Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Swann 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K 2TB NVR Surveillance System SWNVK-885804FB-US

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 9 reviews
Swann
Specifications
Number Of Channels
8
Recording Resolution
3840 x 2160
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision
Yes
Storage Type
DVR
Number Of Cameras Included
4
Field Of View
93 degrees
Specifications
Number Of Channels:
8
Recording Resolution:
3840 x 2160
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision:
Yes
Storage Type:
DVR
Number Of Cameras Included:
4
Field Of View:
93 degrees
The Swann company offers users to check out SWNVK-885804FB-US. The features of SWNVK-885804FB-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWNVK-885804FB-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWNVK-885804FB-US. Buy (Swann SWNVK-885804FB-US or 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K 2TB NVR Surveillance System) with benefits.

Swann 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K 2TB NVR Surveillance System SWNVK-885804FB-US Overview

Swann 4K NVR Security Camera System Review - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Swann 4K NVR Security Camera System Review - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Swann Ultra 4K Security Camera System IP POE Review: Unboxing, Install, Setup & Demo NVR-8580 Kit

Swann Ultra 4K Security Camera System IP POE Review: Unboxing, Install, Setup & Demo NVR-8580 Kit

Swann 8 Channel 4 Camera Security System 4K Ultra HD NVR 2TB HDD Heat & Motion Detection

Swann 8 Channel 4 Camera Security System 4K Ultra HD NVR 2TB HDD Heat & Motion Detection

Swann 8 Channel 4K Ultra HD NVR Security System Unboxing, Review, Install, Setup & Demo, NVR-8000

Swann 8 Channel 4K Ultra HD NVR Security System Unboxing, Review, Install, Setup & Demo, NVR-8000

Swann 2TB 8 Channel 4 camera 5MP DIY Surveillence System Review Unboxing & Setup

Swann 2TB 8 Channel 4 camera 5MP DIY Surveillence System Review Unboxing & Setup

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
9 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
November 5, 2018

Comment:

Easy to install and comes with everything needed. Video quality is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2018

Comment:

recorder is the real gem. unbelievable control and use. no more false email messages. can see who is there day or night. not just image of person, but who the person is. bought 5mp small package first but it was part of learning curve. if you want control, only notification when you want, and want to see smooth playback of whatever is recorded, then settle for nothing less. PS: 2 cameras have verbal communication built in, and microphone picks up clearly noises within 15 feet. Don’t know how camera sounds though. Also, only a few months old so cannot speak to longevity.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 12, 2019

Comment:

Not 4K resolution during day time to much static worst at night time I call technical support they try to help me doing update to the system because the one when I bought it was updated over almost the all day talking to them back in forth they can’t help me

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

Camara functions as expected, we love our new system.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Amazing quality of video and features. Friendly UI and app. I installed it myself and did not have any trouble. A++

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

Excellent system. Takes a little time to figure out but it works great. I would highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Best cameras I have ever used. I thought 4 would be plenty. I ordered 2 more. Love the NVR, setup was easy, still marking adjustments to the software and push updates. Too many or too few, it’s a little bit of a learning curve and I’m still not set up for the two way communication on my mobile when I’m not home.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Very good product

Overall rating 4 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

The quality of the image is great ,Was easy to install, had a little issue getting all the cameras to record at the same time. called Swann support they walked me through the problem. I connected a wireless mouse, the mouse works better. I view this on a tv not a computer. Also you can see it trough a smartphoneCons:I give them 4 star just because the App crashes from time to time on my Iphone

Description
Capture security footage in 4K Ultra HD quality with this Swann four-camera eight-channel NVR security system. The infrared night vision of up to 130 feet in total darkness keeps you informed of what's happening even without the light. This Swann four-camera eight-channel NVR security system features a 2TB hard drive that lets you store up to 300 days worth of recording.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number Of Channels 8
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Night Vision Yes
Storage Type DVR
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Field Of View 93 degrees
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Camera Resolution 3840 x 2160
General
Brand Swann
Model Number SWNVK-885804FB-US
Product Name 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K 2TB NVR Surveillance System
Color Category Black
Color White Cameras, Black NVR
Power
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Camera Mount Type Wall mount
Night Vision Distance 115 feet
Camera(s) Included Yes
Camera Resolution 3840 x 2160
High-Definition Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 4
Night Vision Yes
IP Camera Wired
Field Of View 93 degrees
Camera Infrared Distance 130 feet
Number Of Cameras Supported 8
Day/Night Mode Yes
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Auto-On Detection Motion
Mobile Notifications Yes
Streaming Video Yes
Network Connectivity Ethernet
Sensors Motion sensor, Temperature sensor
Records Audio Yes
Storage
DVR Storage Capacity 2000 gigabytes
Memory Card Slot No
Internal Storage Capacity Upgradeable Upto 6000 gigabytes
Storage Type DVR
Performance
Water-Resistant Housing Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Recording and Playback
Number Of Channels 8
Mobile Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Recording Resolution 3840 x 2160
Recording Modes Alarm, Motion detection
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Camera Compatibility Most Swann PoE cameras
Included
Cable(s) Included Yes
DVR Included Yes
Remote Control Included No
Monitor Included No
Output
DVR Output(s) HDMI, RCA audio, USB 2.0, VGA
Dimension
DVR Height 2 inches
DVR Width 12.2 inches
DVR Depth 9.25 inches
Camera Width 2.76 inches
Camera Height 2.76 inches
Camera Depth 5.94 inches
Sensor
Motion Detection Range 32 feet
Lighting
Light(s) Included Yes
Number Of Lights 8
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 840236125708
The Swann company offers users to check out SWNVK-885804FB-US. The features of SWNVK-885804FB-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWNVK-885804FB-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWNVK-885804FB-US. Buy (Swann SWNVK-885804FB-US or 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K 2TB NVR Surveillance System) with benefits.
My review Swann 8-Channel, 4-Camera Indoor/Outdoor Wired 4K 2TB NVR Surveillance System SWNVK-885804FB-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới