Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Swann 100' BNC Extension Cable SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Swann
Specifications
Gender (End 2)
Male
Gender (End 1)
Male
Cable Length
100 feet
Connector Type (End 1)
BNC
Connector Type (End 2)
BNC
Quantity
1
Color Category
White
Specifications
Gender (End 2):
Male
Gender (End 1):
Male
Cable Length:
100 feet
Connector Type (End 1):
BNC
Connector Type (End 2):
BNC
Quantity:
1
Color Category:
White
The Swann company offers users to check out SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL. The features of SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL. Buy (Swann SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL or 100' BNC Extension Cable) with benefits.

Swann 100' BNC Extension Cable SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL Overview

Swann Security Extension Cable 30m Unboxing

Swann Security Extension Cable 30m Unboxing

Types of Security Camera Cables & Maximum Distances

Types of Security Camera Cables & Maximum Distances

How to choose the right security camera cable. Cable types & maximum distances for video & power.

How to choose the right security camera cable. Cable types & maximum distances for video & power.

Review: Swann Security System - 2K Series - 1080p

Review: Swann Security System - 2K Series - 1080p

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

New 8 Channel 1080P Swann security system Install Review & Unboxing

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

Bought these cables to go with my Swann 4K security cameras. Works just like the cables provided with the camera system I bought except these are longer.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

I had to convert all my wiring from the old system to this new 5MP security system that is high definition. The old wire and a lot of the wire advertised as HD really isn’t and you see it when you connect it to your system and are missing the detail you expect with the color. THIS ONE WORKS GREAT.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

This is a cable for our camera but just wanted to say that the Camera picture is great on TV and computers. Ok on phones. Have only had this for a couple of days but we are very pleased with our purchase so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

Works great for our camera’s. We wanted more options for camera placement.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2019

Comment:

Cable worked out well

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Great product

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

very good, pleased with the product

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

It works perfectly on my Swann recording system. I needed the 100 ft. length because one run to a camera was too long for the supplied 60 ft. cables.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

The cable supports 4k camera and the transmit speed is fast!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

It’s a cable. Works great. Much better than the Insignia’s cables.

Description
Install a remote surveillance camera in your home or office with this 100-foot Swann security extension cable. It has power supply connectors and coaxial interfaces that support 4K resolutions and transmit camera footage to your DVR. This UL-certified Swann security extension cable is fire-resistant and safe to install on walls and between floors.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Gender (End 2) Male
Gender (End 1) Male
Cable Length 100 feet
Connector Type (End 1) BNC
Connector Type (End 2) BNC
General
Quantity 1
Color Category White
Additional Accessories Included BNC cable adapter
Brand Swann
Compatibility Swann security systems
Product Name 100' BNC Extension Cable
Model Number SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL
Color White
Connectivity
Product Type Extension cable
Connector Type (End 2) BNC
Connector Type (End 1) BNC
Gender (End 2) Male
Cable Type Coaxial, Power
Cable Length 100 feet
Gender (End 1) Male
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 840236121656
The Swann company offers users to check out SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL. The features of SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Swann SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL. Buy (Swann SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL or 100' BNC Extension Cable) with benefits.
My review Swann 100' BNC Extension Cable SWPRO-30ULCBL-GL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới