Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Swann 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 2TB DVR Surveillance System SWDVK-855804WL-US

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 8 reviews
Swann
Specifications
Field Of View
90 degrees
Camera Resolution
3840 x 2160
Maximum Operating Temperature
122 degrees fahrenheit
Night Vision
Yes
Storage Type
DVR
Number Of Cameras Included
4
Network Connectivity
Ethernet
Specifications
Field Of View:
90 degrees
Camera Resolution:
3840 x 2160
Maximum Operating Temperature:
122 degrees fahrenheit
Night Vision:
Yes
Storage Type:
DVR
Number Of Cameras Included:
4
Network Connectivity:
Ethernet
The Swann company offers users to check out SWDVK-855804WL-US. The features of SWDVK-855804WL-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWDVK-855804WL-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWDVK-855804WL-US. Buy (Swann SWDVK-855804WL-US or 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 2TB DVR Surveillance System) with benefits.

Swann 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 2TB DVR Surveillance System SWDVK-855804WL-US Overview

Swann 8 Channel 4 Camera Security System 4K Ultra HD NVR 2TB HDD Heat & Motion Detection

Swann 8 Channel 4 Camera Security System 4K Ultra HD NVR 2TB HDD Heat & Motion Detection

Swann 4K NVR Security Camera System Review - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Swann 4K NVR Security Camera System Review - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Swann Ultra 4K Security Camera System IP POE Review: Unboxing, Install, Setup & Demo NVR-8580 Kit

Swann Ultra 4K Security Camera System IP POE Review: Unboxing, Install, Setup & Demo NVR-8580 Kit

Swann 8 Channel 4K Ultra HD NVR Security System Unboxing, Review, Install, Setup & Demo, NVR-8000

Swann 8 Channel 4K Ultra HD NVR Security System Unboxing, Review, Install, Setup & Demo, NVR-8000

Swann 2TB 8 Channel 4 camera 5MP DIY Surveillence System Review Unboxing & Setup

Swann 2TB 8 Channel 4 camera 5MP DIY Surveillence System Review Unboxing & Setup

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
8 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Needed a camera for our business and found this when it was on sale and couldn’t be more happier with quality and price I paid.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

I have other Swann system and this thing is amazing I also do have other systems but Swann is my best option at the moment.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

After my last Swann quit working after 7 yrs, time for an update. With price just under $300, i am pretty happy with this system, very sharp, clear image during day and night. Also, camera itself has spot light as well as siren function. But comparatively, i like the older cam which made with aluminum, new one made with plastic.

App is very easy to use. So far so good. Hopefully will last a long time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

This is a great security camera system. Easy set up except for running the cables. Works great! I feel protected now. No issues yet. Plenty of peace of mind. Need to provide at least one 100 foot cable. Had to buy another cable to finish the install.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great security system. Love it and would recommend it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

I love this Swann surveillance system It serves my residential security needs. Clear vivid videos easy to follow directions. A quality product at a fair price.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

My espouse and I did the installation following the instructions,was easy, still learning how to manage the app and the review of the videos overall was a good buy

Overall rating 2 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Terrible Phone Apps. Night Vision is Not Good. Doesn’t detect motion all the time. If i hadn’t paid to get it installed i would of returned. Stay away from these

Description
Keep tabs on your property with this Swann eight-channel Ultra HD security system. The 2TB hard drive offers plenty of room for recording visual evidence, while four cameras provide coverage from multiple angles. This Swann eight-channel Ultra HD security system features heat and motion sensor to alert you of potential intruders.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Field Of View 90 degrees
Camera Resolution 3840 x 2160
Maximum Operating Temperature 122 degrees fahrenheit
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type DVR
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Number Of Channels 8
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature -22 degrees fahrenheit
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
General
Color Category Multi
Color Black/Gray/White
Product Name 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 2TB DVR Surveillance System
Model Number SWDVK-855804WL-US
Brand Swann
Power
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Camera Mount Type Other
Field Of View 90 degrees
Camera Resolution 3840 x 2160
Pan-Tilt-Zoom Functionality Yes
Image Sensor Type Specialty
Number Of Cameras Supported 8
High-Definition Yes
Night Vision Yes
Night Vision Distance 98 feet
Camera(s) Included Yes
Camera Infrared Distance 98 feet
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Features
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Auto-On Detection None
Storage
DVR Storage Capacity 2000 gigabytes
Storage Type DVR
Performance
Maximum Operating Temperature 122 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -22 degrees fahrenheit
Water-Resistant Housing Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Recording and Playback
Number Of Channels 8
Compatibility
Camera Compatibility Swann cameras
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Included
Cable(s) Included Yes
DVR Included Yes
Additional Accessories Included 4 cameras, DVR, power adapter, security stickers, mounting hardware and screws
Output
DVR Output(s) HDMI, VGA, RCA audio, USB 2.0, USB 3.0
Dimension
Camera Depth 3.1 inches
DVR Width 12.8 inches
Camera Width 2.2 inches
Camera Height 5.7 inches
DVR Height 2.1 inches
DVR Depth 9.1 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 840236126804
The Swann company offers users to check out SWDVK-855804WL-US. The features of SWDVK-855804WL-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWDVK-855804WL-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWDVK-855804WL-US. Buy (Swann SWDVK-855804WL-US or 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 2TB DVR Surveillance System) with benefits.
My review Swann 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K UHD 2TB DVR Surveillance System SWDVK-855804WL-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới