Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Swann Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Dome Surveillance Camera SWPRO-1080MSD-US

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
Swann
Specifications
Night Vision
Yes
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Minimum Operating Temperature
-4 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor, Outdoor
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Field Of View
85 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature
122 degrees fahrenheit
Specifications
Night Vision:
Yes
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-4 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor, Outdoor
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Field Of View:
85 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature:
122 degrees fahrenheit
The Swann company offers users to check out SWPRO-1080MSD-US. The features of SWPRO-1080MSD-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWPRO-1080MSD-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWPRO-1080MSD-US. Buy (Swann SWPRO-1080MSD-US or Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Dome Surveillance Camera) with benefits.

Swann Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Dome Surveillance Camera SWPRO-1080MSD-US Overview

Cheap Alternative to Nest Cam IQ – Swann WiFi Pan and Tilt Security Camera Review!

Cheap Alternative to Nest Cam IQ – Swann WiFi Pan and Tilt Security Camera Review!

Swann Wireless Pan and Tilt Security Cameras

Swann Wireless Pan and Tilt Security Cameras

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

Swann Floodlight Security Camera System unboxing, review, demo: 1080p full HD, 2-way talk, cloud

Swann Floodlight Security Camera System unboxing, review, demo: 1080p full HD, 2-way talk, cloud

Swann 4K NVR Camera System Update - Add On Dome 4K, Thermal Sensing, Video Analytics

Swann 4K NVR Camera System Update - Add On Dome 4K, Thermal Sensing, Video Analytics

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
4
3
4
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

Excellent view day and night

Overall rating 4 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

I bought these two cameras to add to my home system. It was easy to install and add. Works great

Overall rating 3 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

I ordered this Camera to try an add to an existing DVR , when I connected it with the existing wire not the new wire that came with the camera the picture was black and white . When I hooked the camera directly into the DVR with the new wiring it showed in color . The picture inside was dark I provided pictures to show inside and outside . This camera To ME shows better inside closed space lighting.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

We got this pro series indoor/outdoor camera as a replacement for one that didn’t work anymore. It gives a lot sharper,brighter picture.We are pleased!

Overall rating 3 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

Camera crapped out after 1 day of use…. Other camera goes in and out when it rains….not a fan of this model….

Overall rating 2 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

Poor night motion sensing. Swapped it’s location to a known good camera and the problem followed it confirming this camera was defective. Tried calling amzn cust dept but said I missed the window by 5 days. I had a family emergency but amen still wouldn’t do a good will defective return

Overall rating 3 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

I decided to order this over the default cameras that came with the package for motion detection; however, this thing misfire constantly and sometime it does not even work when there is motion. For sometime I thought my house is haunted when this thing send me video that I see no movement.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is a great Security System. I was surprise with the east of setup! Once you run your cables and hook everything up, Just turn it on and it basically works! The short wizard at setup is all you have to do to get your system working.I highly recommend this unit. I am please with the night view, and i absolutely love the built in LED lights on each camera! When the light is activated you can actually see the the colors of what the camera is seeing, unlike the black and greys that show when in the night vision mode. If you buy it you will be glad you did!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

This is a very good security camera. When you receive it, you get the security camera, the security camera cable, and some documentation including stickers. The picture quality is very good as well. I have an older Swann security camera and the picture quality is not as good as this one. The security camera is also very easy to install

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought one of these to add one more to a Swann system that had a few available channels. Exactly the same as the originals and includes everything needed connect it (wiring, power supply, screws). Excellent picture.

Description
Keep a watchful eye on your home or business with this Swann dome camera. This 2.1-megapixel unit is suitable for indoor or outdoor use, so it's extremely versatile, and it has a PIR sensor to accurately detect movement. Record in 1080p Full HD with this Swann dome camera, which has a generous 102-degree viewing angle to cover a wide area.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Night Vision Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Minimum Operating Temperature -4 degrees fahrenheit
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Field Of View 85 degrees
Maximum Operating Temperature 122 degrees fahrenheit
General
Brand Swann
Color White
Model Number SWPRO-1080MSD-US
Color Category White
Product Name Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Dome Surveillance Camera
Power
Camera Connectivity Wired
Camera
Field Of View 85 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Night Vision Yes
Night Vision Distance 98 feet
Total Pixels 2100000 pixels
Day/Night Mode Yes
Features
Mount Type Dome Mount
Auto-On Detection Other
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor, Outdoor
Maximum Operating Range 98 feet
Minimum Operating Temperature -4 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Temperature 122 degrees fahrenheit
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Not Applicable
Compatibility Universal
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Included
Additional Accessories Included Theft deterrent sticker
Cable(s) Included Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 2.76 pounds
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Product Width 3.9 inches
Product Height 3.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 840236120499
The Swann company offers users to check out SWPRO-1080MSD-US. The features of SWPRO-1080MSD-US, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWPRO-1080MSD-US reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWPRO-1080MSD-US. Buy (Swann SWPRO-1080MSD-US or Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Dome Surveillance Camera) with benefits.
My review Swann Indoor/Outdoor 1080p Wired Dome Surveillance Camera SWPRO-1080MSD-US

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới