect it (wiring, power supply, screws). Excellent picture.

Description
Cover all the security angles with this Swann 12-camera 16-channel DVR security system. The reliable wired connection ensures dependable surveillance 24/7, while the True Detect technology offers accurate motion and heat detection that triggers push notifications. This Swann 12-camera 16-channel DVR security system features Full HD resolution so you see every detail with clarity.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Storage Type DVR
Field Of View 90 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included 12
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Number Of Channels 16
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera Resolution 1920 x 1080
Night Vision Yes
General
Color Black/White
Product Name 16-Channel, 12-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System
Color Category Black
Model Number SWDVK-1645812WL-US
Brand Swann
Power
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Night Vision Distance 32 feet
Number Of Cameras Supported 16
Number Of Cameras Included 12
Day/Night Mode Yes
Camera Mount Type Wall mount
Camera Infrared Distance 100 feet
IP Camera Wired
Camera(s) Included Yes
Camera Resolution 1920 x 1080
Night Vision Yes
High-Definition Yes
Field Of View 90 degrees
Features
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Records Audio No
Streaming Video Yes
Sensors Motion sensor, Temperature sensor
Auto-On Detection Motion
Mobile Notifications Yes
Storage
DVR Storage Capacity 1000 gigabytes
Internal Storage Capacity Upgradeable Upto 4000 gigabytes
Memory Card Slot No
Storage Type DVR
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Water-Resistant Housing Yes
Recording and Playback
Recording Modes Alarm, Motion detection
Number Of Channels 16
Mobile Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Compatibility
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Camera Compatibility Most Swann wired BNC cameras
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Included
Remote Control Included No
Cable(s) Included Yes
DVR Included Yes
Monitor Included No
Output
DVR Output(s) HDMI, RCA audio, USB 2.0, VGA
Dimension
DVR Depth 8.3 inches
Camera Height 3.07 inches
DVR Height 1.9 inches
Camera Depth 5.67 inches
Camera Width 2.24 inches
DVR Width 9.05 inches
Sensor
Motion Detection Range 32 feet
Lighting
Number Of Lights 12
Light(s) Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 840236126330
The Swann company offers users to check out SWDVK-1645812WL-US. The features of SWDVK-1645812WL-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWDVK-1645812WL-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWDVK-1645812WL-US. Buy (Swann SWDVK-1645812WL-US or 16-Channel, 12-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System) with benefits.
My review Swann 16-Channel, 12-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 1080p 1TB DVR Surveillance System SWDVK-1645812WL-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới